Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Oregon Motors, LLC

Portland, OR

5.0
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2400 N Hayden Island Drive

Portland, OR

97217

Directions

8 Reviews of Oregon Motors, LLC

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2020

"We could not recommend these guys enough! The second we..."

- Yani Trache

We could not recommend these guys enough! The second we stepped foot in their dealership we were looked after with professionalism and they actually cared about our needs and interests. We walked out with an amazing Audi, and even my partner might go back and get a car from them. Thank you guys so much for your amazing customer service. Yani and David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALIN DINCA
5.0
Other Employees : Ramona Istrate
May 21, 2020

"A Great buying experience! I would highly recommend..."

- Smboatman

A Great buying experience! I would highly recommend Oregon Motors to anyone! Very friendly and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramona
March 19, 2020

"I went there to look at one of their trucks (F-150) and..."

- Dlomnasan

I went there to look at one of their trucks (F-150) and was met by a real nice and friendly customer service team, Ramona and Bogdan. Didn't end up buying it but their friendly attitude and careful attention to the customer's needs got stuck in my mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramona and Bogdan
Mar 22, 2020 -

Oregon Motors, LLC responded

Thanks for your kind words Dan! We all appreciate your positive thoughts, hopefully you found what you've been looking for by now!

February 07, 2020

"Hassle-free great customer service"

- gsighete

Just bought my Toyota Rav4. Easy going, friendly and knowledgable sales person, great inventory, and no pressure, made my buying experience great. Recommending if your'e in the market for a great car. They really take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALIN DINCA
5.0
Other Employees : Bogdan
Mar 22, 2020 -

Oregon Motors, LLC responded

Thank you very much for appreciating our efforts! We're very happy that we've been able to provide you with a positive car buying experience!

February 02, 2020

"Honest and friendly customer service!"

- kattyramo20

Just bought my BMW X5 from Oregon Motors, LLC couple of weeks ago and I’m very happy with the purchase! Very happy with the overall condition of the car also after taking it home and giving it a real close look. Alin and Bogdan were willing to negotiate the price down a little bit and promised me a couple of weeks of “basic warranty” for my piece of mind. That was a very nice gesture, thank you guys, definitely a five-star experience for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALIN DINCA
5.0
Other Employees : Bogdan Mazilu
Mar 22, 2020 -

Oregon Motors, LLC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us! We really appreciate it!

January 10, 2020

"Quick and friendly responses to my questions"

- adfman

Bogdan was helpful and attentive to my questions about the BMW 329XI I'M considering to buy. I will be back next week for a second test drive and hopefully buy it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bogdan Mazilu
June 12, 2019

"Exceptional customer care"

- Cristina

It was a pleasant experience thanks to Oregon Motors team. Bogdan, the salesperson who helped me, was very courteous, professional and easy to talk to. He was patient with me, answered to all my questions regarding the pre-owned car that I went to see without making me feel that Im asking to much :). The car was exactly how they said would be, clean, well-cared for, and also at a price that i couldn't find anywhere else. I would recommend this place to everyone who is trying to buy a used car. Thank you Bogdan and thank you Oregon Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALIN DINCA
5.0
Other Employees : Bogdan
June 04, 2019

"Honest, professional dealership"

- covaciud

My salesperson, Bogdan, was very prompt, professional, honest and friendly. The vehicles they sell are very well maintained, reasonably priced and in very good condition. I'll definitely be sending friends and family their way. The whole staff there really seems to look out for their customers, and have their best interest at heart. Any questions I had about the car was taken very seriously and thoroughly checked and double check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALIN DINCA
5.0
1
1 - 8 of 8 results