Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

O'Donnell Honda

Ellicott City, MD

4.6
780 Reviews

8620 Baltimore National Pike

Ellicott City, MD

21043

Directions

780 Reviews of O'Donnell Honda

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"We worked with Alex and he was fantastic! He was..."

- shelley

We worked with Alex and he was fantastic! He was extremely kind and helpful. He communicated with us and kept us updated via text on the status of our car (I ordered it and had to wait for it to come in). Never going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Vinogradsky
5.0
October 03, 2021

"We worked with Robert and he was great. We told him what..."

- Bfburke44

We worked with Robert and he was great. We told him what we were looking for and he let us know what our options were. If you are in the market for a car ask for Robert by name. He did not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Wilkie
5.0
September 28, 2021

"David Edson made the whole car buying experience..."

- james.mora16

David Edson made the whole car buying experience painless! He has a great knowledge about the Pilot. I would buy again from David and O"Donnell Honda again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Edson
5.0
September 24, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with them. My transaction..."

- yods_25

I had a wonderful experience with them. My transaction was so smooth and my sales rep, Shayne handled everything well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayne Wilson
5.0
Brian Schwenk
5.0
September 20, 2021

"Steve provided fast and friendly service! He was very..."

- Brittany Hill

Steve provided fast and friendly service! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Larkins
September 18, 2021

"The service department is excellent. They are always..."

- Melanie Brooks

The service department is excellent. They are always friendly and keep me updated as they fix my car. They do great quality work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fur
5.0
August 16, 2021

"Poor customer service! I never expected this from the..."

- Selva

Poor customer service! I never expected this from the Honda dealer. I will NOT recommend O'Donnell Honda to any one. from next time I will go to different dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fur
1.0
August 14, 2021

"Over the past 15+ years my family has acquired 5 new..."

- callahanbm

Over the past 15+ years my family has acquired 5 new vehicles from O'Donnell (2 Civics, 2 Pilots & 1 Ridgeline). From sales to service, the O'Donnell experience has been nothing short of amazing. O'Donnell may be the best business I regularly interact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayne Wilson
5.0
Other Employees : Stephen Larkins
August 11, 2021

"Absolutely the best customer service and work! I have..."

- cgriley62

Absolutely the best customer service and work! I have been going to O'Donnell Honda for 5 years and it's always excellent! They talk me through every step of the process and have always been completely transparent and flexible. Also, everyone goes above and beyond to help me out. It is MUCH appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fur
5.0
Other Employees : Everyone in the Service Department is amazing! I've never had a negative experience.
July 16, 2021

"Over the last 6 months we have purchased 2 new car's from..."

- Gplace2000rcg2

Over the last 6 months we have purchased 2 new car's from O'Donnell Honda. Both experiences have been outstanding. Our sales consultants were extremely knowledgeable about the cars we were buying. They were very patient with us as we made our selections. They also kept us informed thru the entire process. The follow up after the sale has been great. We would highly recommend O'Donnell Honda to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Abadom
5.0
Terry Askin
5.0
Jerry Fur
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 780 results