Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Onion Creek Volkswagen

4.5

47 Lifetime Reviews

10812 S IH 35 Frontage Rd, Austin, Texas 78748 Directions
Sales: (866) 319-6918

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Onion Creek Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2018

"Good job!"

- Angelmoreno

Always happy with their service and professionalism! I appreciate y’all always staying on top of the repair and not leaving me wondering where we are in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus and Grace (I think ??)
February 10, 2018

"Replace N80 Valve"

- 2013GolfR

Steve and the texhnician did a giod job of explaining what neeeded to be done and how long it would take. Needed to be somewhere later on a Friday so they even got me out early. Great dealer and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and a Technician
February 07, 2018

"Service you can trust"

- biontsang

I have taken my two cars to Onion Creek Volkswagen for regular maintenance and various service needs ever since they opened. They always provide quality service and really take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Wiley
February 07, 2018

"Fantastic Service Department"

- Mike P.

I have owned my Jetta for just over 2 years now and have had all scheduled maintenance done here. Ken Wiley is great to work with and provided fantastic service. While waiting he kept me up to date on the process and the video from the service tech going over the process was a awesome touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Wiley
February 07, 2018

"Handled my same-day problem effectively and efficiently"

- MCroft

Happy as always working with Steven. I was a same-day walk-on, and he kept me informed about what was going on, how long it will take. There was a problem on the bill, and he saw it and got it corrected even though it was an issue with parts. He is on top of his job and gets things done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
February 03, 2018

"Outstanding everywhere but Carwash "

- Badmanjose

Everything great except Carwash. Got there at 7am. Steven had me out by 7:30. He told me Carwash people got there at 7:30. But I left at 8 and still Carwash people hadn’t showed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven or Steve
February 02, 2018

"Scott B."

- Daniel Gonzalez

Scott is professional and honest. He made the time out of his busy schedule to deliver my new vehicle in person. Can't get better than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Brunger
February 01, 2018

"EXCEPTIONAL"

- Chris

I always receive great service. Stephen, the advisor is always very helpful and honest. The video sent by tech was very informative. Wish the price wasn't as much as it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
January 12, 2018

"Love the Atlas "

- April

I had a great buying experience at Onion Creek Volkswagen. Kendall Blythe, our salesperson, was knowledable and never pushy. I absolutely love my new VW Atlas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall Blythe
January 08, 2018

"Fantastic service"

- rhndalyn

First, the service entry area as well as the servicing areas are immaculate. Second, every staff member I encountered was friendly. Lastly, all of my concerns, questions and service repairs were communicated clearly, leaving me with zero anxiety or questions. Its always a pleasurable experience coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall all the names of the staff I encountered
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results