Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Coast Auto Mall of Cleveland

Cleveland, OH

4.8
1,605 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5700 Brookpark Rd

Cleveland, OH

44129

Directions

1,605 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall of Cleveland

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2020

"HD HELPED ME AND THE BEST FRIEND he IS A WONDERFUL PERSON..."

- bigang2014

HD HELPED ME AND THE BEST FRIEND he IS A WONDERFUL PERSON THANK YOU SO MUCH.GO TO NORTHCOAST AUTO.ALL THEY WILL GET YOU TOGETHER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Barnes
5.0
Hadariel Copeland
5.0
June 18, 2020

"I worked with Leroy and I was VERY DETAILED AND SPECIFIC..."

- Ronaye

I worked with Leroy and I was VERY DETAILED AND SPECIFIC on what I was looking for and he exceeded my expectations!!!!! I’m very satisfied with my Audi truck!!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Barnes
5.0
June 14, 2020

"HD helped us find the right car at the right price. Very..."

- Russbonchu

HD helped us find the right car at the right price. Very happy with the car and experience. Come check them out. Quick and painless for buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadariel Copeland
5.0
May 29, 2020

"Leroy and Rex did everything they could to make sure I..."

- Komic427

Leroy and Rex did everything they could to make sure I left with the car I wanted and the best possible deal. I highly recommend North East Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Barnes
5.0
Other Employees : Rex
May 27, 2020

"Very pleasant people that are straight up, not to many..."

- tammyland757

Very pleasant people that are straight up, not to many like that anymore, Milad was very kind & helpful, thank you ☺️. I hope you receive this, this is the 2nd one I've sent. Again Thank you, we LOVE our car 💖💖💖💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milad Hanna
5.0
May 10, 2020

"Milad worked with us and was very professional and..."

- Jdecap1963

Milad worked with us and was very professional and courteous He made the deal that we were looking for and got our payment within our budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milad Hanna
5.0
Tigran Djavadyan
4.0
Dan Plumb
5.0
Ian Goan
5.0
April 29, 2020

"Very professional and friendly!"

- Niccoletta39

Fully satisfied with the communication and work of manager Roman. He was attentive and friendly in communication, explained everything clearly, helped me to buy a good car that suits me! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Stroynyy
5.0
April 18, 2020

"GOOD GUY WORK WITH YOU AND WILLING TO GET YOU IN THE CAR..."

- DARKBLAZE2017

GOOD GUY WORK WITH YOU AND WILLING TO GET YOU IN THE CAR YOU WANT OR SOMETHING CLOSE TO IT WAS PLEASED WITH HOW WELL HE WORKED WITH ME AND MY FAMILY IF YOU EVER NEED A GOOD PERSON TO WORK IN GETTING YOU IN A GOOD CAR I WOULD SEE HIM. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Barnes
5.0
April 17, 2020

"Milad Hanna was awesome, very nice and professional and..."

- junswort

Milad Hanna was awesome, very nice and professional and knew what he was talking about. Got my paper work expedited and from stopping into the dealership, test driving, having them value my trade, get my info and run credit and complete the process I was here under two hours to sign and out the door! Best experience I have had at a car dealership ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milad Hanna
5.0
Sean Muscatello
5.0
Tigran Djavadyan
5.0
Dan Plumb
5.0
Brendalyn Milligan
5.0
March 31, 2020

"I had a great experience with Isaiah Barnes ! He has..."

- jermishaelli72

I had a great experience with Isaiah Barnes ! He has excellent customer service , made sure I was taken care of . Also I got the car I wanted !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Barnes
5.0
11 - 20 of 1,605 results