About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

O'Neill Honda

4.7

414 Lifetime Reviews

7979 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, Kansas 66204 Directions
Sales: (913) 648-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

414 Reviews of O'Neill Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

"Awesome "

- MsShay7

Have always received excellent customer service from Oneill Honda from Sales, Finance, to Parts & Service. Everyone treats me with the upmost respect and I'm very grateful. We continue being a lifelong customer. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Josh was very professional & polite. I appreciate his time & patience!! I appreciate he didn't try to sell me additional services that I didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
July 02, 2018

"Excellent sale team and service"

- Buyoneill

This is the second Honda bought from O'Neill. Their Sale Team should be one of the best teams among Honda because they are treating customers with great patience and respect The most of all is they are willing to offer their customers the best deal. I strongly recommend every one who is planning to buy a new or used cars to go O'Neill! Thanks David and Adam, O"Neill Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Buls
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ted Leeper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam's manager David
June 30, 2018

"Service at a O’Neil "

- JackMyh

Also, very quick and efficient at booking the online appointment to working with a technician when you arrive. Makes service for the vehicle very time friendly and informative. One of the reasons I love buying Honda’s at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Francis
Matthew Wert
June 25, 2018

"Good stuff"

- SuzanneRobinson

Very nice but it took hours to finally leave. The quality of the employees and the brand was high class. Honda O'Neill was over all good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Samantha Savat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ted Leeper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Fast and efficient! "

- CRVDRIVER

I had my oil changed and my tires rotated in less than an hour! Was able to do my work at a quiet work area with wifi! They presented me with a clean car and a job well done! Thank you O'Neill Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth in Service Area
June 05, 2018

"Excellent service center!"

- Vocalcitizen

I gave five stars because every time I bring my Civic to O’Neill Honda for service, it’s great customer service and quality work! Mike Russell and Matt Wert are so helpful and knowledgeable and make understanding the health of my vehicle easy. Moat recently, I came in for an oil change and tire rotation and they found a transmission leak in its early stages. They fixed it right up, saving me much more money down the road. Norm Michael, Josh Underwood, and Dave MacDougall are also amazing! No matter which service advisor you work with, you leave confident in the work and advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"Excellent Experience!"

- Allen138

Took my car in for an oil change, tire rotation , and it was time for a brake fluid flush/replacement. The entire service took under an hour and was superb. The employees are friendly, customer-centered, and insure your service needs are met. This was my fourth experience with service at O’Neill - and every time has been the same - Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Excellent dealership!"

- 12345

I had been preparing for months to buy my CRV. I finally made it into O’Neill to test drive and get info. Samantha was amazing to work with, she tended to our needs with our 18 month old daughter perfectly. I feel like we made a friend along with purchasing our vehicle! I never felt like I was being “schmoozed” like I did when shopping other dealers. Everyone was above and beyond friendly and informative. Highly recommend O’Neill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Savat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ted Leeper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Fast and Friendly Service"

- Wili123

Thanks to O'Neil Honda for the recent fast and friendly service they provided for my car. The car handles as it should now that the work is completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Power Window Repair"

- carguy

Dealership was able to get me in same day and complete the diagnosis and fix the issue in two hours. A little longer than I would have liked and a lot more expensive than I would have liked but it was a quality job and the staff was very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown Name
1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results