Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North Branch Chevrolet

4.9

206 Lifetime Reviews

38420 Tanger Drive, North Branch, Minnesota 55056 Directions
Call (651) 925-2864

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

206 Reviews of North Branch Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2020

"Tim helped me buy a used cruze the car was great "

- aldurhamk5

Tim worked with me to get the car I wanted at the price I could work with he was plight and very knowledgeable would work with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim couright
January 29, 2020

"This place is absolutely amazing! Worked with Tim..."

- Mandy K.

This place is absolutely amazing! Worked with Tim Courtright and he was great! Did not force me to look at newer vehicles or vehicles I was not interested in. So far the car is great and I will definitely recommend them to friends and will definitely be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Courtright and Brian ???
January 20, 2020

"Excellent sales team"

- MAP

Tim and Kelly were both awesome in working with me to find the right vehicle. I appreciate their patience and their ability to work with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Courtright, Kelly Eiklenborg
December 20, 2019

"Everyone was interested in what I had to say and very..."

- Zteam

Everyone was interested in what I had to say and very willing to help. Never any pressure but always going the extra distance to make sure my needs we're met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy and kelly
December 19, 2019

"Jolyn was great when I brought my truck in for an oil..."

- Christopher-roy

Jolyn was great when I brought my truck in for an oil change. She took care of a recall on my truck and got me quotes for a set of tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jolyn
December 14, 2019

"Service on my Silverrado"

- George

All contacts and service work was handled timely and in a professional manner. Worked with Paul, who is the service manager and he responded promptly to my issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
December 01, 2019

"No pressure sales people.Rick Schwab was very helpful..."

- Randystetzlaff

No pressure sales people. Rick Schwab was very helpful and informative and kept our experience very casual and enjoyable. We will come back again for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
November 26, 2019

"Would recommend! Simple process."

- Shawna

I worked with Rick Schwab with the purchase of my truck. He went out of the way to ensure I had a good experience, even when we was already very busy. I was in and out of the dealership within a couple hours. The process was simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Schwab
November 21, 2019

"Awesome!"

- jholtz

Jimmy always does an awesome job taking care of us and our needs! We have purchased from him and North Branch Chevrolet multiple times and will always go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
November 07, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- Dan

Working with Rick and the rest of the staff that helped in the process of purchasing our vehicle was outstanding and very reassuring that we would have a long standing good relationship with all. We personally thank Rick Schwab for the fast service on our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan (Finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results