Back

North County Kia

Escondido, CA

2.9
130 Reviews

1501 S Auto Pkwy

Escondido, CA

92029

Directions

By Type

130 Reviews of North County Kia

June 01, 2019

Great sales person I went to mia to help my little brother buy a car, and made an appointment with Jose saray, I’m amazed at the service that he gave us made sure everyt More

by Mando760
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose saray
October 29, 2018

Great sales experience I had a great buying experience at North County Kia. Cam Croft, my Internet Sales Manager was extremely courteous, very helpful and knowledgeable. I More

by go2ucla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kigin in Finance , Cameron Croft
May 22, 2018

Service Department is terrible!!! Beware of North County Kia's charges and bad information: We have just had a horrible experience with North County Kia's service department. We had More

by Carscarscarscars
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Meer
March 19, 2018

honest fair review bought a used car last sep. took 4 months, multiple trips to them (they kept lying saying its already done) & then to DMV (while dealing with a newbor More

by stevetheguy6788
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
some lot salesman & the frowny sale/finance guy
February 11, 2018

Amazing experience for first time buyer Camille was amazing. Very knowledgeable and patient. With me not having any knowledge what so ever in buying cars, I was very impressed how she took t More

by NewKia7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camille Santoro
January 29, 2018

So happy with my 2018 Kia Niro Rich was kind and helpful, and made sure I felt comfortable with all the new tech features in my brand new car before I got on the road. Car shopping More

by aileenb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Devoe, Richard Dowdy
January 14, 2018

My Car broke down and i needed help! I was in a desperate situation and needed a car so I can work and attend to my patients. My credit is not great and I’m a single mother with limited f More

by Latriece
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camille Santoro
January 09, 2018

Love my 2018 Kia Niro LX I had a great experience at North County Kia. My internet sales person was Rich Dowdy & I would highly recommend him for a great buying experience. H More

by eants
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Dowdy
January 06, 2018

I had a great time at Kia Camille was great help. She had wonderful customer service and I'm very happy with my new vehicle. This is great start to a New Year. More

by Delphia313
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camille Santoro
December 31, 2017

Love North County Kia! I purchased my first Kia from Camille Santoro at North County Kia in Escondido in 2015 and I came back today for my new Kia Sportage. Camille is aweso More

by westcoastrigirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camille Santoro
2
...