About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Oxendale Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

33 Lifetime Reviews

920 E State Route 89A, Cottonwood, Arizona 86326 Directions
Sales: (928) 634-3656

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Oxendale Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2018

"Got me right in. They have been very good over the last 6 yr"

- Mike5154

They always treat me fair and I know the owner will make things right if there is any problems. Always courteous and have been respectful, no high pressure sales to get service o didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
December 22, 2018

"Great Service"

- Dodgetrucks

Nate and Jason did a thorough search to find the truck we need to meet our needs. Their hard work and friendliness without being pushy was appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Philips
December 14, 2018

"Service on Dodge pickup "

- Dodge truck

Jessica in service was a pleasure to work with. She takes the time to follow up with calls and scheduling, her customer service is exceptional and the best service department customer service I have received from any dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Mohr
December 07, 2018

"Service Review"

- Kwp

Oxendale appeared to me to be well organized and anxious to provide a quality service in whatever area the request would come from. My vehicle service experience was first class. Kent, the service associate I dealt with was courteous and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent
November 14, 2018

"Happy camper"

- Wendybyrd

Was well taken care of and guided through some things I did not understand in this very new car.i felt heard and appreciated..and not foolish when I looked confused...Barbara made me laugh and feel like ..this dealership cared!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BARBARA...
November 04, 2018

"Oxendale"

- Jeffnliz98

Thank you Chris for helping us to get into this beautiful truck. The experience was seamless and transparent. We are sooo happy with our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Montano
November 03, 2018

"Service "

- Mturo

They do a great job at a fair price and the staff is friendly. Keep it up Thank you Oxendale for your commitment to good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara
October 04, 2018

"Jeep Purchase"

- Ace, SedonaUSA

Decent inventories. Salesman courteous, knowledgeable. I purchased a year end 2018 due to available discounts. Jeep Compass 4X4 had equipment I wanted. Floor manager worked with me to get terms. Dealer delivered car to my home as I was 20 miles away. Finance manager knows the business. Would recommend. LM Sedona, AZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Montano, Gabe (floor mgr) & Jordan (finance).
September 16, 2018

"Excellent service and pleasant buying experience."

- Steve.s

Most of the time when you buy a car it is very stressful and unpleasant. This experience was the opposite. Negotiations were made before my visit and nothing changed upon my arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Lennon
August 31, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Applepug

I am now a satisfied Oxendale customer. I did go to the Big City to look for cars, but am so glad that I bought local. They have been outstanding from start to finish. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Rosner, Ron, Travis,
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results