About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Northway Automotive Inc

4.3

102 Lifetime Reviews

657 RT 15 S, Lake Hopatcong, New Jersey 07849 Directions
Sales: (973) 663-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Northway Automotive Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"The staff was awesome!"

- Becky12345

The sales man Paul was so great walked me through it, as a single mom the help of an honest guy is great! Had me in my new car in 3 hours with the payment I wanted. When my plates came in went the extra mile to get them on. Thank you so much I will be sure to tell my friends and family about you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Mayol
October 13, 2018

"Happy first time customer "

- tkmj18

We had a great experience and are very satisfied with working with John and with our vehicle purchase. Relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Would recommend this dealership to others and would go to them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jones
July 07, 2018

"The Best "

- Jkl1212

I just bought a Jeep Compass 2011 Limited Edition ( 70th Anniversary) from Northway Automotive and I got it for VERY good price and the sales staff was able to work on the price and credit cover for me to get the monthly payment that I could affiord . I’m very satisfied and with in next month or two my son will need to buy a truck or car for himself after passing road test so we will for SURE visit the sales crew at Northway Automotive👍 The Kogut Family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fido
May 19, 2018

"Ford Ranger purchase"

- Bulletdig19

Mike was my salesman he was very helpfull to answer any questions and returning calls The ranger I bought was all ready to go on delivery day Overall it was a great expierance and I would recommend Northway to other people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 01, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- dwight0708

John Jones was the utmost professional. He facilitated the purchase of my car without flaw the process far less painful then usual. His accessibility unprecedented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jonee, Amanda
April 26, 2018

"inept and lies"

- Hubie7

I bought a car in early April, supposedly had key fob ordered for car. Went 3 weeks later, after pestering on phone as to where it was,, Finally came in. It couldn't be programmed by dealer (Northway) OR Subaru. Aftermarket key purchased would not work with computer. Was told "we'll only pay 50.00 for it when price is 230. why pay for something that should have been WITH car in first place. Then Was then told their locksmith can do it if I come back up there (1 hour away) why wasn't it done in first place. Also went up to get title for it,, they gave my title to someone else after waiting 5 days for it to come in mail when they said they'd mail it to me prior week.. wasted ALL day in 2 dealers and no results except, sorry,, that's the way it is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodney, Donna
April 20, 2018

"AMAZING PLACE!!"

- matt

GREAT CARS! GREAT PRICE! GREAT ATMOSPHERE!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! GO SEE AMANDA, JOHN AND MIKE!!! IT FELT LIKE HOME! EVERYONE WAS POLITE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE! THE VEHICLES ARE ALL IN GREAT, CLEAN CONDITION! THEY HAVE A LARGE VARIETY AND VERY COMPETITIVE PRICES!! ID RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE AND PURCHASE FROM THEM AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AMANDA, JOHN, MIKE
April 19, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience..EVER!!!!"

- Sherri2018

I was searching for the perfect car for my 17 year old son as a Graduation present(Cash Purchase) and I found it at Northway Auto Group..I purchased my son a 2008 Acura MDX for a very reasonable price with very low miles..the car runs perfect..My son loves It..Mike,Amanda, John are wonderful people and I will definitely recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family..Thankyou Northway..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Amanda, John
April 17, 2018

"Buy in peace..."

- Spanky

The dealership is a wholesale dealership so prices are fair , The staff was very helpful , manager Amanda was great and John the sales guy was superb , They were very courteous and honest and the whole transaction was nice and smooth , you can buy here and I would Highly recommend this place .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda , John
March 27, 2018

"Awesome down to earth people!"

- Debberrrssss

Amanda was an incredible woman to buy a car from. I was so impressed with her knowledge of cars, no haggling and the price is well below a dealership price. Will buy from Northway every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Keller
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results