Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Newport Motors West

Las Vegas, NV

not yet
rated
80 Reviews

5600 West Sahara Avenue

Las Vegas, NV

89146

Directions

80 Reviews of Newport Motors West

Sort by
April 19, 2019

"Good place to visit"

- Ced

They realy work with u to get u financed and make u feel comfortable very friendly place. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Basta
April 17, 2019

"Great service "

- Carlsonrichardc

I bought a VW TDI from them they worked with me on the price and helped me get a fear deal. I got what I wanted and left happy.I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Gomez, Yousef Miri
April 13, 2019

"Love my Jetta."

- Troyboy

When I walked into Newport motors . I did not have the best credit and they still put me in a car .Thank you ,You’re the best dealership in the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Rodriguez
5.0
Other Employees : Richard Colquitt, Jennifer Borjas, Ann Rodriguez
April 13, 2019

"Great service "

- terrileestuckey

Great service and friendly staff. It's nice to be greeted by really nice people. I would and have recommended Newport Motors to friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
April 07, 2019

"I would definitely recommend Newport dealership"

- JessV

Joseph and Alex were fast and efficient. We were difficult customers with a complicated case and they stuck with us and got the deal done as quickly as possible. they work at a very fast pace, a little too fast for my liking at times but did not hesitate to stop and explain when needed. Everyone is very friendly at Newport and I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph and Alex
March 31, 2019

"Good dealership. "

- Chellz21

Whenever I call they answer. They are friendly. Stephanie is really helpful & nice. A bit pricey but worth it . They have really cool cars available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Rodriguez
5.0
Other Employees : Stephanie
March 22, 2019

"Exelent "

- SamuelCalderon90

Exelent service... my friend felix Dominguez always help me.... service apartment is super good always help me whit my cars... Feliz Dominguez is always friendly and exelent person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Dominguez
March 19, 2019

"Bought the car, but regrettably"

- Robsingleton81

I bought the car, its nice and runs good. The problem i have is with the salesman. Shame on me for not walking away. My fault for finishing the deal but the salesman was pushy, shady and his only goal was to get as much cash out of me as he could. I was in a tough spot and needed a car right then but it was a bad experience all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
March 06, 2019

"The staff were very friendly"

- Njswifey@gmail.com

The staff was friendly and the cars were clean. We never received some of the items they promised but we had a Good overall experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Basta , Yousef Miri
March 03, 2019

"Great First-time buyer experience"

- Nord

After being turned down at a couple of dealerships, my husband and i decided to give Newport a shot. Ding Mauricio was our seller and even though we went in with a certain vehicle in mind, Ding kept it real for us and made us realize that the vehicle we wanted was out of our range. He took his time to find us something we liked and within our budget. He even drove us to another dealership twice to look at more cars and find something we truly liked and was affordable. We did end up buying a car and we'll definitely come back to Newport to upgrade. The service was great, the process was not as long as expected and it was overall a great experience. Thank you, Ding! Thank you, Newport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diosdado " Ding" Mauricio
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results