Back

O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

Avon, CT

4.0
52 Reviews

5 W Main St PO Box A

Avon, CT

06001

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 52 reviews

May 10, 2022

Terrible. I had an appointment for 9:00. They had my car all day and never even diagnosed the issue. I bought my wife a brand new suburban a few years ago and More

by Sullivandevelopment
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
March 28, 2022

I can always count on outstanding service and kindness from O'Neill's. They respond quickly and efficiently. As always, I leaved extremely pleased. More

by Heather
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
February 23, 2022

I have always received professional and courteous service from this dealership. I have trusted the service of my car to them since buying it there in 2010 More

by 4apex4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
March 06, 2021

We did not need a third car (as we have already have 2 cars) till summer (when my older son would be back from college). But, Bolt EV was having great discounts and we decided to buy the car. We also knew More

by samvasandani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Couple of people
February 03, 2021

I came in with a dead battery, I was taken care of with no appointment, something I know is unusual, and also got a oil change. I left very pleased. More

by Paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
December 25, 2020

The service experience is always excellent every time I come in for service work. The work is always done right the first time. Very professional staff. More

by Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Jose
October 20, 2019

Car Biz Auto Body I do NOT recommend this auto body. I have worked with them multiple times usually through insurance. The one time I decide to pay out of pocket they c More

by LittleLeah16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Oniel
November 14, 2017

Makes car buying a pleasure Buying a car is an important experience. It has to meet your needs. Second only to a home, it is the second biggest purchase you will probably make. a More

by hisweetpotato
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Melnick, Lou
May 16, 2017

Great experience buying my 2017 Chevy Silverado pickup. It was just a great experience at O'Neill's salesman Jim Porter was very helpful professional and courteous. I love my 2017 Chevy Silverado pickup. More

by Charles Dudac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Porter outstanding.
November 01, 2016

Don't expect them to care about you once they've sold you a Very disappointed that there is absolutely no follow through with this dealer. The sales experience was mediocre at best, the service experience has More

by KCOLEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't have a name
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results