Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Canton

Canton, MI

4.8
81 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

42175 Michigan Ave.

Canton, MI

48188

Directions

81 Reviews of Nissan of Canton

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"From start to finish, I couldn’t have had a better..."

- shimmer and shine

From start to finish, I couldn’t have had a better experience anywhere else. Totally professional and friendly makes a great combination in my book. I received a clear explanation on what my vehicle need and what it didn’t. My sales rep even remembered me. Shimmer and Shine, that’s you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cauchi
5.0
Other Employees : 2215, ZAID GHATTAS
Feb 23, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Sounds like you had a great experience at Nissan of Canton from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Glad to learn you were well taken care of in the Service Department. We are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

Feb 23, 2021 -

shimmer and shine responded

Hey, you guys are my go to for great auto service! Sincerely a pleasant experience. Thanks a bunch!

February 17, 2021

"My Service Adviser Trisha Wais did an outstanding job at..."

- Mr. G

My Service Adviser Trisha Wais did an outstanding job at listening to my concerns and getting the service that I requested for my 2020 Nissan Frontier done in a timely and efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Wais
Feb 18, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear your experience was positive. We hope you consider us again.

February 10, 2021

"Walk in, No appointment. Excellent Customer Service,..."

- Natshehj

Walk in, No appointment. Excellent Customer Service, Friendly. Fast. and Informative following car inspection. Recommendations of current and future required repairs . Offer and recommend promotional ongoing service deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Shrum
5.0
Feb 11, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Thank you for visiting Nissan of Canton! We are happy to know that you enjoyed quality service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

February 04, 2021

"Bought the vehicle at this dealership, used Pathfinder,..."

- Sherry

Bought the vehicle at this dealership, used Pathfinder, excellent price, excellent vehicle. If you’re looking for a very nice roomy vehicle, I recommend a Pathfinder. Returned for an oil change after receiving a coupon, just in time. Everyone was very nice, comfortable and clean waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember her name, girl in service, Trisha?
Feb 05, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Canton! We hope to see you again soon!

February 03, 2021

"Quality service, cordial employee, very friendly..."

- barbmitch

Quality service, cordial employee, very friendly atmosphere, clean facility, kept informed, offered deals, washed vehicle, service advisor very knowledgeable, service advisor made me feel comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Wais
Feb 04, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you choosing Nissan of Canton!

January 30, 2021

"The staff is friendly & takes time to answer all..."

- Avellmure660

The staff is friendly & takes time to answer all questions. I would recommend Michelle to friends family & coworkers. It was nice that everyone was wearing masks. All dealerships should have Saturday hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Voycik
Jan 31, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Nissan of Canton for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

January 09, 2021

"Excellent service as always. My service advisor, Zaid,..."

- Ratermjb

Excellent service as always. My service advisor, Zaid, explained everything that was to be done to my vehicle clearly and concisely. I will definitely return to Nissan of Canton for all of my vehicle service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaid Ghattas
Jan 10, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share the excellent experience you had at Nissan of Canton and with Zaid! We look forward to having you here again next time!

January 08, 2021

"During my most recent visits to Nissan of Canton, I..."

- Melanie Mueller

During my most recent visits to Nissan of Canton, I worked with Zaid Ghattas in the service department. He quickly greeted me upon arrival and took the time to understand my service needs and the repairs requested on my vehicle. Following the service appointment, my vehicle was repaired to my expectations and Zaid made sure the pricing was fairly billed. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaid Ghattas
Jan 08, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Thank you for the great review, Melanie! We are so glad to see that Zaid's attentive service made you feel at ease with your repairs and that your vehicle was done satisfactorily. If Nissan of Canton can do anything else for you, please be sure to let us know.

January 01, 2021

"My service advisor, Trisha was excellent and kept me..."

- Lisa B

My service advisor, Trisha was excellent and kept me informed on the status of my service. She thoroughly explained what services needed to be performed. I am always well pleased with the service I receive and wouldn't go anywhere else to have my vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cauchi
4.0
Other Employees : Trish
Jan 02, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Lisa! We are happy to learn that Trisha provided you with communicative service and we will be sure to share it with her. If there is anything else that Nissan of Canton can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

December 21, 2020

"I worked with Gordon who was great. I hate being..."

- Dfwaldon

I worked with Gordon who was great. I hate being pressured by salesmen and he never did. He simply answered my questions and provided information I needed. Would definitely use the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Woodward
Dec 21, 2020 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to learn that Gordon't pressure-free and knowledgeable service made such a positive impression on you. Nissan of Canton is always happy to be of service and we look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results