About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

27 Lifetime Reviews

95 New Athol Road, Orange, Massachusetts 01364 Directions
Sales: (978) 249-4723

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Michael Barnes

These guys are so friendly and went above and beyond for me and my family. Molly was awesome and so kind thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly
April 28, 2017

"Worked for our business"

- Unhappy Family

Out of work for a long time, dinged my credit. Orange Chrysler worked hard for my business and found a way to get me in a car for my family, even found a speciality bank to work with us. Appreciate the hard work and extra effort out their part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Steve
April 27, 2017

"The smoothest transaction ever!"

- BillSteff62

Steve Wright and staff took care of me like family and provided me with the exact deal I was looking for. I came in with a down payment and monthly payment numbers I needed and they met them and even came in under the monthly payment figure that was in my budget. I got a great car at a greater price at Orange!! Special thanks also to Dennis and Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wright
April 11, 2017

"Sales an service"

- Styling58

They helped me get into a new Jeep! Very helpful in getting me financed. Nice clean place of business. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wright
March 01, 2017

"Great experience with Steve "

- Scott M

My wife and I had a great experience with the salesman Steve. He listened to our needs and wants and helped us stay within our budget. He was patient with us through the process of buying a car. We would recommend working with Steve and will go back in the future when looking for new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wright
February 21, 2017

"Quick easy and painless!!"

- WJB

Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful. I will return to purchase another vehicle from them again in the future. Everything was very fast and went perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven wright
February 07, 2017

"Fast friendly service"

- Scott1

Meagan was great fast and friendly service.. I purchased a Jeep Compass and Meagan and Brandon had me in my new SUV driving away within a few hours thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meagan
January 11, 2017

"Great trade in value and a great deal on a jeep."

- Jeepguy

I was upside down on my trade, gave me a great trade in value and the whole process was easy. My saleswoman was Meaghan. I would recommend you visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meaghan
January 10, 2017

"Great experience "

- Frog2006

Very friendly and helpful people, overall a very good experience. Meaghan Hamel the sales consultant was great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meaghan Hamel
December 01, 2016

"Jeep Renegade"

- Jeep Renegade

Rate as 7 /10. Courteous, efficient, able to process documentation in timely fashion. Able to provide financing and deliver vehicle all in the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wright
1
1 - 10 of 27 results