Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Northside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Summersville, WV

1.0
7 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

812 Northside Drive

Summersville, WV

26651

Directions

7 Reviews of Northside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2020

"Drove over there today to trade with them. I had my car..."

- garyandbettylovejoy

Drove over there today to trade with them. I had my car cleaned out and my title in hand. My car is a five year old camaro convertible with only 16 thousand miles, they did not even offer me average trade in value. The sales manager did not look at my car. They could have at least thanked me for coming in. Were a very cold group of people. Sorry I even gave them a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
luke, never knew the manager.
November 30, 2018

"New Ram"

- Mike C

AJ was wonderful! One of the easiest purchases I’ve ever made. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Northside for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
October 26, 2018

"Noise in front of vehicle "

- Judy

Very pleased with the help Mr. Lawrence gave us. Not as pleased with the bumper to bumper extended warranty. We feel the parts that were needed to fix the problem should have been covered under extended warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Fitzwa
October 01, 2018

"Very user friendly"

- Ramon

Purchased Pacifica in April and had good experience with Les Conley of sales staff and have since dealt with service department on recalls and a service light problem. Lawrence of the service department has treated with the ultimate of respect and the service department is timely with appointments and thorough with fixing problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Conley (Sales), Lawrence (Service Department)
March 13, 2018

"Truly Exceptional!!! "

- csadventures

I would like to thank the staff at Northside Chrysler Jeep Dodge! I had an emergency situation while traveling from Florida back home to South Dakota. I had a flat tire, and when I tried to change it myself I broke one stud and stripped two of the lug nuts. I was only a few miles away from the dealership, so I drove my vehicle there and spoke to Lawrence. They had a technician come out who successfully got a few lug nuts on. I was in and out in less than an hour. Absolutely truly exceptional customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence (Service), Wess (Technician)
July 06, 2013

"After signing document a problem with operating vehicle..."

- Eamer

After signing document a problem with operating vehicle that should have been taken care prior to taking the car and now no one wants to own up to it so now I have to come out of pocket to repair a car I have only had 31 days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark gross Josh
March 21, 2013

"I bought a Jeep Patriot on April 9, 2012. At the time I..."

- bomcmillion

I bought a Jeep Patriot on April 9, 2012. At the time I also purchased a hitch package. I was issued a receipt that stated, "We owe!" I called once per month for a solid year and was repeatedly told that the hitch was on back order. Sometimes they would say, "We'll find out what's going on and call you back." They rarely called back on those occasions. I went to the dealership in person 3 times and was told the same thing and they did NOT call me back. The parts man also tried to get me to lose my receipt. 11 months after the purchase they said they were able to get an after-market hitch. I made and appointment and dropped the Jeep off. I was told about 5 minutes later that the after-market hitch would take 4 hours to put on. I made an appointment for one week later and when I called to confirm two days prior they had my information wrong. I finally called Chrysler and got them to help with the situation, a year later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Bostic, Rick Bostic, Steve Altizer, Dan Martin
1
1 - 7 of 7 results