Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI

2.2

203 Lifetime Reviews

10901 East 183rd Street, Cerritos, California 90703 Directions
Call (888) 262-3167

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

203 Reviews of Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2020

"Es un lugar perfecto para hacer una proxima compra y..."

- Fernando_sanchez1979

Es un lugar perfecto para hacer una proxima compra y definitivamente vas a optener la ayuda que necesitas y su personal va a responder a las preguntas que tengas en lo personal lo recomiendo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Vital
Feb 13, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Fernando!

December 28, 2019

"As for the service department, if the last car is taken..."

- KENNETHMARTINJR

As for the service department, if the last car is taken in at 2:30 then the service department is closed at 2:30 not 4:00. Disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Issac Diaz
2.0
Joe Hill
2.0
John Yarber
2.0
Allan Yoc
2.0
Jan 02, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

Hello Kenneth, this does not sound like the type of service we provide here at Cerritos Infiniti. Please give me at a time that works best for you. Thank you. - Bill Stephens, General Manager, 562-345-1333.

December 08, 2019

"Everyone who comes to this dealer. Please do not trust..."

- Zayt

Everyone who comes to this dealer. Please do not trust them. We agreed to a price. Then filled credit app info out. And after running our credit 3 different times. Dropping my credit, they decide to raise the price by $2,000. Even after agreeing to a price. Please stay away from this dealer. If I knew the price was $2,000 higher than agreed price I would have never let them run my credit possible ruining my chances to even get approved at another dealer. Thanks for nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rodriguez
Dec 10, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

Hello Zayt, this does not sound like the type of customer service we provide here at Cerritos Infiniti. We regret to hear you are upset with your recent visit to our dealership and would like the opportunity to talk more about this with you over the phone. Please give me at a time that works best for you. Thank you. - Bill Stephens, General Manager, 562-345-1333.

June 24, 2019

"unprofessional, "

- loyal infinity owner

bait and switch methods of sale tactics price and all option promised and not delivered ,Daughter felt harassed , And felt very uncomfortable around the men , We were kept at the dealer with every item that was discussed , was a fight to get as it was in writing ,when doing the last step in fiance , all price change , and it appeared we where being charge 7000 extra , in which manager was a little angry and as well said he would do a different offer and the changing his mind and putting a different # in writing i had 4 different offers from the time i left home to spending 4 hr at the dealer , not only that kept waiting 30 min , with so many employees roaming and watching my daughter, if she would told me while we were there i would informed There human resources dept of the sexual harassment that she felt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure which employees and none of the above
Jun 25, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

Hello, I’m extremely concerned to hear this feedback about your daughter’s recent experience at our dealership with our team members. We take your feedback seriously and will get to the bottom of this. Thank you for sharing these details but we would like the opportunity to learn more about the entire situation. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience. - Bill Stephens, General Manager, 562-345-1333.

Jun 25, 2019 -

loyal infinity owner responded

Thank you , i will call later in the day , I can also be reached at 562 833 4272

Jun 25, 2019 -

loyal infinity owner responded

We may also comunicate thru email jose.g.aguilar@lausd.net

June 22, 2019

"Sold a car that was already sold?"

- Privateg1988

Recently I was working with Cerritos Infiniti over the phone and online considering I’m a 5 hour drive away. I found the car I wanted at this dealership and negotiated the price and came to an agreement. After that they requested to run my credit which I agreed to since I knew this was the car I wanted. I requested the day off from work and had a friend do the same to drive me out there only to find out while we’re on the road that they had sold the car earlier that morning... I was told the car was sold to me and it would be detailed and ready for pickup the next day in the afternoon. How do you sell a car that was sold already? Thanks Jairo and management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jairo
Jun 25, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

Hello Miguel, I’m extremely concerned to hear about this entire situation. I regret to hear about the miscommunication that occurred with our team members. I appreciate you sharing these details. However, please give me a call at your earliest convenience so we can work towards a resolution. - Bill Stephens, General Manager, 562-345-1333.

August 27, 2018

"recall"

- rm

llebe mi carro al dealer de cerritos infinity porke la garantia le iba cambiar las bolsas de aire bueno se las cambiaron pero cuando entregan el carro no lo revise al momento pero ese dia en la noche me di cuenta que tenia no tenia un pesado de pintura de enfrente como de unos 5 cm que se lo arancaron esa es una y adentro en el tablero le arancaron otro pedaso de la esquinita del tablero la verdad mi carro no es muy nuevo pero imaginense uno nuevo y es el dealer segun uno confia en ellos yo la verdad les recomiendo revisar su carro antes de tomarlo patras 0 estrellas para este dealer escuchen bien 0 estrellas mala esperiencia y ademas no se asen responsables por los danos que ellos asen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Issac Diaz
Joe Hill
John Yarber
Allan Yoc
June 07, 2018

"Great online car buying experience "

- MartyMar760

Not being from the area I was pretty scepticle on traveling 150 miles away to see the used car I liked online. I put in an inquiry to get an e-price seeing what would happen. Right away Jesus from online customer service emailed me and got an idea of my budget, and was able to work a approx price out well within my range. My wife and I then made an appt. with Jesus and made the trip out to Cerritos where they had everything ready for our arrival. We talked buisness and made a done deal with a great car! First time finding a great car online with a great sales team. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
Aug 02, 2018 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review, we hope you're loving your new car!

March 28, 2018

"Dealership service employees "

- Jr2186

Not happy with my second visit to cerritos Infiniti after buying a 2018 infiniti q60 redsport took it back 4 weeks after for them to check my steering and when then fix the problem and gave me my car back and i have notice a chip on my windshield that chip on the windshield was not there when i took it in at service department. Now they wont fix it just because they said they never did it. Even knowing they test drove my car. That chip is very noticeable right when u sit on the driver seat how can they said they never did it. Now they don't want be responsible for it. I talked to the general manager and he's final answer was no we wont replace your windshield because is too expensive he told me to call Infiniti consumer affair so i decided to calI. infiniti consumer affair. and they have told me the same thing that they trust their employees but not their customers that is ridiculous so please be aware if anyone taking their vehicles for service to check their vehicles before they take over and when u get ur vehicle back Because if they damage anything on your vehicle they going to say no we never did that and guess what you the owner paying for the damages service department does to your vehicle. I AM SO DISAPPOINTED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Stephens
1.0
John Yarber
1.0
Mar 29, 2018 -

Jr2186 responded

Hello

March 17, 2018

"poor customer service"

- DH

After doing business with Cerritos Infiniti for many years, I found myself having done my last deal with them. Since new sales manager Joe Rodriguez took over customer satisfaction is the last thing in their mind. New sales tactics will not only scare people away but in the long run will only shorten sales. They will trick you into getting what they know is a bad deal once is done they will beg you to give them a good grade in the survey and then service goes down the drain. Joe will not return calls the sales person will pretend does not know anything and once you get a hold of Joe he will promise a phone call that will never materialize. Very poor Service, as of late.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Stephens
1.0
Other Employees : Joe Rodriguez and Jairo
February 19, 2018

"John Yarber "

- Q50

Owning my now 2nd Infiniti Q50 2017 John has always been there to help me out and make sure my experience has been way over 10stars! Not once have I gone and ever left upset. Good job John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Yarber
5.0
Feb 22, 2018 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

We're thrilled to hear this! Thanks so much for the review!

Sep 06, 2018 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We appreciate your kind words and business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results