About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Newark Chrysler Jeep

4.2

21 Lifetime Reviews

244 E Cleveland Ave, Newark, Delaware 19711 Directions
Sales: (888) 617-0372

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Newark Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2018

"Great service"

- Bsimpson

Chris was a great help even when I was away for work. He made the day I came in to pick up my new truck he had everything ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Smith
December 18, 2017

"Go anywhere else, poor service"

- Not happy

I have visited this dealership on 3 separate occasions and sadly each time I was disappointed. The most recent was when we were quoted a payment price and when we showed up, the price was over $100 more per month. How does that happen?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales dept
July 20, 2017

"Excellent service department "

- Jennifer

I have my Jeep Cherokee oil change every other month and I always get excellent service. I have my brakes and tune ups there and I love the fact that they let me know exactly what work needs to be done. I am on a fixed income and all I have is Social Security. They will slash the price of their labor rate just to help me. I am grateful to have a business that treats me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco D'Angelo
March 13, 2017

"2015Jeep trouble"

- Rncp720

I purchased my jeep renegade in September 2015 I have had the jeep back to the dealer six times for one of the problems three times and then problems from there on mostly electronic and computer problems once they even told me that they couldn't find anything wrong with the jeep. I was there for four hours the last time hopefully everything was fixed but they never seem to clean your car or do anything extra that most other car dealers do to their customers cars. Over the years it seems like the service has went downhill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, Wade and one otherD/K name
November 28, 2016

"Hands down best truck buying experience!"

- Eric1723

"Spunky" from Newark Chrysler Jeep is one of the most knowledgeable and honest guys you could ever hope to buy a vehicle from. He takes all the pressure out of the truck/car buying experience. He will help you find the exact truck/car you are looking for, without ever worrying if you are paying too much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spunky
November 15, 2016

"Great Salesman"

- David345

Met with Spunky from Newark Chrysler Jeep on some used trucks for a relative. He spent quite a bit of time with me explaining the pros and cons of several vehicles. His honest and straight forward approach allowed us to come to a great decision that we are still happy with today. He was not interested in just making a sale, but to make the customer happy. I will be going back to this dealership the next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spunky
November 09, 2016

"Honest Sales Guy"

- dave2312

I was looking for used truck. Spuky pulled the listing and show me what he had. Most were new and two beat up trucks. He was honest and told me he did not have anything to match my needs but would keep an eye out if something comes in. He also did not try to up-sell me because he new I was looking for a second vehicle investing a small amount. Because he was honest, I'll go see him when I'm ready for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrol Amoroso
November 08, 2016

"Great guy"

- Lynn7868

"Spunky" from Newark Chrysler Jeep is one of the knowledgeable guys you could buy a car from. It is his goal to match a car to your needs. If you tell him how you plan to use the vehicle he can give you some valuable recommendations designed to make your life easier. I love Easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrol Amoroso
November 08, 2016

"Searhing for a new Jeep Cherokee"

- inlimbo77

Spunky was great when I dealt with him in the summer! Drove to my office for the test drive, knowing that time was difficult for me, with little ones at home. Even brought me lunch for the ride! Also, assisted in getting quick quotes on my trade and max credits on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carroll (Spunky) Amorosso
November 07, 2016

"Go the extra mile!!"

- tessandmike

I would highly recommend Spunky at Newark Chrysler Jeep. His goal is not to sell you a car or truck, but instead get you in the right car or truck for your needs and budget. Spunky is a true car and truck enthusiast works extremely hard for his customers and future customers. I am glad to recommend him as a top notch car salesman. He consistently takes great care of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrol Amoroso
1
1 - 10 of 21 results