Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

PANAUTO

Sunny Isles Beach, FL

5.0
145 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17070 Collins Ave Suite 258, 2nd floor

Sunny Isles Beach, FL

33160

Directions

Is this your dealership?

145 Reviews of PANAUTO

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2021

"Panavto is helping me with the second car. I took the..."

- AnaBanana

Panavto is helping me with the second car. I took the first one in 2017. And now I have exchanged it for a new model of 2021. I cannot convey the simplicity and speed of getting a new car. This time Timur worked with me. I thank him for his professional work and customer care. He did everything himself. The process consisted of several calls. The dealer came to my house in my new car, we signed all the documents right in my backyard and I gave him the keys to the old car and he left. For another 2 days I could not believe that this deal was faster than my shopping. Thanks to everyone who took part in the delivery of the old and receipt of the new car. I am delighted. I recommend Timur. He is the best. Time-tested)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timur
April 21, 2021

"The service was amazing! highly recommended! i'm happy..."

- Aleksei

The service was amazing! highly recommended! i'm happy with my new car Honda HR-V! It was fast and easy! Thank you very, very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timur
April 10, 2021

"Excellent and very professional job, reliable service,..."

- elkin7389

Excellent and very professional job, reliable service, great prices. Everything was done clearly and quickly. I am definitely recommend them. Thank you very, very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timur
April 03, 2021

"Great deal , thanks for new car, it was fast and easy,..."

- grantmanukyan

Great deal , thanks for new car, it was fast and easy, the car was delivered to my home, manager Timur was very professional and great competent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timur
April 01, 2021

"Thank you so mush, good company, great guys, ready to..."

- Nadyushka29

Thank you so mush, good company, great guys, ready to help you find the right option that you would like! I’m glad, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timur
March 17, 2021

"What a pleasure working with this company! Fast,..."

- Alinaria6

What a pleasure working with this company! Fast, reliable and attentive to detail! It my second lease with them and I am so happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timur
March 17, 2021

"Thank you very much! Excellent service and friendly team..."

- a786202

Thank you very much! Excellent service and friendly team 😄 Everything was done smoothly, quickly and professionally. Most important- the best price options in the city $$$

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timur
March 11, 2021

"Fast and reliable service, helping a lot even with the..."

- igor_miami

Fast and reliable service, helping a lot even with the hard cases. Would recommend to everyone who needs a lease of financing. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timur, Dmitri
February 24, 2021

"Amazing experience! Honest guys, great pricing and no..."

- Yuliadan

Amazing experience! Honest guys, great pricing and no wait times:) we will regret all our friends and keep using their services as they are the best in Florida!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timur
February 13, 2021

"Very Very Very good service! Thank you very much Dmitry!..."

- Yuriy Kim

Very Very Very good service! Thank you very much Dmitry! Everything on time. Good discount. Always answers on call. AAA AAA AAA AAA AAA Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitriy
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results