About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Texas Direct, LLC

4.4

117 Lifetime Reviews

1202 Antler Drive, Mansfield, Texas 76063 Directions
Sales: (817) 539-9727

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

117 Reviews of North Texas Direct, LLC

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2018

"Great People to work with from another State! "

- Witznd

Found our Hummer H2 online and contacted North Texas Direct. David Urby assisted us with everything long distance. Secured an auto transport from Texas to North Idaho. Had a couple of small issues that they are taking care of. Wife LOVES her HUMMER! Will absolutely do business with them again and HIGHLY recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Urby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

- TINA GOSTON

I CAME TO BUY A CAR AND I WAS ASISTED BY LYNN SHE WAS VER PROFESSIONALD AND ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS SHE TOOK HER TIME AND SHE MADE SURE I WAS SATIFIED I LOVE MY NEW CAR THANKS LYNN I WILL BE SENDING YOU MORE CUSTOMER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Oaks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Great customwr service no haggle dealer"

- Steven yarbrough

They have great selection of vehichle at a good price and are willing to work with you to get you in what you want. They dont try pushing you into a car you dont like and dont hound you, they allow you test drive and over look automobile with no rush, Great experince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Land
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Urby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"2012 BMW 135i internet purchase "

- Stan

I purchased a low mileage 2012 BMW from Brian that was listed on eBay, which is something I had never done before. I spoke to Brian several times about the purchase and he assured me the car was clean and well taken care of. I went ahead and purchased the vehicle site unseen. I was a bit nervous about the purchase for obvious reasons. When the vehicle arrived I was more than excited as it was much nicer than the pictures and how Brian described it. The shipping was through Grace transport out of Sacramento and they took excellent care of the car while it was in their hands as well. There were several days where brian was unavailable and he had me work with Travis. This young man is remarkable as well. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from This organization as they treat their customers with respect and over deliver. They made my experience very positive, comminuted daily, and have amazing follow-through. Stan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Churchill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis
March 21, 2018

"Ask for Scott Land -no pressure sales and service!"

- Hard to please

I contacted North Texas direct in regards to a vehicle they had online. My point of contact turned out to be Scotl Land. He was very patient with all my questions and made the whole car buying experience painless. Scott is the type of person that you can see yourself being friends with after the business transaction. I will be recommending Scott to all my friends who Who are looking to buy an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Land
March 08, 2018

"BUYER BEWARE!!!"

- Michael Biello

This company sells flood damaged cars. My truck has been in the shop for over a month with over $5000 in repairs since I bought it. It's in the shop more than I drive it. Do not buy from these people. They say they spray paint all the undercarriage of their cars black. Red flags people! They are covering the rust from flood damage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Churchill
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2018 -

North Texas Direct, LLC responded

Michael, you bought the truck and drove it back to California. You contacted us when you said the truck was stuck in the desert when you were off roading. Out of good faith we agreed to help you with repairs even though you bought the truck As-Is. Its a common practice when detailing vehicle's to spray frames. Its not an attempt to cover up anything, customers prefer the new look. None of our vehicles are flooded vehicles, and to imply that they are on a online post is an attempt to defamation our company. Its very important to us that all of our customer are completely satisfied, and the fact to you accepted money from us out of our good faith and then left us a bad review leaves us not understanding your intentions.

February 15, 2018

"Great Deal, Great Service, and a Great Truck"

- JSDVEGAS

My son and I had done extensive research looking for a good used pickup truck at a great price (Calif, Nevada, Arizona, Oklahoma, and Texas). After many phone calls and traveling to many dealerships, we went finally went to North Texas Direct and met Scott Land. North Texas Direct had a great selection of pickup trucks that were in excellent condition at great prices. Scott was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and made the buying process a great experience. We recently purchased two 4-wheel drive, Supercab, Ford pickups from Scott and are referring our friends to him as well. I highly recommend Scott Land and North Texas Direct if you are looking for a great deal on a used truck or car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Land
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2018

"LEMON"

- cindyroma

We purchased a truck for my daughter two months ago for her 16th birthday and it was in the shop within one month for over $6,000 in repairs. After talking to my co-workers, I just found out this exact same thing happened to my co-workers son car that the engine is shot with in six months of purchase. When I called, no one seems to care. Would not recommend purchasing from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
UNK
January 13, 2018

"AMAZING"

- Kylekjohnston

AMAZING! I have to hand it to Travis #1! David a close second and Brain right there with them both! These guys took amazing care of me. I bought the truck "as is" and ended up having a few issues right after purchase... These guys took care of everything! Not only did they fix my issues, but went above and beyond their own work hours and duties. They replaced minor things for me like the cup-holders, wipers, floor mats, fuel filter, and even a brake switch to get the cruise control working for me, all at no cost to me. On top of that, they gave me a "loaner" vehicle to use while they made sure everything was up to par before bringing mine back with a full tank! These guys provided the absolute best, albeit most interesting, car buying experience ever. Also, it was the shortest time ever dealing with paperwork in my life! AMAZING I TELL YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Churchill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Urby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis!
January 05, 2018

"Best car buy in years!"

- Loneeagle

This was our first "on line" auto purchase, and We were very nervous about the whole deal...but we asked lots of questions and got good TRUTHFUL answers from Brian...and he easied our minds about the quality of the car that we were looking at...he assured us that we would be very happy with our choice and that the car was in amazing condition...so we decided to go through with the deal! We live in Tennessee and traveled over 600 miles to pick up the car knowing that that if it wasn't what he claimed, we could leave it set and come home without it!...I forgot to mention that there was a car just like the one we bought in our hometown, with less options, with a price tag of $14,000.00...anyway,we got to the dealership and were greeted by several very nice dealers and helpers that made us feel right at home, they took us out and let us look over the car and answered all our questions.let us test drive the car...got us a new key f.o.b because the old one was messed up...they had all the paper work ready to sign when we got there, had a 60 day tag on the car!In summery, these guys are the best dealership I have dealt with in years...very honest...very truthful...and just friendly people...oh yeah, did I mention that we bought this car for $6,750.00...thats less that half the price of the one here in my home town...with less options...this was the best auto deal I personally have ever made...Ill be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Churchill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Land
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Do not know thier names but they were all great!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results