About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3.8

336 Lifetime Reviews

19616 Northwest Freeway, Houston, Texas 77065 Directions
Sales: (832) 912-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

336 Reviews of Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"Marrion who works in thw Service dept."

- johnco12

When bringing my Charger in for warranty or service work I have made it a point to deal with Marion Chiaramonte.. She has been great through every process and visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Montoya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2019

"Marion Chiaramonte Super Customer Service"

- Howard

Marion serves her customers with genuine concern and keeps us informed on the status of all service being performed. I have been dealing with Marion for years and it is because of her that I will continue returning to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marion Chiaramonte
February 01, 2019

"Great day to buy at NW Chrysler Jeep Dodge "

- MarilynCK

Jennifer Lewis was the best salesperson. She displayed professionalism and patience being that I had my very active grandson and granddaughters with me. Jennifer listen to my needs and deliver exactly what I wanted. We test drove an 2018 Dodge Journey GT and I was sold. Negotiations on price, discounts and warranties went well in the financing department with Mr Jarrod. In all, I'm very satisfied with my experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lewis
January 06, 2019

"Wonderful experience loved working with Carol "

- Britt2019

I went in to get an oil change & walked out getting a brand new car. Carol was great she helped me in every way possible to get me what I was comfortable with even when doubting myself. I would recommend people to come here & specifically work with her. Not to forget Reece & Jerold thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carole Alomepe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Dodge Charger Purchase"

- hilary carrier

Sales woman Carol, was amazingly professional, kind, thorough, and very attentive to our needs as customers. She went above and beyond to ensure that we were satisfied with our purchase. The finance team made the process very easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carole Alomepe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moises Avilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"We love NorthWest CJD"

- Dalton7028

We love NorthWest CJD. We’ve purchased 6 vehicles from NW. Their team lead by James Hatfield is always so willing to help. They always take excellent care of us. Customer for life as long as Jim (James Hatfield) is there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pillow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moises Avilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Hatfield
November 16, 2018

"Excellent salesmanship "

- CAS

I had a great sales representative Carole Alomepe. She was highly knowledgeable of the Jeep Grand Cherokee & patient with my decision process. She encouraged me to drive several to ensure my total satisfaction. I highly recommend working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carole Alomepe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 30, 2018 -

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Dealership! We appreciate the kind words.

November 15, 2018

"Bad bad bad"

- Mad

My experience was not bad on purchasing vehicle but terrible when I found hail dents in the cab of my truck took 2 and 1/2 weeks of me calling them to finally get an answer then they act like I did something wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate Shaw
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Mr. Windham, we apologize for the experience you have received. It is never our intention to treat our Customers less than excellent. My hope is that you are now in contact with correct people and a resolution has been reached. Thank you so much for your business. Cindy Burgess Brand Advocacy Manager, cburgess@northwestdodoge.com

September 26, 2018

"Wonderful!"

- Lindagaillong

Thank you to Carole Alomepe and Nate Shaw for your great customer service! Appreciate the General Sales Manager, Jim who made sure we were happy before we left. Great people. Would definitely return with future business. Thank you Northwest Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carole Alomepe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nate Shaw
September 17, 2018

"Ran Credit then sold the car a to auction "

- Kris10covey

To say I am frustrated is an understatement... I live 5 1/2 hours away and found a listing for a vehicle at this dealership I was interested it. I had been in contact with the salesman via email and text messages and worked numbers on the vehicle I was interested in for two days. I had finally gotten numbers I was happy with and told them I wanted to purchase the vehicle but since I live out of town it would be a few days before I can come in. After settling on a number that was in the ballpark, even though they needed to see my trade in person for concrete numbers, we had both some idea of where my payments were going to be. After agreeing I was then told that what they quoted for my trade-in was now going to be lower because they thought my vehicle was a V-8 and after completing the paperwork they realize it’s a V-6. So at this point I was already a little frustrated but am an understanding person and know mistakes happen and was still interested in purchasing the vehicle. Knowing I have great credit I NEVER give consent for credit checks until I am 100% sure I’m going to purchase something. At this point I was still OK with Numbers and had planned on making a trip to get the vehicle and turn in my trade. Being confident in my purchase I went ahead and gave consent and completed a credit application. My fiancé also talked to the manager and gave him his card information and told him to charge $200 to his card as a deposit to hold the vehicle over the weekend on Thursday. Today is Monday, and this morning without a doubt my mind I was going to Houston to pick up my new car! I was then texted that the vehicle I wanted was sent to auction over the weekend.... umm what?! I am so frustrated that my credit was ran and also the manager never charged my fiancé’s card to hold the vehicle. If this would’ve been done it would’ve communicated to other salesman and managers that the vehicle was no longer available and that someone was coming to get it. At least one would assume this especially after running my credit application on top of it. So not only was the quote for my trade-in originally wrong which changes the price, my fiancé‘s request to deposit was never completed, my credit was ran and docked, and now the vehicle I was going to purchase is gone. I am extremely upset, frustrated, and disappointed. I know that my credit check cannot be reversed, and the car cannot come back, so the only one losing here is me. At the very least I believe I am owed an apology and explanation as to why this happened. I’m already upset because I take pride in my credit history but to not contact me for several hours after telling me the vehicle is gone after running my credit is wrong and unprofessional and I believe at the very least I am owed an apology and explanation. 😡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results