About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.0

314 Lifetime Reviews

19616 Northwest Freeway, Houston, Texas 77065 Directions
Sales: (832) 912-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

314 Reviews of Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2018

"Grewa"

- Ray1990

This was my first car buying and I can say the experience was great with John Navarro.we worked together to get the best deal. He’s truest someone who cares for customers. The only issue I had was that I didn’t see my back bumper paint was omplety chipped off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Navarro
May 06, 2018

"Great experience "

- Dustie

Jeanna was who I originally talked to about the Jeep. She was quick to respond and very helpful. I came back Saturday to finalize all paperwork and Mo finished me up. Very happy with both sales reps. Will definitely recommend people to buy from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moises Avilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeanna
March 26, 2018

"Jeremy works hard for the customer"

- Texnojo

Jeremy is new to the dealership so there was a bit of a learning curve, his enthusiasum was never wavering! I felt like he got me the best deal we could. The process in selecting a vehicle was easy as there was so much inventory available! Alex in finance was amazing and Lilly showed me all the features of my new vehicle. There was a bit of a wait for the vehicle to be cleaned up for delivery and they were busy. Overall satisfied with the dealership. Have also used the service department Grant was very helpful and listened to my concerns over a trailer hitch being installed. The instalation looks like the car came that was! Really great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy from sales and Lilly showed me all the features. Alex from finance and Grant from service dept.
May 01, 2018 -

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Dealership. We greatly appreciate it! So happy Jeremy, Grant and Alex provided you with excellent Service. We strive to treat people RIGHT. Enjoy your new vehicle! Cindy Burgess, Brand Advocacy Manager cburgess@northwestdodge.com

March 05, 2018

"2013 ram 3500"

- Lemon RAM

Richard Ramon (sales director) is a dishonest weasel (no disrespect to weasels) that said he doesn’t care about a bad review, bad part about it is that he continues to be unprofessional, rude, disrespectful, and doesn’t care about you once he has your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zeke Moreno
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Ramon
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2018

"Northwest Dodge IS THE WORST "

- Rosie

NEVER go here for any reason. Rude, unprofessional, condescending. Service managers are terrible and blame other employees for mistakes. Brought Jeep in Feb 19, for a transmission issue, was given the run around for 2 weeks. I was told I would get a call in two days about what the car and the issue. I never got the call. I called 4-5 times during the 2 weeks to find out what the status was with my Jeep. I was not given a rental car and told that they would not give me one until they determined it was a transmission issue. Finally, Feb 28th, after speaking with Jennifer in service, I was told to come in March 1st at 3 pm to pick up vehicle. After getting a ride to the dealership and waiting, I was told by Kenneth Turner, that no one has worked on my car, my car is not ready and that Jennifer should never have told me that it would be ready. He continued to berate me and blame a minimum wage employee for the false information I received. He said that the car will be ready end of day, Friday and I could pick it up then. End of day, he kept reminding me. It was only then that I was offered a rental car,which I refused. In addition, when I asked him why my car has been sitting here since Feb 19th, he said "I have cars here since December still waiting to be worked on". What a worthless service department and dealership. There is no excuse for their petty behavior and lack of professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KENNETH TURNER and JEFF KUITHE
February 26, 2018

"Horrible salesman Marco Aguilar"

- DAVID1982

Marco Aguilar is a horrible, we arrived with a check ready to leave with the vehicle and yet it took me over an hour to speak to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
marco aguilar
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2018

"Not Happy with purchase"

- wildcard3

Bought a 2014 Ram LoneStar Edition in October of 2017. On the 15th of February 2018 had to have truck towed due to over heating. As of the 23rd of February 2018 they still have not found out why the truck was over heating. This is the 4th vehicle that my wife and I have purchased from this dealer. I just hope they can make good on this purchase if they can't fix it. Nate Shaw was very helpful in getting us a loner car when know one else would. I will be very careful when making my next purchase and not sure if it will be from Northwest Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Trevino
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"NO SPARE TIRE"

- patrick collins

OM JAN. 10 2018 I DISCOVERED MY DODGE PRO MASTER VAN HAD NO SPARE TIRE OR JACK I PURCHASED IT IN JUNE 6 2017, ON JAN. 10 2018 I WENT TO NORTHWEST AND TALKED TO KEN BAKER FLEET MGR. HE GAVE ME HIS CELL # . I CALLED HIM EVERY DAY FOR A WEEK HIS RESPONCE WAS I WILL CALL YOU BACK I PROMISE, NEVER DID. TODAY IS 2-14-2018. I WOULD HAVE NEVER PURCHASED THE VAN IF I KNEW. **************************** BEWARE OF THIS DEALERSHIP *************************************

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hector Morphin
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2018

"JOHN NAVARRO Thank you! "

- Kells02

Thank you for your amazing customer service. Thank you for helping me find exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely referred you more customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Navarro
Feb 09, 2018 -

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for reviewing us!

January 29, 2018

"Classic bait and switch "

- Rich

Promised $18,100 for trade in but decreased it to $15,100. I was really disappointed and should have just walked away but that covered what I owed and I really do love my new truck so went through with the deal. Just love that I can let the dealership and others know they were not fooling anyone. I know I got screwed and you probably will to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Phillips
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 09, 2018 -

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We’d like to apologize for the customer service that you received from our staff and see if there is anything that we can do to make this right. Please reach out to our Brand Advocacy Manager, Cindy Burgess, at cburgess@northwestdodge.com or 832-912-2587. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results