About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3.9

328 Lifetime Reviews

19616 Northwest Freeway, Houston, Texas 77065 Directions
Sales: (832) 912-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

328 Reviews of Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2018

"Wonderful!"

- Lindagaillong

Thank you to Carole Alomepe and Nate Shaw for your great customer service! Appreciate the General Sales Manager, Jim who made sure we were happy before we left. Great people. Would definitely return with future business. Thank you Northwest Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carole Alomepe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nate Shaw
September 17, 2018

"Ran Credit then sold the car a to auction "

- Kris10covey

To say I am frustrated is an understatement... I live 5 1/2 hours away and found a listing for a vehicle at this dealership I was interested it. I had been in contact with the salesman via email and text messages and worked numbers on the vehicle I was interested in for two days. I had finally gotten numbers I was happy with and told them I wanted to purchase the vehicle but since I live out of town it would be a few days before I can come in. After settling on a number that was in the ballpark, even though they needed to see my trade in person for concrete numbers, we had both some idea of where my payments were going to be. After agreeing I was then told that what they quoted for my trade-in was now going to be lower because they thought my vehicle was a V-8 and after completing the paperwork they realize it’s a V-6. So at this point I was already a little frustrated but am an understanding person and know mistakes happen and was still interested in purchasing the vehicle. Knowing I have great credit I NEVER give consent for credit checks until I am 100% sure I’m going to purchase something. At this point I was still OK with Numbers and had planned on making a trip to get the vehicle and turn in my trade. Being confident in my purchase I went ahead and gave consent and completed a credit application. My fiancé also talked to the manager and gave him his card information and told him to charge $200 to his card as a deposit to hold the vehicle over the weekend on Thursday. Today is Monday, and this morning without a doubt my mind I was going to Houston to pick up my new car! I was then texted that the vehicle I wanted was sent to auction over the weekend.... umm what?! I am so frustrated that my credit was ran and also the manager never charged my fiancé’s card to hold the vehicle. If this would’ve been done it would’ve communicated to other salesman and managers that the vehicle was no longer available and that someone was coming to get it. At least one would assume this especially after running my credit application on top of it. So not only was the quote for my trade-in originally wrong which changes the price, my fiancé‘s request to deposit was never completed, my credit was ran and docked, and now the vehicle I was going to purchase is gone. I am extremely upset, frustrated, and disappointed. I know that my credit check cannot be reversed, and the car cannot come back, so the only one losing here is me. At the very least I believe I am owed an apology and explanation as to why this happened. I’m already upset because I take pride in my credit history but to not contact me for several hours after telling me the vehicle is gone after running my credit is wrong and unprofessional and I believe at the very least I am owed an apology and explanation. 😡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
September 15, 2018

"Financer still trying to negotiate the price of the car "

- RONIE DIAZ

I have recommended this dealership to many family members, but this is the first time I came with a financer trying to tell me the price that was on the window of the car was wrong , it's not the salesman fault. The overall price of the car was already negotiated. Why would a financer try to do that again? First bad experience I've had here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rodriguez
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marcos Ramos very good honest salesman
September 05, 2018

"My new Jeep. No2"

- Jeepman2101

This is my second purchase of a Jeep at Northwest Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful Great car buying experience. They all went the extra mile to please me without the high pressure like most dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carole Alomepe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moises Avilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Hatfield
Sep 12, 2018 -

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Dealership. We appreciate your loyalty and your kind words.

September 03, 2018

"Great truck buying experience "

- Jordan2018

Gary Phillips and the rest of the team made our truck buying experience great. We are repeat customers for a reason. It was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Yvonne Morrison
Sep 12, 2018 -

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Jordan, thank you for taking the time to review our Dealership. We strive to treat people right! Thank you for your loyalty.

August 24, 2018

"Awesome "

- Atjones9

The sellsmen and everyone was very friendly. They were patient with me the had what I wanted in mind when the selected a vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall Cooper
Aug 31, 2018 -

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our Dealership. We really appreciate your kind words. Enjoy the new vehicle!

August 22, 2018

"Ask and you just might receive.."

- Christine J

is precisely what happened. This was the second dealership visited to purchase the vehicle I had my eye on. The search for the best deal stopped here. Couldn't have asked for better service from a sales team and am thrilled Travis made my requests materialize into something I could drive off the lot. I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Janicek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2018 -

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Christine, thank you so very much for taking the time to review our Dealership and our team. We strive to treat every Customer RIGHT every time. So happy you love your new ride!

August 21, 2018

"Instant Gratification "

- AngieBB

I was greeted by Alex before I reached the door. He listened to everything I was looking for. He was patient in my request. They had an extensive inventory to pick from. I left with the vehicle I wanted. The finance team was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Victorica
Aug 31, 2018 -

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Angie, thank you for taking the time to review our Dealership. We really appreciate the kind words for our Dealership and our Employees. Enjoy the new vehicle!

August 09, 2018

"Excrllent customer service by Marion Charamonte"

- AntonioS

Marion went above and beyond to make our service time very pleasant we really appreciate her attention to detail and we gladly recommend to our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marion Charamonte
Aug 31, 2018 -

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Antonio, thank you so much for taking your time to review our Dealership and Marion. We really appreciate you making Northwest your go to Dealership!

July 21, 2018

"Excellent and attentive "

- Sampdawg

Came in for oil change and drove out with new truck. Salesman Doug was helpful with trade in and getting numbers to my budget. This is my second time working with Doug and 4th vehicle purchased at NW Dodge. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Daniels and Emillo
Aug 31, 2018 -

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and for being a loyal Customer. We really appreciate your business and the review! Enjoy your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results