Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Newman Chevrolet

Cedarburg, WI

4.8
41 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1181 Wauwatosa Road

Cedarburg, WI

53012

Directions

Is this your dealership?

41 Reviews of Newman Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2020

"enjoyable"

- pinefam0922

We came all the way from Oak Creek because of the reviews and our experience was enjoyable thank you Nick Torcivia we love our truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Torcivia
May 29, 2017

"2017 Equinox "

- Jasonfordwi

The entire staff, primarily, Dale, A.J., and James, worked effortlessly to get me into my new vehicle. Their commitment to great service and timely response was unparalleled to any experience I had in 20 years of buying vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.J.
May 23, 2017

"Another great experience at Newman!"

- Brad C

Purchased my 3rd vehicle from Newman today. As always it was a 100% positive experience. I've shopped around in the past but didn't bother this time, their pricing is great, staff is helpful, informative and approachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony P
February 27, 2017

"Perfect Experience"

- Nick M

Tony P is always helpful. Finds exactly what you are looking for. Great to deal with. Able to deliver my new truck 4.5 hours away against all odds! Thank you Tony!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Pirlot
January 21, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- Louis Sandow

It was great to work with Tony on the purchase of our 2016 Chevy Silverado with the Rocky Ridge Package. Living in central Wisconsin communicating with him via email or the phone was never an issue he always responded in a very timely fashion. Setting up a mutual time to pick up the vehicle was also smooth. We would definitely recommend Newman Chevrolet and Tony if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony P.
January 20, 2017

"Best pricing!"

- sam

Great dealership, I used KBB for a comparator, Newman gave me more for my trade in, and sold me a truck cheaper than what KKB said it was worth. this is roughly my fifth vehicle from Newman. Great Guys in sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony P
January 20, 2017

"Great experience"

- Paul5

Dealt with service,body shop,and new car sales.Each dept. gave us exceptional service. A pleasant experience! Will definitely deal with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Warner
July 09, 2015

"Phenomenal Car Buying Experience!"

- kjohnson

We were in the market for a newer-used Dodge Durango, and had been looking (including having dealers look for us) for approximately six weeks. My husband found an incredible used Durango at Newman - in the color and with ALL of the amenities that we wanted. We called, scheduled a test drive for that evening and purchased the vehicle that night. The next day we took delivery, and our sales rep even came in on his day off to complete the sale. (Wow!) Everyone at Newman Chevrolet was incredibly professional, considerate and easy to work with. Special thanks to Scott, Dennis, AJ and the rest of the Newman Chevrolet team for a wonderful car buying experience! We absolutely love our new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Volkert, Dennis Merlin, AJ Laporta
May 11, 2015

"Our Vette"

- author

My wife and I arrived at the Dealership on 9 May 2015, after a week of bad weather and telling Don Wright we will be there. My future Corvette was still there. After a short negotiation, we came to a price. We signed and payed for it. The whole experience was great. I want to thank all involved. I would recommend Newman completely. Thank you again. Ron M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Wright
February 16, 2015

"Best car shopping experience ever!!!"

- TL

We were at Newman in Cedarburg because they had a used car on the lot my daughter liked, she saw it on their website. I couldnt believe the service. It was cold. When we got there they had it inside for viewing. Everything was top notch. This was a $4500 car we were looking at, they treated us like we were buying a $50,000.00 silverado. The salesman A.J. Laporta was helpful, professional, and very courteous. Best car buying experience at a dealership Ive ever had. We bought the car....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Laporta
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results