Back

Newton Auto Group

Newton, MA

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

1235 Washington Street

Newton, MA

02465

Directions

Is this your dealership?

19 Reviews of Newton Auto Group

Sort by
October 08, 2017

Great selection. Great service. Great car NAG knows cars, carries only vehicles that are in great shape. You can trust their high rating. It is well earned and deserved. We knew the vehicle w More

by Would use them again
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie and Manuel
September 07, 2017

No Pressure Used Cars My car-buying experience at Newton Auto Group was rather swift, positive and easy. I worked with Eddie to test a car I had researched and was interest More

by Daniel McPherren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
September 29, 2016

Outstanding Eddie was our salesman. Very pleased with his service. We drove 1.5 hours to the dealership. It was worth our time as we found the car we were wanting More

by Ted
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
September 21, 2016

pre owned prius Tom was courteous, open to and able to answer all questions, informative, organized all information present (car fax). No pressure. I'm enjoying m More

by joan parker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tom
August 20, 2016

Worst car buying experience of my life. We went in to look at a Cadillac Escalade that they have for sale. The SUV looked great and was very clean. We were very interested in buying this SUV More

by BMWFanatic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
April 26, 2016

Repeat Customer It was a great experience dealing with Newton Auto Group. Tony took the time to understand what I needed and was looking for. I would recommend Newt More

by andrea
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
January 08, 2016

Great Experience with Newton Auto Group, Newton MA Bought a 2008 Infiniti G35x car from Tony at Newton Auto Group in Newton, MA. Tony is very good, no pressure, very helpful and made the entire experi More

by Canuck Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
November 27, 2015

Best Experience ever! I recently purchased a 2008 Jeep Wrangler from Tony. Courteous and professional at every step in the process. Their selection of cars is more than i More

by rlcarrca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Pagliuso
October 17, 2015

The way it ought to be Two hours from my home but they had the car I wanted. Good car and a good experience every step of the way. Tony is a straight shooter. I found Newton More

by Joe in Deerfield
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
September 14, 2015

Great vehicle at a fair price with no hassles Had my mind set on an SUV for the winter and after some research narrowed it down to the 4Runner. Found a really nice older year model (2010) in very More

by Rob9299
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
1 - 10 of 19 results