Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

O'Hara Chrysler Jeep Dodge Chrysler

Falmouth, MA

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

50 Spring Bars Road

Falmouth, MA

02540

Directions

16 Reviews of O'Hara Chrysler Jeep Dodge Chrysler

Sort by
October 04, 2020

"Always great service from our neighborhood dealer. Great..."

- Friar1980

Always great service from our neighborhood dealer. Great people personal attention My wife and I have bought three cars from them over many years and always a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
September 11, 2020

"Worst service department ever !!!!! It’s been 3 weeks..."

- Russc77

Worst service department ever !!!!! It’s been 3 weeks since I brought my 2019 compass in for service with problem not resolved and still have not got a call back and won’t take my calls don’t do anything at this dealership it’s the worst I have ever dealt with all around no customer service no follow up my Thad trash in my truck that was not mine when it was picked up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
April 18, 2020

"Great experience"

- senegal1973

My wife was shopping around for a new SUV; her internet search brought her to O'Hara Motors with the best deal around. After careful review of all the options, we made the decision to visit the dealership. Don, Sales Manager, was very accomodating and thorough, especially with the COVID19 pandemic. Nancy, Finance Manager, was a gem as well; she came in on a Saturday during limited service at the dealership to get our financing in order. We drove away with the car the same day which I understand may not always be the case and feeling part of the O'Hara Motors family. By the way Don, Nancy wanted 02718 on the paperwork. LOL!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don & Nancy
July 26, 2019

"Personalized Service"

- JTT

The huge advantage being a small dealership - everyone is helpful, professional and polite. Everyone deals with you honestly - with the end result timely and positive. Great Service Department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe & Ron
July 25, 2019

"Wonderful buying experience. "

- Sapper80

Paul the sales manager was so wonderful to deal with he made things very smooth and affordable, Steve the salesman was also a very friendly guy with no pressure, I worked with them over the course of a few days and when everything was agreed upon the paperwork and delivery went smooth. I highly recommend these guys and gals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Steve
July 25, 2019

"Sales experience"

- Kt

I would recommend this dealership. The sales people were very friendly and professional. I felt they listened to what I wanted in a new vehicle and did their very best to make my car buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
July 23, 2019

"Wonder Experience"

- dlr908

Wonderful experience buying a 2020 Gladiator. Shawn helped us get the exact vehicle we wanted, kept me updated as to when it would come in and made the buying experience very nice. He and Nancy went above and beyond for my 10 year old daughter and me. Even sent someone to pick us up over an hour away when they heard I would have to use Uber to get me there. Thank you O’Hara Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn & Nancy
July 17, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Janet L

I have to say that I am surprised to see some reviews that aren't very flattering. This was by far my best car buying experience. I bought a new Grand Cherokee and traded my 5 year old Grand Cherokee with 75000 miles on it. Not only was there price better than the 2 other dealers I shopped but the trade value they gave me was $800 more than one and $1200 more than the other dealer. I dealt with Steve B who was extremely knowledgeable patient and not at all pushy, he made me feel like we were family Nancy handled all the paperwork and was also so friendly and knowledgeable. The people at O'Hara couldn't have been nicer. I have already recommended this dealership to friends and Co workers, one of them told me last night they are picking up there new Wrangler today. She was the one that told me about some of the reviews so I felt it was my duty to put this review in today. Great Deal Great Experience and Super Nice people Janet L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve B, Nancy and Paul
May 06, 2019

"I won't be back"

- Renku

Truck totalled when 70/mph winds dropped a tree in front of me on the highway. Needed transportation so I bought a Jeep Patriot. So far I have invested half again the cost of the vehicle in repairs. You be the judge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete
August 02, 2018

"Never again"

- NeverAgain

It was all about the trade-in, the dealership can't sell them so they wholesale them, this is an issue because at best you are looking at 50 to 60% of its retail value. Please verify for yourself to see if they keep few if any trades, most are sent immediately to auctions, where other dealers are looking to purchase below value and resell. You are much better off at a dealership that keeps its trade-in s and resells the vehicles themselves. Another thing, when you are dealing with salesperson's that are seasoned they will ultimately take advantage of you. I purchased new in 2004, then traded it in 2012, they offered less than half the blue book value, I then went to Premier and received 85% of fair value, that was 4000.00 difference. It pays to shop...they don't want your business, happy selling new out the door only and then gouging on service end as Chrysler has to reimburse for warranty and recalls, that is not a sustainable business model. Furthermore, they lack decent showroom, customer waiting area, available service, no loaners, and decency...it's like you're bothering them to be asking for help or service. Can't totally express my dissatisfaction as it would be a novel. I now buy from Kelly and Premier. Sorry O'Hara but come on its the year 2018, businesses reflect their ownership and this one's abissmal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cam, Paul and Shawn
1
1 - 10 of 16 results