Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nix Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Muskogee, OK

4.4
33 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1711 West Shawnee

Muskogee, OK

74401

Directions

33 Reviews of Nix Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2019

"I had 2 cars vandalized the dodge Nitro went to riverside..."

- Not cool

I had 2 cars vandalized the dodge Nitro went to riverside auto plex Muskogee. Morgan was quick and kept us updated. Not the service dept fault this was an insurance claim. They got to it found what was put in the tank then took it out for a test drive and it overheated and had to be towed back to the shop. Prior to the vandalism I can not say it ran perfect because it was used with 160000 miles but it had never overheated. But when a person is upset someone so ridiculously ruins your cars and you are without a car for 3weeks I took everything personal. When Morgan called and said I owed a tow bill and new radiator and my insurance deductible of 1000.00 I was furious and did not think things out . I called the dealership and asked to speak with general manager to complain Morgan and his crew had taken my car out over heated it not paying attention to gauges and etc. I recd a call back but Chris Hamm did not call it was a guy on the commercial side . When I was explaining my situation to him he blew right past why I was upset and ASKED DID MORGAN YELL AT YOU OR USE FOWL LANGUAGE there was no talk of any resolution so I seen we were going no where. But even though I had called and complained on Morgan he called and as usual was POLITE that was not my complaint about Morgan. It’s my car that is setting in the shop because #1 I have 2 cars with 1000.00 deductible each 2.hole in radiator they were not able to locate and still do not know if fertilizer in the gas did any permanent damage to the engine or anything else the insurance would not ALLOW Morgan to replace. So if you need your car MORGAN will be polite and he does give updates, and he will try to resolve your problems but as for if you call in to speak to GM fair warning you’ll be passed off as if hyoid do not have any value and does not want to be bothered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Morgan
June 29, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Rancher

We just purchased a Ram 2500 and were very pleased with all the staff. Shawn did a great job in sales as well as the other staff with all the paperwork. We would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Bass
May 25, 2019

"Fast efficient service. Reasonable price"

- Pud

I was able to get same day service. The part I needed was in stock & the entire repair was done quickly. Everyone was friendly. I was able to watch TV. I had internet access.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Daniel & Bailee
April 01, 2019

"2019 Durango "

- Durango R/T

Just bought 2019 Durango R/T from riverside of Muskogee, great price, great car. The sales team & finance department works to get you the best deal. This is my second purchase from them and totally satisfied. Go to riverside and ask for Casey Davis if you’re looking fo the best deal around on a new or used car. They’re the best in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey, Brittany,Chris,
February 12, 2019

"Chris Martin should be fired"

- Rstane

I recently purchased a used H2 SUT from this dealership on October 24th 2018. I returned the truck today, November 12th 2018 because of a text message from the salesman. The salesman, Chris Martin, sent me a text asking to call him to talk about a better rate. I asked him at least three times what the new rate would be and he never answered. The last message I sent to Chris was sent on the 6th of November. Here is the text (edited for language): Here is your answer do you do at all the f****** car bring it back now else we will call the police did I get to attentional that's our Chris Martin sent that message on the 10th. I gave this dealership two stars because everyone else at that dealership was respectful. It takes just one to ruin the experience. If you go there stay away from Chris Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Martin
October 02, 2018

"They will steal your money. Beware"

- Rich8450

Do not buy an oil service contract from this dealership. They do not honor it. They stole $210.00 from me saying my contract was expired. Problem is they did not tell me there was an expiration date on the prepaid oil changes. They do not care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caleb Goad
March 17, 2018

"BBB rates this Dealer with an F !"

- Dave

After spending over a hour and finally agreeing to their advertised internet price of $4800 plus a $309 "lot fee" my salesman Jack, who is great, came back from presenting my cash offer to the Owner and the New Sales Manager and they refused the sale, and raised the price of the car to $7000. Again BBB rates this dealer with an "F"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack in Sales, who is great!
January 31, 2018

"Beware"

- ABNER

Very rude and inconsiderate. Yo-yo scammers!! I would say beware if you go here. I would not recommend this place to anyone. They should be shut down for their illegal practices. I had to call a lawyer if that tells you anything. Only gave one star because I had to. They deserve no stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry
December 17, 2017

"New car"

- Danny Martin

Great people to work with no high pressure just good fast help Janine is great very helpful would highly recommend them to anyone I will use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janine
August 14, 2017

" NO stars is what this place gets."

- Annette Craig

From Salesman Jack to Finance guy Kevin to operator who was helpful. To the boss Randy who would never return a call. We were screwed over from 1st minute we arrived. Salesman and fjnance guy attempted to get $1000 additional money under the table from my fincee' and we was not to tell Randy owned about this additional charge.. Randy was never told cause he would never call us back. These men are snakes in the grass. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erick was the only one That deserves anything from me.
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results