Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ourisman Subaru VW of Waldorf

Waldorf, MD

3.9
136 Reviews

2282 Crain Highway

Waldorf, MD

20601

Directions

136 Reviews of Ourisman Subaru VW of Waldorf

Sort by
August 09, 2021

"POOR AFTER-SALES SERVICESI came for a possibility of a..."

- Sam V., Waldorf, MD

POOR AFTER-SALES SERVICES I came for a possibility of a tire patching, and I couldn’t believe I got confronted for a low rating I previously gave to the service department (more or less a month ago). Two days ago I was also here for a low tire pressure concern. It was around 4:00 PM on a Saturday. I was expecting for at least even the lowest dose of compassion for the tire to get air as common sense would dictate that driving with a low-pressure tire is unsafe, plus it makes the driver uncomfortable and uneasy, especially for people like me whose inclination is not really on matters about cars. My Subaru tires use nitrogen that is why I made the effort to drive to this Subaru Center where I bought the car just nearly a year ago. Instead of offering air to resolve my tire concern, I was told to come back on any regular business days and hours! No concern at all even if I am driving with a flat tire. It’s not even years after I bought my first ever Subaru car and these are all the after-sales experiences I am already getting. I love my Subaru car, but this Subaru center got me questioning about quality after-sales services.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisors
October 27, 2020

"I went in "just looking" but Ourisman had exactly what I..."

- mkerr

I went in "just looking" but Ourisman had exactly what I wanted right in my price range. Michael was a very young BUT very thorough salesman - no high pressure nonsense! He answered all of my questions readily. This was the smoothest car-buying transaction I have ever experienced! Love my Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Buckler
October 20, 2020

"Fast and easy experience. I went in thinking of several..."

- redoswald

Fast and easy experience. I went in thinking of several options and the salesperson- Moe- helped me get to the correct decision while the rest of the staff were patient and understanding.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Thiam
October 11, 2020

"Wanted to charge over $2000 more for a 2020. We had a..."

- theresa

Wanted to charge over $2000 more for a 2020. We had a quote for 2021 from another dealer, same color and features, would not match price. Price would be more for the 2020 than the 2021. Inventory is also not up to date.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
August 28, 2020

"One of the worst customer service buying experiences I've..."

- gary.higginbothem

One of the worst customer service buying experiences I've ever had. Two months after purchase I still have not received my plates and parts that I was told would be two weeks at max. Upon reaching out time and time again, no response from anyone. Multiple messages left to multiple managers and no response. I would not buy from them again considering the hassle it has been to get them to come through with anything on their part of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Smith
1.0
July 31, 2020

"Smoothest car experience ever!!!"

- gaclarke38

Worked with Brett and the team on buying a new Passat. From talking on the phone to going to the dealership, you knew they cared about your experience rather than just selling you the car. The process was very smooth. I will only buy from this dealership moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Sisk
5.0
July 17, 2020

"My wife and I want to express our sincere appreciation..."

- wtnewton1

My wife and I want to express our sincere appreciation for the extremely professional and courteous staff. Amanda Sisk and Angelo and financial consultant Mr Brown made this purchase A most pleasant experience. Thank you all.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Infante
5.0
Amanda Sisk
5.0
June 22, 2020

"Wonderful experience from start to finish with Brett..."

- amy.sammons12

Wonderful experience from start to finish with Brett Alexander at Ourisman Volkswagen of Waldorf. We chose to drive three hours just to test drive and buy our vehicle. We highly recommend Ourisman Volkswagen of Waldorf.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Sisk
5.0
Other Employees : Brett Alexander
June 01, 2020

"Hard to do better than darn near perfect"

- Robert

Amanda and Michael and Misha and the Ourisman Subaru team made this one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I've ever had. I really need to do a shout out to Michael and how he almost intuitively got to knowing what would work for us. He is the singular reason we were able to get to yes so quickly. I'm very happy to be part of the Ourisman Subaru family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Sisk
5.0
Other Employees : Misha Andrews, Michael
March 29, 2020

"Honest dealer with excellent pricing"

- Ians

If I could give higher than 5 stars, I would. Nick Smith provided me with excellent customer service. He was very easy to deal with, honest, and professional. If you are looking for an honest dealer and excellent pricing, I strongly recommend Ourisman Subaru of Waldorf!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Smith
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results