Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Vista

Vista, CA

4.7
43 Reviews
The brand-new Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Vista, our sixth Honda location, is here to help more Southern California drivers like you get behind the wheel of a Norm Reeves Honda vehicle. We may be new in town, but we’re bringing decades of superior customer service with us! You can trust our reputation, too. Each Norm Reeves Honda Superstore location is an industry leader and consistently ranks among the top Honda dealers in the nation, earning accolades including the Honda Council of Excellence Award, Express Service Elite Award, DealerRater Customer Satisfaction Award, and more.

401 W Vista Way

Vista, CA

92083

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 43 reviews

November 24, 2021

"they are kind, friendly, helpful, good and excellent...."

- rachelmaristela

they are kind, friendly, helpful, good and excellent. they definitely made my first car buying experience as smooth as possible :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2021

"Pleasant knowledgeable & efficient during the browse,..."

- Rose

Pleasant knowledgeable & efficient during the browse, test drive & paperwork process. Helped keep my teen occupied too. Thanks for being mindful of that!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kathy in Finance
Nov 09, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Vista responded

Hi Rose, happy to hear you had a great experience at Norm Reeves Honda Vista!

October 13, 2021

"They answered all my questions and I got exactly what I..."

- robert

They answered all my questions and I got exactly what I wanted they were very knowledgeable and they work with me really well my apr for my loan was better than a credit union

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Ritchart new in sales is the best
Oct 13, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Vista responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review, Robert. Congrats, and we hope we can be of assistance to you again someday.

September 14, 2021

"Great service and was happy with the outcome! Thank you..."

- melanyp

Great service and was happy with the outcome! Thank you for helping me get my new car!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Vista responded

We are so pleased to hear we could be of assistance in purchasing your new car - congrats! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

August 23, 2021

"The dealer not sold de car is end the picture and was..."

- Bernardinoflores4040

The dealer not sold de car is end the picture and was $6000 over the price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other
August 17, 2021

"I would absolutely recommend this dealership. Good rates,..."

- Christian

I would absolutely recommend this dealership. Good rates, amazing service, and overall the best choice to look for a new or used car. 100% satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Colleen Delbonifro
Aug 19, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Vista responded

Thank you for the 5-star recommendation, Christian!

August 15, 2021

"Very well service. Went there thinking to purchase civic..."

- Elizabeth_villalobos21

Very well service. Went there thinking to purchase civic ex. Came coming out with a civic touring. Very pleased. Would recommend visiting norm reeves honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin
Aug 17, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Vista responded

Congrats on your new Civic Touring, Elizabeth! We're so glad out team could be of assistance and provide a 5-star experience. Take care!

May 11, 2021

"To be honest with you what Mark my coustmer sales man did..."

- Nathaniel Suarez Blancas

To be honest with you what Mark my coustmer sales man did for me was not only the best coustmer service that I have received in my many years of being a manger but I felt that you guys went above and beyond my expectations with everything. You and your team did an amazing job with all of my question that I had and gave me a memorable experience that I share every day with my friends and family because you and mark did an amazing job. I thank you very very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael
May 12, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Vista responded

We're so glad to hear of your amazing experience with Mark and our team, Nathaniel. We always want to meet and exceed the expectations of our customers. Thanks for the 5-stars and take care!

April 28, 2021

"Huge and very clean. Nestor and the sales manager were..."

- lagpacane

Huge and very clean. Nestor and the sales manager were very helpful and answered any of concerns. Definitely recommend this location to first time buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Vista responded

Thanks for the 5-star review and recommendation!

April 19, 2021

"It was very convenient they had the exact model I wanted..."

- nayelisilva

It was very convenient they had the exact model I wanted in stock. Did my research before going in so it was a smooth process. They gave me the best price they could for me and I’m very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Vista responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Congrats!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results