About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

New Jersey State Auto Auction

4.7

400 Lifetime Reviews

406 Sip Ave., Jersey City, New Jersey 07306
Call (201) 200-1100

400 Reviews of New Jersey State Auto Auction

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"SUBARU 2011 FORESTER 2.5 X "

- MikeF57

Dealership had extensive inventory. Friendly staff, pleasant to work with. Prices were OK, car was as advertised. I would recommend them for used cars in Jersey City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Roldan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Hyundaiazera

I worked with Ezzy Azeldine and he was absolutely great! Keen eye and attention to detail. I’d recommend this place to anyone. I purchased a smooth 2012 Hyundai Azera and it rides great! Even came with tints!! Don’t play yourself, call them now!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezzy Azeldine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Crystal Macalinao
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Cliente feliz "

- Leidi1989

Muy feliz con mi nuevo vehículo excelente servicio y te acomodan según tu bolsillo lo recomiendo bastante gracias a Stevet Ortiz por su excelente atención

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevet Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Very nice and professional "

- Joi222

They were very helpful and patient. They took their time to get me approved for the best rate possible. While making sure you was satisfied with the car of my choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevet Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Disappointed and deceived "

- Alamin

I bought a 2014 Toyota Camry my experience at first was good then turn worse no floor mat on the car the radio wasn't working they charged me 1500 for 2 years maintenance fees and when is time to do oil change you gotta wait 2 weeks for oil change that's rediculous I spoke to the manager Samy which he said he will call back but never did if you ever going to buy from this dealer read all paper work very carefully and do not accept the $1500 maintenance fees because you will not going to get any maintenance for it i'm very disappointed and deceived

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kriss Shah
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"Recommend "

- Ss7226107

They have good workers here. They treat customer with respect here. They explain in great details. I recommend this place to most of the people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevet Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"New car Alert"

- class243

Excellent service. Ezzy was very friendly and over extended himself. Very satisfied. The level of professionalism was exceeded. Definitely would use this dealer for future car purchases. 2 thumbs up for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2018 -

New Jersey State Auto Auction responded

Thank you for the review.

November 19, 2018

"Steve help he get my car yeah"

- Dawney55

I had the best experience here thank you guys I almost thought it wasn't possible but they made it happened for me today unbelievable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevet Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

New Jersey State Auto Auction responded

Thanks so much Dawney.

November 14, 2018

"That’s good experience thank you guys "

- Kevin 094

Just purchased a 2014 Audi Q5 Quattro . Steve was great and made everything smooth and quick. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great car buying experience that’s the best place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Nov 14, 2018 -

New Jersey State Auto Auction responded

Thanks so much Kevin.

October 31, 2018

"Great service "

- A_nj23

After looking for 3 weeks I found a 2013 Lincoln MKX for a great price the place is huge they have a service department a large selection my sales consultant ezzy made the process easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezzy Azeldine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results