About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.0

318 Lifetime Reviews

19616 Northwest Freeway, Houston, Texas 77065 Directions
Sales: (832) 912-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

319 Reviews of Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"Great new vendor "

- Aldo3782

5 Star ?? Great z service e e e e e e e e e e e ........!!!!!!!!! Fiveeeeee staaa a a r r r r r

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego
July 15, 2018

"Honest and quick responses"

- Note

Responses to my inquiries were very honest and quick, Sales consultant, Navarro was very professional. Negotiation was friendly and stress free, I’ll definitely check their inventory during my next purchase. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Navarro
July 08, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Gifford h

We had a great experience at Northwest Dogde. We got a great price, excellent customer service, we would definitely go back in the future for car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carole Alomepe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Vervalin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 04, 2018

"Great experience "

- Gilberto2323

Bought 2 cars from here. Very friendly people and great customer service. Salesman did a great job getting me that car I wanted at a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Fuentes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 05, 2018 -

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We really appreciate your Business. Cindy Burgess, Brand Advocacy Manager, cburgess@northwestdodge.com

May 31, 2018

"Awesome "

- MO82

We were able to get exactly what we wanted!! Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The finance process at most dealerships are usually overwhelming to me, but this one was a beeeze. I left there knowing exactly what I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zeke Moreno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 01, 2018 -

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the review, we are so happy that you had an enjoyable experience! We appreciate you taking the time to review our Dealership! Enjoy the new vehicle! Cindy Burgess, Brand Advocacy Manager cburgess@northwestdodge.com

May 20, 2018

"Grewa"

- Ray1990

This was my first car buying and I can say the experience was great with John Navarro.we worked together to get the best deal. He’s truest someone who cares for customers. The only issue I had was that I didn’t see my back bumper paint was omplety chipped off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Navarro
Jun 01, 2018 -

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Ray, thank you for taking the time to review our Dealership. We really appreciate your business. Cindy Burgess, Brand Advocacy Manager cburgess@northwestdodge.com

May 06, 2018

"Great experience "

- Dustie

Jeanna was who I originally talked to about the Jeep. She was quick to respond and very helpful. I came back Saturday to finalize all paperwork and Mo finished me up. Very happy with both sales reps. Will definitely recommend people to buy from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moises Avilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeanna
March 26, 2018

"Jeremy works hard for the customer"

- Texnojo

Jeremy is new to the dealership so there was a bit of a learning curve, his enthusiasum was never wavering! I felt like he got me the best deal we could. The process in selecting a vehicle was easy as there was so much inventory available! Alex in finance was amazing and Lilly showed me all the features of my new vehicle. There was a bit of a wait for the vehicle to be cleaned up for delivery and they were busy. Overall satisfied with the dealership. Have also used the service department Grant was very helpful and listened to my concerns over a trailer hitch being installed. The instalation looks like the car came that was! Really great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy from sales and Lilly showed me all the features. Alex from finance and Grant from service dept.
May 01, 2018 -

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Dealership. We greatly appreciate it! So happy Jeremy, Grant and Alex provided you with excellent Service. We strive to treat people RIGHT. Enjoy your new vehicle! Cindy Burgess, Brand Advocacy Manager cburgess@northwestdodge.com

March 05, 2018

"2013 ram 3500"

- Lemon RAM

Richard Ramon (sales director) is a dishonest weasel (no disrespect to weasels) that said he doesn’t care about a bad review, bad part about it is that he continues to be unprofessional, rude, disrespectful, and doesn’t care about you once he has your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zeke Moreno
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Ramon
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2018

"Northwest Dodge IS THE WORST "

- Rosie

NEVER go here for any reason. Rude, unprofessional, condescending. Service managers are terrible and blame other employees for mistakes. Brought Jeep in Feb 19, for a transmission issue, was given the run around for 2 weeks. I was told I would get a call in two days about what the car and the issue. I never got the call. I called 4-5 times during the 2 weeks to find out what the status was with my Jeep. I was not given a rental car and told that they would not give me one until they determined it was a transmission issue. Finally, Feb 28th, after speaking with Jennifer in service, I was told to come in March 1st at 3 pm to pick up vehicle. After getting a ride to the dealership and waiting, I was told by Kenneth Turner, that no one has worked on my car, my car is not ready and that Jennifer should never have told me that it would be ready. He continued to berate me and blame a minimum wage employee for the false information I received. He said that the car will be ready end of day, Friday and I could pick it up then. End of day, he kept reminding me. It was only then that I was offered a rental car,which I refused. In addition, when I asked him why my car has been sitting here since Feb 19th, he said "I have cars here since December still waiting to be worked on". What a worthless service department and dealership. There is no excuse for their petty behavior and lack of professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KENNETH TURNER and JEFF KUITHE
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results