About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

O'Neill Honda

4.7

438 Lifetime Reviews

7979 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, Kansas 66204 Directions
Sales: (913) 648-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

438 Reviews of O'Neill Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Always Great Service"

- FrancieneG

Going for service at O'Neill Honda is like visiting family. I just love chatting with Norm. He is patience, knowledgeable and has such an adorable personality. I only regret that more that I have a new Honda, I am not required to visit as often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Michael
November 03, 2018

"Oil and filter change"

- Booty79

Easy to get a convenient online scheduled service appointment. Greeted by a courteous service advisor who promised my repairs within an hour while I waited. Repairs were completed on schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Francis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Great Service "

- mrichiej

I had a 7:15 a.m. service appointment at O'Neill Honda on Tuesday morning. I arrived a little bit early and they took my car in and asked me if I was staying and I told them I was. They had my car done within about 40 minutes. I sat in the waiting Room using my computer on the free Wi-Fi. The service guy was extremely friendly and helpful as they always are. I would always recommend O'Neill Honda for all your Honda servicing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Great service"

- Careybee

Brought my Odyssey in for an oil change and half an hour later was on my way. Great service! Friendly service and administrative people and many inquiries as to how I was doing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
October 28, 2018

"super easy "

- Sam

working with martine garcia was it easy , hes professional,knowledgeable & efficient, i never felt pressured , , honda is lucky to have him on board , i would definitely consider giving martine a salary increase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Satisfied customer

Everyone I spoke with at O'Neill was courteous, respectful, and accommodating-- making the appointment, answering questions and explaining the service, contacting me when service was completed. The service was performed very quickly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"New Honda fit"

- kkmapes

Great sales person and manage and enjoyed talking a buying my new car from them. I will always buy a Honda now. Thank you for all your help. Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shervin Ershadi, Ted Leeper, Eric Zents
October 10, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- MMcBee

Everyone was really helpful. I was greeted with a smile from every employee and they made sure I didn't get wet from the rain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm, Michael, Skip Denney
October 01, 2018

"Good visit"

- HugoG

They helped work through all scenarios with me so that i could get the best deal for my car.Had great customer service and were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shervin Ershadi
October 01, 2018

"Quick and Painless"

- ScottR

The dealership and salesperson exceeded my expectations, test drove on Wednesday picked up and completed th deal on Friday afternoon. Would recommend the dealer to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results