Back

Ocean Auto Club

Doral, FL

4.7
153 Reviews
COME DISCOVER THE OCEAN AUTOMOTIVE GROUP EXPERIENCE: CONFIDENCE, COURAGE, CONNECTION- You are in good hands from the moment you arrive. We believe your car buying experience should be one-size-fits-YOU. We are a family-owned business who is continuously changing the way you do business with your local dealer. Flexibility- start the process on-line, come in and drive home the car you want! Transparency- You will have ownership of the process. It’s your car- it’s your experience. We will ensure that your experience is unparalleled and unforgettable when you choose Ocean Automotive Group! Together, we can re-define the car buying experience. Ocean Automotive Group- Committed to Excellence.
Contact Dealership

9525 NW 12th St

Doral, FL

33172

Directions

By Type

Showing 153 reviews

June 01, 2024

Great experience! Jorge Rodriguez was very professional and made everything smooth and pleasant! I will be continue to do business with him in the future! More

by Maged Bakr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2024 -

Ocean Auto Club responded

Thank you for choosing Ocean Auto Club, Maged, and for taking the time to leave a ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review. We're thrilled to hear that Jorge provided you with a professional and pleasant experience. We value your continued business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks for being a part of the Ocean Auto Club family. Drive safely and we're always here whenever you need us.

May 24, 2024

From start to finish, Jesus Perez as well as Jorge Rodriguez were very professional. I made the deal from home and I have my vehicle at my door in less than a week. Men of their words. Thanks a millio More

by MEDICHOICE0416
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesus Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024 -

Ocean Auto Club responded

Thank you for choosing Ocean Auto Club and sharing your experience with Jesus and Jorge. We're thrilled to hear that they were able to provide you with professional and efficient service. Our goal is always to make the car-buying process as seamless as possible, so we are happy to know that we could deliver your vehicle right to your door. Thank you for being a valued customer; and we're always here whenever you need us. Drive safe!!

May 19, 2024

This dealership made the whole transaction so smooth and easy. Best ever and my salesman “Shawn he’s the best. More

by SELECTIVEPROPERTYLLC
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahid Yazdani
May 19, 2024 -

Ocean Auto Club responded

Thank you for your kind words and ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating. We're thrilled to hear that we made your car buying experience smooth and easy—that's always our goal at Ocean Auto Club. Shawn is a valuable team member, and we'll share your praise with him. Thanks for choosing our dealership, and we hope to see you again in the future. Drive safely!!

May 10, 2024

t I don't seem to keep cars for very long. Thus, I have been in contact with many dealers over the years. I normally don't take the time to write reviews, but Ocean Auto Club of Doral really More

by malinde
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fernando Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 12, 2024 -

Ocean Auto Club responded

Hello, Malinde. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Ocean Auto Club of Doral. We're delighted that our dealership stood out to you in terms of honesty and integrity. Our goal is to provide a transparent and trustworthy car-buying experience for all our customers. We are so glad you love the car you bought from us, and we would be thrilled to assist you with any future car purchases. Thank you for choosing Ocean Auto Club. It was a pleasure working with you, and we're always here whenever you need us. Drive safe!!

April 25, 2024

AMAZING TEAM AT OCEAN AUTO CLUB. JP WAS THE BEST! EASY TO DEAL WITH AND VERY HELPFUL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND JP AND THE TEAM AT OCEAN AUTO CLUB. More

by MILAMIND
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Sosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 25, 2024 -

Ocean Auto Club responded

Thank you for your kind words, Mila! We are thrilled to hear that JP and our team at Ocean Auto Club provided you with fantastic service. We take pride in providing a hassle-free and helpful experience for all our customers. Thank you for recommending us, and we're always here whenever you need us. Drive safe!!

April 10, 2024

Sales person always with a good mood never get tired showing different options open minded. I don’t want to forget the finance person he is super make happen. Already pass from collection they lazy co More

by LUISPEREZJOHNSON
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesus Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fernando Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peter Maytin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 10, 2024 -

Ocean Auto Club responded

Thank you for your kind words and five-star review, Luis. Our sales team takes great pride in always providing a positive and helpful shopping experience for our customers. We're thrilled to hear that they were able to assist you with finding the perfect option for your needs. We will make sure to pass along your compliments to our finance team as well. Our goal is always to make the car-buying process as smooth and stress-free as possible. Thank you again for choosing Ocean Auto Club and we're always here whenever you need us.

March 28, 2024

These guys were very professional and everything they said they were going to do, they did. Very pleased. Kept me updated and informed at all times. I would highly recommend them. More

by CSANDERS13
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Danny Rodas
Mar 29, 2024 -

Ocean Auto Club responded

Thank you, CSANDERS13. We're grateful you choose to get your vehicle from Ocean Auto Club and we appreciate your wonderful feedback as well as your five-star rating because it'll help other people learn more about us if they're looking for a quality pre-owned performance vehicle. We're always here whenever you need us. Drive safe!!!

February 02, 2024

I was able to fly from Atlanta,Ga and complete the purchase of a Very nice 2019 Chevy silverado!! I did the Application online and the process was Quick and smooth. I got a great deal on the Truck! th More

by GEORGE.STINSONJR
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2024 -

Ocean Auto Club responded

Good morning, George. Thanks for choosing to purchase your Silverado with Ocean Auto. We appreciate that you came in from Atlanta and we were able to get you into your new Chevy without any hitches. We're tremendously grateful for the feedback and your five-star rating. Safe travels, and we're always here whenever you need us. Drive safe!!

January 02, 2024

They made the buying process quick, easy and painless. The car was waiting for me as soon as I arrived at the dealership. More

by KALLEN13
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesus Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 03, 2024 -

Ocean Auto Club responded

We're thrilled you're happy with your experience at Ocean Auto Club, and thanks for taking a moment to share the details about your interaction so other people can get a sense of what they can expect if they decide to purchase a vehicle at our dealership. Enjoy your new car and we're always here whenever you need us. Drive safe!!

December 18, 2023

Had a surprisingly pleasant. experience. Good communication and fair pricing. Would recommend this dealer for a high end vehicle.. More

by DAVID@STLUCIAEXPRESS.COM
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 18, 2023 -

Ocean Auto Club responded

Much appreciated, David. Thanks for taking a moment and highlighting these aspects of the transaction. We appreciate the feedback and the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating so people can learn what to expect if they're interested in a high-end performance vehicle. We're grateful to have your recommendation, and we're always here whenever you need us.

1
...