Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Orchard Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

609 Lifetime Reviews

64600 Van Dyke Rd, Washington Twp., Michigan 48095 Directions
Call (586) 336-0200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

609 Reviews of Orchard Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2019

"Worked with Joe R. Super easy to work with and got me..."

- KDavila

Worked with Joe R. Super easy to work with and got me into an amazing vehicle. Extremely happy with his work and will be using him for the rest of my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Riggs
September 27, 2019

"Oil Change and Tire Rotation "

- laporte3

Excellent job! Tyler got me right in and completed work in 20 minutes. Same great service every time I go there. Very satisfied customer, will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
September 25, 2019

"Software updates"

- SSIMON5995

Jake in service department is awesome, Mechanic Greg is awesome, as well very informative. He let's you know what is wrong & fixed it..Nicole is very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Nicole, Greg
September 24, 2019

"Quick and Friendly Service"

- svchirco

I drove in and was greeted by Kim and was quickly written up for an Express Oil Change and Rotation. I relaxed had a cup of coffee and donut and before I knew it, my van was ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
September 24, 2019

"Terrible review"

- bemopar

I had my vehicle in for 3 recalls and alignment.While there my vehicle was damaged while being moved to a lift and popped the tire. They did replace my tire but what is disturbing to me is the fact that nobody called me to let me know or notified me at time of picking my vehicle up. Terrible customer service. I will not bring my vehicle back here again. Now I'm wondering if anything was even done correctly or at all. Service adviser Kim did not know my service intervals or cost of them when asked. I would think they should know this. I would have spent more money and had other things done but felt as if I was bothering them. Was not greeted very well either Jake was too busy answering the phone when I arrived instead of greeting the only customer in the service bay. Not a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim
September 24, 2019

"Glad to have brought my jeep there to get my work done!"

- mmminaudo

Brought my jeep in for oil change and tire rotation. While there set up to get the skid plate that holds the gas tank in place replaced. Then after that work was done I set up to get the proper decals replaced so the jeep would stay original!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Slavic , Allen Riehl , Randy Adams
September 23, 2019

"Fast and friendly "

- Cherokeelover

Brought Jeep in for warranty work. Handled same day without any hassles. Fixed a rattle and acceleration sensors. All fixed and back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
September 22, 2019

"Great work"

- kaileyhb

Tyler handled an issue on my Jeep Grand Cherokee through Mopar warranty. He kept in touch throughout the week and so far, so good! Jeep sounds/runs great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
September 19, 2019

"Oil consumption test"

- HDay

Gets you in soon. Didn’t have to wait long. I like that they SHOW you what’s wrong with car if anything instead of just saying there is something wrong. The only negative thing was I asked for Chrysler’s number to report my Jeep Compass’s 2018 problems, & they gave me the wrong number. It was to a vet clinic.. Thank God for google.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, Tyler
September 18, 2019

"Great people, good service"

- rzatkoff25

Took van in for oil change and rotation Did it quickly, friendly staff Found issues with the van; provided detailed explanation and quote in writing in case I wanted to get it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
1
...
1 - 10 of 609 results