Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Atlantic City

4.1

358 Lifetime Reviews

6021 Black Horse Pike, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234 Directions
Call (609) 370-9930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

358 Reviews of Nissan of Atlantic City

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2019

"Shady Operation"

- Marconjx

The management at Nissan of AC must be used to dealing with a very unsophisticated local clientele who might put up with their BS. As we approached the entrance, we were approached by some obviously low-level salesman who started calling me “boss” and immediately began asking for information that I felt uncomfortable giving to him. This salesman would not tell us where he was from. Within 30 seconds of learning what car I had come to see, he immediately began talking about the “gorgeous” and “incredible” cars on the lot. I stopped in my tracks and told him not to call me boss and that his type of “pressure” tactics would simply make me leave or use another salesperson. Once I complained, they assigned a different salesperson who treated me with more respect. We never made a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to say.
June 19, 2019

"Worst experience ever "

- Monica

Worst experience ever too much to even text ...not to mention not even a call to let us know our tags were in so we can pick them up ...would never recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bishoy Yousef
April 26, 2019

"Manager lied"

- Nissan2019

Me and my wife walked in to the dealership and sat down and talked to a salesman.The manager told us to come in with our documents and were promised a new Nissan Altima .Not until we came back with 4500 down and all our pay stubs the manager brought us to a used 2010 after taking our money.When we said that we were supposed to get a new 2019 he called us confused .My husband was rightfully mad and asked for our money back .as we were leaving he made sure we heard him call us xxxxxxxx customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lewis Norvell
5.0
Bishoy Yousef
1.0
April 24, 2019

"His the best "

- Misskisha

The best service advisor at Nissan in Eht . Very knowledgeable, and well respected. His very polite, and he will make you laugh!!! Team Jeff Sciore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sciore
5.0
December 20, 2018

"Don’t waste your tine"

- Jennifer

I was cold called at home as I have a leased pathfinder. The finance gentlemen provided a bunch of financial information, monthly amounts, and lead me to believe that buying this leased vehicle would be relatively simple process. I made an appointment. I went into see him. And then he had no accountability on the numbers we had talked about. They were only interested in putting me into a brand new lease. That’s not what I wanted to do. All I wanted to do was to buy out my existing lease. They were only interested in making a sale before the end of the year. And the sales manager Tom wasn’t really too concerned about losing me and my soon to be new child driver. I went in on my day off and regretted the time that I spent there. Do your homework. And look at yelp. They only have two stars with yelp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Sullivan
1.0
Other Employees : Teakos Anderson
December 04, 2018

"Bought a Nissan Armada from Nissan of Atlantic City"

- janetbhill

Bought a Nissan Armada from Nissan of Atlantic City and had a very pleasant experience. Dealing with this dealership, and in particular, their Sales Person Shaunice Small, was a great experience. Shaunice was very informative, patient and not at all pushy. I'd buy again from this dealership in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaunice Small
5.0
December 04, 2018

"Everything was handled in a professional manner"

- Steve

I was taken care of immediately and explained of service details. My past service was explained to me and what I would need in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oakes
November 19, 2018

"Complete attention. "

- Asheman609

I went in for some basic service and was informed about a recall for my vehicle. The mechanic also addressed the recall that I was informed of at no additional expense!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chirichello
5.0
August 30, 2018

"Use to be better"

- jgranelli

I leased a 2017 Infiniti two years ago before they dropped there Infiniti /Volvo lines and it was a great experience. Now that they only sell Nissans the experience has changed to be more negative. A salesman from the dealership called me last week and stated that they want to buy out the remainder of my Infiniti lease (which was approximately another 15 months and 6,500) and get me into a new Nissan which I thought was great .. Sorry to say what I was told and what materialized prevented me from making a purchase. The salesperson that greeted me was very professional and listened to what I was told on the phone. He proceeded to show me some cars that I was interested in and we took them for test drives. When we were ready to negotiate I stated I like to stay with the present monthly lease amount 485.00 and didn't want to put too much money down. Now the previous Infiniti I leased had a sticker price of 46,000 and this new Nissan I was interested in had a sticker price of 35,000 which made me think that there should be no problem retaining my monthly payment amount . My salesperson went off to see the sales manager who was the same person I had dealings with on my prior lease and he was excellent and spent time making my deal ! Sorry to say they came back with a lease price in the 500 a month range which seemed impossible till they showed me the calculations. The lease that I was told would be bought out by them was added to the price of my new vehicle which increased the monthly payment to a obscure number. They did offer a 2000 reduction from the dealership and there was a 2000 rebate from Nissan included in this calculation. Bottom line is they misinformed me regarding the prior lease but did get me into the dealership which was probably the main intent. I even offered to purchase a used vehicle instead of a lease but they weren't interested in even making a deal probably because of the prior lease which they were suppose to pay off.A great dealership is not so great anymore and are not as interested in making a sale like in the past.Would I go back to them for future purchases, maybe but would be very cautious of what they say vs what they do and probably will shop around which I didn't do in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Ramirez
5.0
Dalton Watt
2.0
August 30, 2018

"Worst Sales Experience Ever"

- Bill

I have had to resort to filing a complaint with the BBB & Attorney General after being harassed & threatened by these people for a mistake THEY made!! (Btw, Nissan Consumer Affairs is useless!) I have leased a Rogue Sport from Nissan of AC on 8-25-18. First, they changed the terms at the time of signing. Then, best of all , I was threatened by their general sales manager, DALTON WATT, over pay stubs which were brought to the dealership once and emailed twice. (This occurred one business day after signing the contract for a price inflated by their finance manager at the last second.) While at work, I discover a voice mail left by this raving lunatic yelling about pay stubs & threatening to repossess the car. I returned their calls & told the dealership twice to come and get the vehicle. End result, Nissan sales dept finally figured out how to open a PDF file and discovered the pay stubs were sitting in their inbox all along. Oops!! Long story short, don't deal with these people. Nothing like being lied to THEN having the liars question your honesty & integrity. When their sales manager, DALTON WATT, finally discovered his mistake he did not even have the decency to apologize. At least they finally stopped bothering me at work. You got me this time Nissan but never again. At least you gave me an interesting & amusing story to tell for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Mackeller
1.0
Victor Ramirez
3.0
Dalton Watt
1.0
Other Employees : Lou Hays
1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results