About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

O'Neill Honda

4.7

432 Lifetime Reviews

7979 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, Kansas 66204 Directions
Sales: (913) 648-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

432 Reviews of O'Neill Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2018

"New Honda fit"

- kkmapes

Great sales person and manage and enjoyed talking a buying my new car from them. I will always buy a Honda now. Thank you for all your help. Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shervin Ershadi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ted Leeper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Zents
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- MMcBee

Everyone was really helpful. I was greeted with a smile from every employee and they made sure I didn't get wet from the rain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm, Michael, Skip Denney
October 01, 2018

"Good visit"

- HugoG

They helped work through all scenarios with me so that i could get the best deal for my car.Had great customer service and were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shervin Ershadi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Quick and Painless"

- ScottR

The dealership and salesperson exceeded my expectations, test drove on Wednesday picked up and completed th deal on Friday afternoon. Would recommend the dealer to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"The best experience I have had buying a car!"

- Danielle

This is by far the best dealership out there! David and his sales team are amazing! I had the best experience ever! I will be sharing with family and friends how wonderful my experience was! You all Rock! Thank you so much for making me feel so comfortable and making this car buying experience the best ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Savat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Guthrie & Josh Underwood
September 17, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- B. Edwards

Completely enjoyed my car buying experience! Very professional staff and no gimmicks or games played. Very satisfied and will definitely purchase from O’Neill Honda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shervin Ershadi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David, Tim
September 14, 2018

"Service with Integrity"

- Garden Gal

I appreciate the friendly and professional staff of O’Neill Honda Service Department. I’m confident that they service my car with integrity. They found a discount for my oil change and let me know which options were not necessary, saving me money. I also received helpful advice from Samantha-regarding my end-of-lease choices. Thanks for a rewarding. Visit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Savat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carlton (I think that was his name. He was Service Manager in training)
September 13, 2018

"It was great very friendly"

- Casssilveres

Matt was a service person I would recommend this place. Service was great thanks for everything. I was very happy that they wash my van that was a surprise to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wert
September 08, 2018

"Matt W. Is the BEST!!!!"

- Smulveh

Matt is very helpful, very pleasant and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Matt and O'Neill Honda to everyone that needs service on their automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Easy yet stressful "

- Aolsen68

I guess it’s always stressful buying a vehicle, so much time effort and money not knowing how much you’ve overpaid etc. my car cost more than I expected and as always buying an extra warranty. Car left overnight to be certified now seat has greasy dirt in it. Not worth the extra money in my opinion Oneill staff is always friendly and accommodating though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Buls
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results