Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Richmond

4.1

453 Lifetime Reviews

11401 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23233 Directions
Call (804) 346-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

453 Reviews of Nissan of Richmond

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2020

"Chandra was great. Very cordial, and unexpectedly I got..."

- Francesmitchell45

Chandra was great. Very cordial, and unexpectedly I got car wash and tire rotation, on Saturday! I was very pleased! I’d forgotten I had that service included free!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra Wright
5.0
June 06, 2020

"Chanda’s customer service is AWESOME!! She’s always..."

- deedee05

Chanda’s customer service is AWESOME!! She’s always polite, sweet & very helpful and always does service with a smile. It’s always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra Wright
5.0
June 06, 2020

"Great customer service!"

- BlingRN

Nissan of Richmond went above and beyond servicing my car when I only requested an oil change and tire rotation. Something was wrong with one of my tires and they fixed it free of charge and threw in a courtesy wash. And all was done in a timely fashion. Seth Albright was my service advisor and he kept me updated on their findings and made sure I was "squared away!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Albright
5.0
June 06, 2020

"Customer service was great."

- g7noel

My service was excellent the tech was very knowledgeable about everything that was going on. Kept me updated about the service. Listened to what I wanted and very effective. Easy to talk to. I highly recommend Chandra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra Wright
5.0
June 05, 2020

"Great customer service, helpful"

- presstop

Mohamed and Damian were terrific! I was very satisfied with the time they both took to address me and my wife's needs concerning both the vehicle selection and the transfer of the old vehicle. I wish there were more like them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahamadou Toure
5.0
June 05, 2020

"Simple, easy transaction, nice, quick, efficient,..."

- aadirayanajoseph

Simple, easy transaction, nice, quick, efficient, effective. Listened to what I wanted and very customer friendly. Highly recommend Junior and the Nissan Richmond family for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior Zaguehi
5.0
June 05, 2020

"Great sales associate"

- RaeP

I really enjoyed purchasing from Antoine, as he took away the pressure and actually listened to what my husband and I were looking for. Oftentimes, sales associates seem to just want to sell, and no longer get to know the needs of the customer. He listened and he provided practical suggestions. Also, once we decided to buy, things moved quickly, so I didn’t have to spend my entire day at a dealership. Everyone was friendly, and I like the teamwork that you see amongst the employees here. I would highly recommend buying here, especially if you want to buy from individuals that are honest, and work their hardest to get you into a car you want for a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Logan
5.0
June 05, 2020

"Express Service"

- hamptondsl

Nissan Of Richmond and Phil Weinman gave a new meaning to express service. I didn't even get a chance to become restless. I rolled in approx 7:53am on Friday June 5th and was out within an hour. Now that's what I call EXPRESS!!!! See you in 6 months Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Weinman
5.0
Other Employees : Young lady at checkout, very pleasant
June 05, 2020

"Great Job Phil!"

- jaewallz1

I was scheduled for servicing recently and Phil always does a great job with letting me know the best route to go in terms of work to be done. He is always welcoming and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Weinman
5.0
June 05, 2020

"Great job on the service received today. Got all..."

- Funficus2

Great job on the service received today. Got all maintenance done in timely and professional manner. Everything was done with all proper new safety standards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Trotman
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results