Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nissan of Lake Charles

Lake Charles, LA

not yet
rated
283 Reviews

1700 Siebarth Drive

Lake Charles, LA

70615

Directions

283 Reviews of Nissan of Lake Charles

Sort by
June 09, 2021

"Todd Williams answered all of our questions and we had a..."

- mburgess5558

Todd Williams answered all of our questions and we had a lot!! He even downloaded my contact list onto the hands-free system in my new car! I would highly recommend him to my friends and family! 💙🚘

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Williams
5.0
May 08, 2021

"I purchased both of my cars from Nissan of Lake Charles,..."

- Eb

I purchased both of my cars from Nissan of Lake Charles, I recommend a salesman named Lamar. He really worked with my family and is very professional and knowledgeable about the inventory. Very good customer services and fixed what was agreed on, very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Davis
5.0
August 18, 2020

"Came in for my wheel bearings to be replaced. Took them 5..."

- CameronShane1996

Came in for my wheel bearings to be replaced. Took them 5 hours after being told it should take 3 hours. After they’ve finished up with the wheel bearings I left. Had to turn around because now there was a horrible metal on metal screeching sound. This place is complete xxxx. Technician hurry so they can go for lunch and bail when confronted on the matter. I will never use the Billy Navarre Nissan of Lake Charles Service department ever again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CARLA TILL
5.0
February 24, 2019

"I rather a litlemon than an a Nissans’ We’re making deals. "

- Maddy

Traded traverse, sold me a lemon Jeep, along with those two trade ins I traded in a beautiful Ford King Rancher, I believe. my wife was scrweded, but gave the benifit of the doubt. until I seen his body language, feet on desk on raising his voice at her. All she wanted what was due to her! That is the exact Man I want my daughters to run from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kerry Robinson
1.0
JOSHUA GARY
1.0
Carl Pete Sr.
1.0
February 12, 2019

"One Satisfied Customer!"

- maxcine.ned

They are so efficient I thought I was there just for the cappuccino which is so good! The service was the best and very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla Efe-Obuke
5.0
JOSHUA GARY
5.0
CARLA TILL
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica, H. R.
February 12, 2019

"Amazing"

- ambuler89

Their service center is always great and able to take my car in! And the sales manager, Stewart Matte is always friendly and willing to help with anything you need done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEWART MATTE
5.0
February 07, 2019

"oil change"

- dgatorboyd

was very pleased The service is always the best. Carla takes care of all my service needs and she is the best I let her take care of my vehicle services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CARLA TILL
5.0
Other Employees : Carla
February 06, 2019

"Awesome Service"

- PDH

Quality service that is fast and hassle free. Service advisors are knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly! As always I enjoyed the coffee and excellent lounge facilities while I waited. Another awesome experience at Lake Charles Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CARLA TILL
5.0
February 06, 2019

"Getting" it done" at Nisson"

- jryellott

for a senior citizen this dealership is a valuable asset as they carefully check tour car and when you leave there is a feeling of being in a safe car that money can't buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CARLA TILL
5.0
February 06, 2019

"Tow truck experience "

- theresahooper

Car would not start. Had to have it towed into Nissian. I called Carla upset. She calmed me ,told me to have them bring car to her and they would get it fixed. She is very sweet and easy to work with. Her knowledge of all things Nissian is also very helpful. Great staff and atmosphere...would recommend her and nissian to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CARLA TILL
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results