Back

Newark Toyota World

Newark, DE

4.2
2,393 Reviews

230 E Cleveland Ave

Newark, DE

19711

Directions
Sort by

2,393 Reviews of Newark Toyota World

November 13, 2022

I called to get a vehicle payoff for my mother in laws who recently passed away. I left a message for the manager to call me back and never received a call back. I work in the automotive space and alway More

by Spmckeehan
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember the name of employee I was transferred to
Nov 14, 2022 -

Newark Toyota World responded

We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact Brandon Lawson at blawson@newarktoyotaworld.com so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.

October 06, 2022

A very professional, friendly and satisfactory experience taking my vehicle to them for service. Confident with their knowledge and expertise More

by Bern
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Chaffee, Luis Lopez, Jason Curley, Jamar Campbell, Cheryl Gephart
Oct 06, 2022 -

Newark Toyota World responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 29, 2022

Clean professional and my salesperson was great. He listened to my needs. I was in the business for close to 40 years. Many salespeople in the past just go with their agenda when I try and make the More

by Romans81prisonministries
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enron the guy watering the plans greeted me, Jeff Ickes, Matt Johnson, Ajay Bhan
Sep 29, 2022 -

Newark Toyota World responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

August 30, 2022

Very friendly and great customer service and the waiting area nice and clean thanks. For More

by Josegarduno
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ferguson
Aug 30, 2022 -

Newark Toyota World responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

June 07, 2022

I went in for an oil change. That was done well but when I got into the car my steering wheel was left up so high. The rear view mirror was out of my focus and the seat was way More

by jldrainbow
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Harrison
Jun 08, 2022 -

Newark Toyota World responded

It's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to Derrick Mckie at (302)283-5396 so we can work towards a resolution.

Jun 10, 2022 -

jldrainbow responded

Just wanted to let you be aware that I was unhappy. Usually someone comes with me when I get in the car and checks to see if everything is OK. This did not happen this time and I don't know the name of the manager involved so just FYI.

April 16, 2022

Forgot oil change reminder sticker. Didn’t top all fluids off, Wasn’t ready when called and arrived. More

by Nk
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Gephart
Apr 19, 2022 -

Newark Toyota World responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. Please reach out to Derrick Mckie at (302)283-5396 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution.

March 05, 2022

Have had a defective chip since purchase, it was mentioned the first time I took it in for service, and taken in specifically for the problem twice and still after multiple visits and multiple tries More

by eaglzzz
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrick Mc Kie, Luis Lopez
Apr 01, 2022 -

Newark Toyota World responded

Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please contact us at Derrick Mckie at (302)283-5396 so we can work with you to make this right.

Apr 05, 2022 -

eaglzzz responded

Hi Derrick, I called you the other day and left my cell number

Apr 16, 2022 -

eaglzzz responded

Hi Derrick, I have called three times and left my number

February 23, 2022

We stop buy to see a vehicle I viewed listed online ( that MORNING ) and decided to go check it out . We arrived less that a hour after viewing it on the website and was told it was already sold . It More

by Time Traveler
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't want put the blame on one person , Sorry
Apr 01, 2022 -

Newark Toyota World responded

We regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to Brandon Lawson at blawson@newarktoyotaworld.com so we can work towards a resolution.

November 18, 2021

As usual I have received excellent service from NTW service department. Took car in for an oil change, tire rotation and whee alignment in and out in pretty fast. Cheryl Gephart service representative More

by Joe Matarese
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Gephart
Mar 30, 2022 -

Newark Toyota World responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 17, 2021

I asked for Kelley Blue Book instant offer on 2009 BMW 128 Conv with my options and 106K miles. Toyota responded with $6717 offer and I was told if I came in over next 4 days and ...it's a done deal! Ca More

by rcraig.evans
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Goodwin
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,393 results