Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nutley Auto Kia

4.9

842 Lifetime Reviews

66 Washington Avenue, Nutley, New Jersey 07110
Call (973) 447-4772

842 Reviews of Nutley Auto Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service"

- L3MENDO

Came In to see the new Palisade, was greeted by Fior. She was amazingly professional and so polite, answered all my questions. Hoping to do business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Awesome "

- SweetieDj

I had the pleasure of talking to Fior she was extremely professional and polite. Definitely knew her stuff. I was highly impressed with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Professional customer service "

- mimiroman360

The sales rep Ms.NIcole Ribeiro was so professional, courteous and nice. The amont of time and attention she gave us when it came to purchaseing the right vehicle for our needs was incredible. I would recommend this particular dealer to anyone because of the excellent service I received from this lady. GREAT TEAM! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Great work Nicole - thank you for delivering the Nutley experience. mimiroman360 We appreciate your giving us the opportunity. Congratulations and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 16, 2019

"Nutley Kia--No games, honest dealership. Pete is awesome!"

- ammarzocca

Peter Z. was our salesman and we couldn’t have been more satisfied with how he managed our deal. He was organized, polite, funny, professional, and knowledgeable. Though we had some information about many of the vehicle specs and had already driven it, Pete provided the highest level of technical knowledge about the car’s features, from mechanics to electronics to storage, which we appreciated. He informed us about features never brought to our attention by other dealership salespersons. I respect people who know their product in such a thorough manner and enjoy teaching you about it. As a consumer, this makes me more comfortable with saying “yes” to a purchase. We basically purchased a car in under an hour, including the drive—that’s how easy they made the process. Thanks Nutley Kia! We visited 4 other dealerships in different parts of the state only to be disappointed by bait and switch tactics, high dealer mark-ups, pressure to buy add-ons that we were not interested in, and phony conversations just to earn our business. We were in no rush to purchase, so we figured that we would play this game and keep searching for the dealerships in NJ and PA who were willing to offer us a fair deal—that would be the one who would earn our money. Just to give you some perspective, let me mention that we live in Cherry Hill NJ which is roughly 1.5 hours from this dealership. Hands-down, we would travel back here to work with Pete and this team for our next car purchase in a heartbeat, no questions asked! From our initial contact via phone and text with the dealership, they addressed our concerns before even coming in. The no-nonsense pricing they promised us on the phone is exactly what they delivered. Trust me from our recent experience, this is not the norm. These folks are not your typical “car salesmen” that everyone wants to avoid. They present themselves in a genuine, laid back, friendly, and professional manner. Thanks Theresa Granata, for getting the ball rolling :)) Thanks Tony DeNivo, (dealership manager), for making us feel at home from the moment we arrived. Thanks Daniel for fast and efficient financing. Most of all, thank you Pete Zeitler for taking such good care of us and doing a stellar job in managing our purchase from beginning to end! We walked away with a great vehicle, at a price that made sense for us, and we couldn’t be happier. Who knew buying a car could be so effortless?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel (finance)
Sep 16, 2019 -

Nutley Auto Kia responded

ammarzocca Wow -- THANK YOU for your thoughtful comments and the detail about your experience at our Dealership. We are so proud to be different and to earn your business from so far away. Our staff works together to make doing business with us a far different experience than most others. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to work with you. Thank you fro recognizing Pete and the rest of our team. Please enjoy your new Nutley Kia and drive safely. Sincere Regards, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto.

September 15, 2019

"Lease of 2019 Kia Stinger"

- kimberly robinson

I recently traded in my 2013 Optima and leased the new 2019 Stinger from Anthony at Nutley Kia and I had a fantastic experience. I usually try to avoid salespeople because they can often be very pushy in order to make a sale. Car dealers in particular get stuck with that stereotype. I am very thankful that Anthony was not that at all. He was a gentleman from the time my husband and I first came into the dealership. We initially came in for service, as my Optima had a failed engine. We had been talking about a new car and had sights on the Stinger. We spoke to Anthony, letting him know that we liked it but couldn't make any decisions until we had more info on the status of my Optima. Long story short, we greatly appreciated that we were given space to decide on our own without being stalked and hounded as Ive experienced before elsewhere. Anthony followed up with us once and then respectfully backed off which made us feel very comfortable as we made our decision, and for that we wanted to be sure that he got our business once we decided to go forward with our new car. I will definitely recommend him if I know of anyone in the market for a new car. We also really enjoyed Daniel's (I hope I remembered his name correctly, the finance manager) personality and professionalism. All in all, we are fans of Nutley Kia and will definitely be back and recommend. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel (Finance guy)
Sep 16, 2019 -

Nutley Auto Kia responded

kimberly Every day we work to break away from the "stereotype" and appreciate your recognizing that. You did remember Daniel correctly. We thank you for your thorough feedback and for working with our staff. Enjoy your new Stinger -- you are going to LOVE it. Be safe !!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 14, 2019

"Best Dealership...Best people!"

- kelkapusta

This is my 3rd car from Nutley KIA and I will always come back. They made it so easy. I have dealt with Nicole and she is just the best! I feel comfortable with her like she is a friend. Tony is so great..the best personality and I will go to Nutley KIA for all of my cars in the future. Thank you to Nicole and Tony for making this a pleasant experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Nutley Auto Kia responded

kelkapusta Thank you, thank you, thank you. We understand that we need to earn your business each and every time we are given the opportunity. Drive safe. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 14, 2019

"Nicole Ribeiro"

- kngrnchf150

Nicole is one of the best sales people at Nutley Kia I felt like I was talking to someone I knew for years! She is the best make sure everyone goes and checks her out!! By far one of the best experiences I ever had in a dealership A+++ thanks you Nutley Kia for my New Stinger GT I love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Nutley Auto Kia responded

kngrnchf150 Thank you and LOVE the Stinger !!! Also thank you for recognizing Nicole -- we are proud to have her represent our business. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 14, 2019

"Thanks"

- Thirtyfour

Great experience.... Made buying a car painless....and easy... Everything was clearly explained All questions were answered Felt at ease from the minute i walked thru the door

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019 -

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Thirtyfour We are thrilled to have delivered a great experience - that is our focus. Please enjoy your new Nutley Kia and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto.

September 11, 2019

"Best Experience!!! "

- Cyl0121

My old dealer closed down and I needed to find another Kia dealer that would be able to help return my lease and possibly find me a new car to replace. This was one of the best experiences I had at a dealer and was able to lease my car right away with the help of Anthony and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Cyl0121 Welcome to the Nutley Kia family. We appreciate the "Best" review and look forward to working with you on your vehicle maintenance -- you should expect the same treatment. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 11, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- heatherannwahl

We just purchased a 2020 Sportage from Rey at Nutley Kia and love it! This is our 2nd car purchased with Rey's help (also a 2011 Sportage) and would absolutely go back again. The customer service is excellent - very patient and knowledgeable. We couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 842 results