Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI

Cerritos, CA

3.7
214 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

18818 Studebaker Rd.

Cerritos, CA

90703

Directions

214 Reviews of Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"We had an excellent experience once again! We will..."

- jims4alarm

We had an excellent experience once again! We will continue to be part of the Infinity family as returning customers for 15 years. The service has always been top notch. Thank you all from Sales department with Grace to John in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Cerince
5.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

We love hearing from our returning customers, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review. Until next time, take care!

February 22, 2021

"I had a excellent experience last week when I had my car..."

- tamaraann2011

I had a excellent experience last week when I had my car serviced by Cerritos Infiniti. My Service Advisor Edwin went above and beyond his duties to listen to my concerns and questions I had on my vehicle. Edwin took what I believed I was experiencing with the vehicle and issued a service order to a mechanic (don't know his name) at the dealership that Edwin knew would take the time to understand and review my claims of poor acceleration, power and transmission delays. Thanks to Edwin and the mechanic, they were able to diagnose the cause and fixed it. While the vehicle was being repaired, about every 25 minutes Edwin would update me on the repair and time frame. Edwin also helped me with a concern I was having on the passenger door panel (not a dealership issue), he did not have to take the time to help me but he did. When the vehicle was completed, Edwin was very thorough when going through the explanation of the repair. Later that day, before the Service department closed, Edwin contacted me to double check how I felt the vehicle was running and if I had any additional questions or concerns. This is a prime example of ELITE Customer Service!! Having Edwin as my Service Advisor made the entire process and experience extremely positive instead of feeling as if I once again had to drag myself to the dealership hoping anyone would listen to my vehicle concerns. I feel very fortunate to have had Edwin scheduled as my Advisor since I was there two weeks prior with the same vehicle issues and was told by another Service Advisor that he and the mechanic on duty found nothing wrong with my vehicle and that I possibly was driving the vehicle in a manner that could cause the issues I was experiencing. I believe this could have been avoided if that Service Advisor would have taken the time to listen to the customer (me) instead of talking over me and telling me to (hold on & wait) every time I began to speak. This shows that he was not listening to me but instead listening to himself talk. This would explain why the mechanic was not successful in finding the issues. Edwin is the exact example of what true Customer Service satisfaction should be, especially in the car dealership industry. Since July, I have had six different experiences with this dealership. One of the six was not a positive one. 1.) Vehicle purchase process was simple, a very smooth transaction and offered a great enjoyable experience thanks to my awesome Sales Advisor, Byron! 2.) Finance Manager was impeccable the two times I met with him. 3.) Service dept, two of the three service visits I have had were 100% customer satisfaction thanks to Edwin and Alan. These Cerritos Infiniti employees are the perfect example of representantation and the face of car dealerships today in a world where a lot of the car experience can be done online. Most feel it only takes one poor experience for you to take your business elsewhere. Edwin successfully turned my one poor experience into a positive and I'm happy to say Edwin will be my only Service Advisor at Cerritos Infiniti. I want to thank you Edwin for providing excellent Customer Service Care with patience, attentiveness, communication, knowledge, positive interaction, listening skills, time management, and the ability to read customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Yoc
5.0
Other Employees : Edwin = Service Advisor
Feb 23, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

Thank you for this absolutely glowing review and feedback on Edwin! We're so pleased that he and our team here at Cerritos Infiniti were able to give you such a fantastic service experience. Thank you for sharing and leaving us a 5-star rating, we hope to see you again. Take care!

January 10, 2021

"Great Job, done well and on time i will return for any..."

- raspro18

Great Job, done well and on time i will return for any additional service. I would like to receive additional discounts because I am a loyal customer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alias
Jan 11, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

Thank you for the great review and 5-stars!

November 12, 2020

"Exceptional care taken to keep customer informed make..."

- Misomeme

Exceptional care taken to keep customer informed make sure they treated well , kept in the loop of anything changes. Covid 19 precautions followed & explained , felt secure / reassured

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arcee
Nov 13, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

We are so happy to hear your experience at our dealership was a great one! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this!

August 25, 2020

"Nice clean place, great service, great people. Customer..."

- Peter

Nice clean place, great service, great people. Customer service is excellent, I really appreciate when I was told about a problem I didn't know about. Very much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Yarber
5.0
Aug 25, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating, Peter!

August 18, 2020

"Best service. The knowledge of the service department is..."

- veronica

Best service. The knowledge of the service department is always an A+. I like the service here and will come back without hesitation. Shout-out to John Yarber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Yarber
5.0
Aug 19, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

We really appreciate the 5-stars and positive review about John, Veronica!

August 10, 2020

"Love coming to Cerritos INFINITI. Edwin and Andres make..."

- Bigheaddonkey

Love coming to Cerritos INFINITI. Edwin and Andres make the trip worth while. My vehicle is always fixed right the first time! I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Cerince
5.0
Bill Stephens
5.0
Aug 11, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

We appreciate the 5 stars and this awesome feedback! Thank you for being a loyal customer!

June 14, 2020

"I live 3 miles from Infiniti in Torrance.South Bay..."

- JT

I live 3 miles from Infiniti in Torrance.South Bay Infiniti was outstanding but when they sold out I went there once and didn’t even let them work on my car. Been going to Cerritos every since and love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Yarber
5.0
Jun 15, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, JT! Thanks for being a loyal customer!

June 02, 2020

"Best dealership by far all employees very courteous and..."

- Gabrielbarraganjr

Best dealership by far all employees very courteous and helpful with any questions you might have and service always on top of anything your vehicle might need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Cerince
5.0
Bill Stephens
5.0
Issac Diaz
5.0
Marcy Vargas
5.0
Other Employees : Rick Ochoa
Jun 02, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars, Gabriel! We appreciate you sharing this feedback about our staff!

April 09, 2020

"NEVER AGAIN !!!"

- consumer

They told me my down payment was to pay for my License, Fees and Registration, when I received my Registration It is due in a few months. Disappointing I have to pay in the same year, Even more disappointing i cant get any help from them. nor can I give the car back! I received THREE differnt stories from them as to WHY I had to pay for my renewal within a few months from purchasing a vehicle. I will never purchase or recommend this place ever! The LIES they tell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Valarie in Sales, Ali finance manager
Apr 10, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

Hello, the reason you had to pay for license fees is because when you purchased the car the plates were still current and you were able to use that registration for free until the plates were to be renewed. We could not renew the registration until they were about to expire. You received several months of use for free. If you have any questions, please give me a call at a time that works best for you. Thank you. - Bill Stephens, General Manager, 562-345-1333.

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results