About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Atlantic City

4.2

354 Lifetime Reviews

6021 Black Horse Pike, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234 Directions
Sales: (800) 639-5297

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

354 Reviews of Nissan of Atlantic City

Sort by Write a review
December 20, 2018

"Don’t waste your tine"

- Jennifer

I was cold called at home as I have a leased pathfinder. The finance gentlemen provided a bunch of financial information, monthly amounts, and lead me to believe that buying this leased vehicle would be relatively simple process. I made an appointment. I went into see him. And then he had no accountability on the numbers we had talked about. They were only interested in putting me into a brand new lease. That’s not what I wanted to do. All I wanted to do was to buy out my existing lease. They were only interested in making a sale before the end of the year. And the sales manager Tom wasn’t really too concerned about losing me and my soon to be new child driver. I went in on my day off and regretted the time that I spent there. Do your homework. And look at yelp. They only have two stars with yelp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Sullivan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Teakos Anderson
December 04, 2018

"Bought a Nissan Armada from Nissan of Atlantic City"

- janetbhill

Bought a Nissan Armada from Nissan of Atlantic City and had a very pleasant experience. Dealing with this dealership, and in particular, their Sales Person Shaunice Small, was a great experience. Shaunice was very informative, patient and not at all pushy. I'd buy again from this dealership in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaunice Small
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Everything was handled in a professional manner"

- Steve

I was taken care of immediately and explained of service details. My past service was explained to me and what I would need in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oakes
November 19, 2018

"Complete attention. "

- Asheman609

I went in for some basic service and was informed about a recall for my vehicle. The mechanic also addressed the recall that I was informed of at no additional expense!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chirichello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Use to be better"

- jgranelli

I leased a 2017 Infiniti two years ago before they dropped there Infiniti /Volvo lines and it was a great experience. Now that they only sell Nissans the experience has changed to be more negative. A salesman from the dealership called me last week and stated that they want to buy out the remainder of my Infiniti lease (which was approximately another 15 months and 6,500) and get me into a new Nissan which I thought was great .. Sorry to say what I was told and what materialized prevented me from making a purchase. The salesperson that greeted me was very professional and listened to what I was told on the phone. He proceeded to show me some cars that I was interested in and we took them for test drives. When we were ready to negotiate I stated I like to stay with the present monthly lease amount 485.00 and didn't want to put too much money down. Now the previous Infiniti I leased had a sticker price of 46,000 and this new Nissan I was interested in had a sticker price of 35,000 which made me think that there should be no problem retaining my monthly payment amount . My salesperson went off to see the sales manager who was the same person I had dealings with on my prior lease and he was excellent and spent time making my deal ! Sorry to say they came back with a lease price in the 500 a month range which seemed impossible till they showed me the calculations. The lease that I was told would be bought out by them was added to the price of my new vehicle which increased the monthly payment to a obscure number. They did offer a 2000 reduction from the dealership and there was a 2000 rebate from Nissan included in this calculation. Bottom line is they misinformed me regarding the prior lease but did get me into the dealership which was probably the main intent. I even offered to purchase a used vehicle instead of a lease but they weren't interested in even making a deal probably because of the prior lease which they were suppose to pay off.A great dealership is not so great anymore and are not as interested in making a sale like in the past.Would I go back to them for future purchases, maybe but would be very cautious of what they say vs what they do and probably will shop around which I didn't do in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dalton Watt
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Worst Sales Experience Ever"

- Bill

I have had to resort to filing a complaint with the BBB & Attorney General after being harassed & threatened by these people for a mistake THEY made!! (Btw, Nissan Consumer Affairs is useless!) I have leased a Rogue Sport from Nissan of AC on 8-25-18. First, they changed the terms at the time of signing. Then, best of all , I was threatened by their general sales manager, DALTON WATT, over pay stubs which were brought to the dealership once and emailed twice. (This occurred one business day after signing the contract for a price inflated by their finance manager at the last second.) While at work, I discover a voice mail left by this raving lunatic yelling about pay stubs & threatening to repossess the car. I returned their calls & told the dealership twice to come and get the vehicle. End result, Nissan sales dept finally figured out how to open a PDF file and discovered the pay stubs were sitting in their inbox all along. Oops!! Long story short, don't deal with these people. Nothing like being lied to THEN having the liars question your honesty & integrity. When their sales manager, DALTON WATT, finally discovered his mistake he did not even have the decency to apologize. At least they finally stopped bothering me at work. You got me this time Nissan but never again. At least you gave me an interesting & amusing story to tell for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Mackeller
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Ramirez
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dalton Watt
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lou Hays
August 26, 2018

"Excellent "

- Jayden

Very nice people. Very clean and the bath is always clean as well. Wait wasn’t very long and great recommendations on what my car needs done next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chirichello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2018

"Always Number One"

- Elaine E.

I had a bolt in my tire and was unable to use the car. Nissan of Atlantic City was able to take my car 30 minutes after my phone call to make an appointment. Their Staff is always so kind and considerate. I have bought several cars here and I have always been impressed with their professionalism and courtesy. They almost seem like friends at this point. The Waiting Area is beautiful with big screen televisions and a wonderful refreshment area, all free. I will never buy a car from anyone other than Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Pastoriza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Hadi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Manny Fakhori
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

" I love my new car and the help"

- Dan

Needed help the frist time I got there and received at the most they where able to do for me and my family thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chirichello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Summer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dacruse
July 02, 2018

"Everything was professionally well."

- tpage123

I tried getting into 2018 new car but due to certain circumstances I didn't qualify at this time. Once I was done my car was ready from being serviced. I was not too disappointed because I love my 2016 Sentra and so no big let down. I plan to ride it out and just go ahead and continue paying my car note until I have bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I really can't remember names. The sales person's name is not listed above.
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results