Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

New Jersey State Auto Auction

Jersey City, NJ

4.7
456 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
OPEN Monday - Saturday 10 am - 8 pm NJ State Auto - Used Car Dealer 406 Sip Ave. Jersey City, NJ 07306 www.NJStateAuto.com Need Directions: TEXT US 201-351-8767 CALL US 201-984-4738 All Makes & Models Auto Financing or Cash Temp Plates & Title Work Warranty Plans & Gap Available We Buy Cars for cash Trade-In Your Car Welcome to the NJStateAuto Used Cars. NJ State Auto - Used Car Dealer 406 Sip Ave. Jersey City, NJ 07306 www.NJStateAuto.com Set an Appt. & Come on Down... We are NOW OPEN 10 am to 8 pm TEXT US 201-351-8767 CALL US 201-200-1100 -- All Makes & Models -- Auto Financing or Cash -- Temp Plates & Title Work -- Warranty Plans & Gap Available -- We Buy Cars for cash -- or Trade-In Your Car We have been one of the top used car dealers in NJ since opening our doors in 1996, helping the general public find and buy quality pre-owned Cars, Trucks, Vans and SUVs below Kelley Blue Book (KBB) Value. If you are looking for Used Car Bargains at Wholesale Prices with Clean Titles, then you have come to the right place. Take a look at what we have to offer - Search Used Cars at www.njstateauto.com The NJStateAuto Used Car Dealership offers Free CARFAX Vehicle History Reports. All vehicles are checked by CARFAX, have clean titles, and include the CARFAX Buyback Guarantee. We also offer Auto Loan Financing, Online Auction Bidding at our Ebay Store, Auto Insurance, Extended Warranty Plans and we have a Full Vehicle Service Department. Call Today (201) 200-1100 - and let us earn your business.
Contact Dealership

406 Sip Ave.

Jersey City, NJ

07306

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 456 reviews

November 28, 2020

"Great service from Steve, very helpful. Smooth process..."

- Kevinscott34

Great service from Steve, very helpful. Smooth process from start to finish, showed me the car and was able to coordinate financing within a very short amount of time. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
November 28, 2020

"Thank you for you help with the one and only custom 2018..."

- Reynaldomite

Thank you for you help with the one and only custom 2018 Blue Camaro. The ride is really awesome.Thank you everyone, made everything easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2020

"Thank you steve ortiz for the great service your the best..."

- Starlin

Thank you steve ortiz for the great service your the best always there when i beed it and always helping me out thank you Nj state auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve ortiz
October 15, 2020

"Steve and Cesar were great. Came here with my in law and..."

- Chris325

Steve and Cesar were great. Came here with my in law and gave them our budget and they gave us a great car with a great deal. Highly recommend. They are friendly, polite and will work with you to get the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2020

"I purchased my Mercedes Benz from Nj state auto and I had..."

- Qwadrie103

I purchased my Mercedes Benz from Nj state auto and I had a great experience. I referred my friend and he got a great deal. Miguel definitely hooked us up. Will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2020

"Love it now i could build my credit with a cheap..."

- Chyna183st

Love it now i could build my credit with a cheap downpayment thank you guys i would recommend my family to come here yes yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"Brought a 2016 ford tranist. Vehicale was as described...."

- malo2213

Brought a 2016 ford tranist. Vehicale was as described. Cesar and Jose and Steve. gave me top notch customer service and was able to work with my budget. Place was clean and really nice cars and good customer service. I want to personal thank Steve for all is hard work and answering all of my questions. Would recommend this place to anybody looking to buy a car. Once again thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr. C
September 06, 2020

"This was my 2nd car I bought from here..and 2nd time..."

- joeyrangers

This was my 2nd car I bought from here..and 2nd time working with Steve Ortiz and Joe! I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! No pressure...no pushy sales...and nothing hidden in the payment aspect. I will be returning again for my son's first car and all my others to follow!! I HIGHLY RECCOMEND BOTH..NJState Auto... And... Stevet Ortiz 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe (finance)
September 03, 2020

"That was a great experience!! I was able to get my DREAM..."

- Dorthea

That was a great experience!! I was able to get my DREAM CAR!! Also, the customer service was impeccable. Thanks guys I'm So Satisfied💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 01, 2020

"They do not tell you about the dealer fees they add on..."

- Justice W

They do not tell you about the dealer fees they add on before sending the loan in! 3,000 worth! SCAMMERS. Go elsewhere! please go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ceasar
1
...
1 - 10 of 456 results