Back

Orr Kia of Shreveport

Shreveport, LA

not yet
rated
6 Reviews

1111 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop

Shreveport, LA

71115

Directions
Sort by

6 Reviews of Orr Kia of Shreveport

May 29, 2021

I found a Nissan Versa Note on True Car and bought it. I noticed a few dents on the hood but for a three year old car didn't think much of it mileage was low, the tires were good, front, back and sides were More

by jn8thirty2
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marquis
March 05, 2021

Beware! They post very inexpensive used cars online. When you get there they refused to sell them to you and want to upsell you. When we spoke to the online sales person they were all about selling us the ca More

by Jawa.jay
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug
December 17, 2020

Disgusting! Was supposed to fix my engine a month ago, sayn waiting on my insurance. I call my company n she still hasnt called em😠 More

by Dacarc1815
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon, Brad
March 25, 2018

Horrible dealership, Horrible This dealership is dispickable! They do not care about you! They want a sell at any cost! Worst dealership ever No morals, Do Not Buy More

by Esther Rainwater
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
July 07, 2016

Not good at all. I'd love to leave a good review but I can't. I brought my car to them 2 months ago and they have yet to fix it. Every time I call to check up on it th More

by stormy2015
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Beth
September 12, 2015

Good customer service ORR kia is addressing all of my concerns. They responded in a very professional way. They got my car fixed. Thank you for everything that you do! Grea More

by Zebra
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh/Jonathan
1
1 - 6 of 6 results