Back

Ocean Auto Club

Doral, FL

4.6
109 Reviews
COME DISCOVER THE OCEAN AUTOMOTIVE GROUP EXPERIENCE: CONFIDENCE, COURAGE, CONNECTION- You are in good hands from the moment you arrive. We believe your car buying experience should be one-size-fits-YOU. We are a family-owned business who is continuously changing the way you do business with your local dealer. Flexibility- start the process on-line, come in and drive home the car you want! Transparency- You will have ownership of the process. It’s your car- it’s your experience. We will ensure that your experience is unparalleled and unforgettable when you choose Ocean Automotive Group! Together, we can re-define the car buying experience. Ocean Automotive Group- Committed to Excellence.
Contact Dealership

9525 NW 12th St

Doral, FL

33172

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 109 reviews

May 18, 2022

This is the best dealer ever ,Peter and Jorge are great they made my experience a+ More

by JCDRIVES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter
May 08, 2022

Ruben was a pleasure to work with. Very professional, responsive, and easy to deal with. The whole experience was top notch. Did almost everything over the phone and online, they eve More

by Turnsy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Gonzalez
April 05, 2022

Fui atendida por Ricardo Chico Venezolano que desde el inicio fue muy amable, educado con mucha paciencia para darme el recorrido y ver las distintas opciones que mejor se acoplaban a mi presupuesto obten More

by Valentina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ricardo y Tony
March 19, 2022

It was a great stress free experience . Every one was so nice and professional , made me feel at home. I didn’t feel like I was being haggled to buy a car. I got a great deal on the vehicle More

by MSLASHAWNNA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2022

Amazing service, the attentiveness was amazing very informative and great deals, well rounded dealer, it’s all around amazing. More

by RAMONJR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 17, 2022

“Hats of”, to Ocean Automotive Group in it entirety; the dealership went above and beyond what I was expecting at short notice. I just want to take this time to say “thanks a million times”; for their es More

by sweetstuff_1981ma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Gonzalez-Jose and Alan Murasso
February 01, 2022

Not often you get a guy like Tony who looks out for the customer to make sure they get the best possible deal. More

by tonyfranco65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 06, 2022

Very good experience i can wait to get my next car from them! Thank you! More

by SOLISINVESTMENTLLC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2022

The car was delivered to me with the check engine light reset. As soon as I drove the car off the truck the check engine light came on. I reached out to Jesus and I was told it's a engine anything can More

by Uesh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2022 -

Ocean Auto Club responded

Uesh, thank you for contacting us regarding your recent vehicle purchase. We have notified management regarding your experience after leaving the dealership and apologize if we were unable to reach a resolution with you at that time.

November 11, 2021

Excellence service. Finance department very friendly. Excellence service from the sales person. Would recommend dealer-sales person to my friends. More

by LEANDROJR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results