Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Canton

Canton, MI

4.8
89 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

42175 Michigan Ave.

Canton, MI

48188

Directions

89 Reviews of Nissan of Canton

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2021

"The staff were great! Answered all my questions and gave..."

- Marty C.

The staff were great! Answered all my questions and gave me a great trade in package. Highly recommend there quality and service! Great service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cauchi
5.0
Other Employees : Jay & Domonic
May 03, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Marty, we appreciate your feedback. We are happy to learn Nissan of Canton could provide such a great car buying experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Have a great day!

April 19, 2021

"They were great to work with John was great so was Phil..."

- Ktwflorida

They were great to work with John was great so was Phil love the car John was great to work with wonderful sense of humor good guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cauchi
5.0
Phil Nelson
5.0
Apr 20, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Thank you for taking the time to mention John and Phil! Enjoy your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Nissan of Canton.

April 15, 2021

"Excellent customer service very professional experience..."

- abdelplo

Excellent customer service very professional experience and they welcome you from the 2nd you arrive to the 2nd you leave Remind you wealth any extra service you need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaid malhamra
Apr 16, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're so glad to learn you had a great experience and we know the future will yield equally great results.

April 11, 2021

"The staff really worked hard to get me approved for my..."

- Kerrib

The staff really worked hard to get me approved for my vehicle and I appreciate that! They all were super friendly! I’ll definitely recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cauchi
5.0
Phil Nelson
5.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Hey! Thank you for the kind words! We pride ourselves at Nissan of Canton on making sure we do all we can for our customers! Happy driving!

March 20, 2021

"The service department was helpful, courteous and prompt..."

- Jltweston2

The service department was helpful, courteous and prompt with my vehicle. I received updates and my vehicle was ready within a few days. It was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish
Mar 20, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Thank you for visiting Nissan of Canton! We are happy to know that our Service Department provided you with prompt and courteous service. We look forward to working with you again!

March 11, 2021

"Service rep was very helpful. Got me in and out quickly..."

- Liz B

Service rep was very helpful. Got me in and out quickly and saved me some money. Waiting area was clean and very comfortable. I’m definitely going back for all my car service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaid?
Mar 12, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Hi Liz, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent service experience! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

March 09, 2021

"I received excellent service. The service guy was very..."

- Missmoopie

I received excellent service. The service guy was very helpful and the facility practiced social distancing and had sanitizing practices in place. I was outta there in less time than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaid Ghattas
Mar 11, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are delighted to hear that you felt safe with us at Nissan of Canton during these hard times! Glad our team was able to assist you! Please come back and see us at Nissan of Canton!

March 07, 2021

"I think the service advisor Trisha Wais does a superb job..."

- sandunil Jayasinghe

I think the service advisor Trisha Wais does a superb job at running the service Dept. She is very informative and knowledgeable.Great place, great people and amazing service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Wais
Mar 08, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Hello, thank you so much for sharing your feedback for Trisha! We're thrilled to hear you received amazing service from our team. We hope to work with you again!

February 22, 2021

"From start to finish, I couldn’t have had a better..."

- shimmer and shine

From start to finish, I couldn’t have had a better experience anywhere else. Totally professional and friendly makes a great combination in my book. I received a clear explanation on what my vehicle need and what it didn’t. My sales rep even remembered me. Shimmer and Shine, that’s you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cauchi
5.0
Other Employees : 2215, ZAID GHATTAS
Feb 23, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Sounds like you had a great experience at Nissan of Canton from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Glad to learn you were well taken care of in the Service Department. We are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

Feb 23, 2021 -

shimmer and shine responded

Hey, you guys are my go to for great auto service! Sincerely a pleasant experience. Thanks a bunch!

February 17, 2021

"My Service Adviser Trisha Wais did an outstanding job at..."

- Mr. G

My Service Adviser Trisha Wais did an outstanding job at listening to my concerns and getting the service that I requested for my 2020 Nissan Frontier done in a timely and efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Wais
Feb 18, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear your experience was positive. We hope you consider us again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results