Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan 422 of Limerick

4.7

129 Lifetime Reviews

55 Auto Park Blvd, Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468 Directions
Call (610) 495-1856

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Nissan 422 of Limerick

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2019

"Dealership had large assortment of cars. Our salesperson,..."

- Ricardo

Dealership had large assortment of cars. Our salesperson, Cheryl was very informative and took her time with us. She explained everything about our car in detail. Would definitely buy from her again and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl
October 31, 2019

"One of the best Experiences I’ve had in a dealership in a..."

- Sonofdrea

One of the best Experiences I’ve had in a dealership in a long time. It felt very Customer friendly and very much a breath of fresh air that the deal ship was on my side can’t wait to give all 10!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Riley from 422 of limerick Nissan
October 27, 2019

"Great sales and service experience. "

- Mpk

Been using this dealership for 14 years and the staff even longer. No one will work harder for you than this team. Gray sales team and fantastic service crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ladowitz
October 27, 2019

"First oil change and rotate tires on my new Murano. "

- MyNissanclm

It only took a half hour to complete the oil change and tire rotation which was great. However it took a half hour for the staff to complete paperwork and tell me my car was ready. And the place was empty. Way too long to complete getting out of the dealership. Then there was grease handprints all over my car that I just washed for me trip. Including the inside. Mechanic should have cleaned up after himself. Guiseppe and Zach are fantastic in the Sales area. Otherwise I would be inclined to go elsewhere for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
October 26, 2019

"Exceptional"

- Cahinkle

I called in the morning to make an appointment to have my car inspected. The service advisor asked me when I would like to have it done, I stated by the end of the month. He had me in that afternoon. I like that they did not push to have additional things done. I was in and out within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
October 25, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Aggie

I called for an appointment to have my State Inspection, oil and filter changed, and low tire pressure assessed. Mike was very pleasant and accommodating. I was able to get a next day appointment. I took my care in late afternoon to facilitate early morning work. Mike met me at my car when I drove in. He ran my paperwork and saw that I had two pending recalls. All work was completed by midday. Mike phones to explain in detail the work that had been done. The service staff went above and beyond to assess my low tire pressure, but found no evident problem with the tire. I felt assured that my tire was safe. A great combination of professionalism and friendliness is found at Nissan 422!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 19, 2019

"Service"

- Riotrio5

Greeted by friendly personnel. Work was done in a timely manner.i have never been to this dealership before , very clean and catered to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
October 18, 2019

"great service !!!"

- Sharon Miller

Great service and very friendly staff . Took me home and picked me up when car was done. Called and let me know what was happening and timeframe .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Riley and Steve shuttle guy
October 12, 2019

"Salesman was very nice and did his best to get the vest deal"

- Heather

When i went in i was greeted right away. I was made to feel welcome and important. They worked very hard ti get me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gizeppi
October 11, 2019

"excellent, as always"

- librarian

I don't need to come in often, but when I do, employees recognize me and some greet me by name. I am kept up to date on the service needed, and the progress. The waiting area is very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results