Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

PB's Auto Village

Hampton Falls, NH

5.0
163 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Dealership

126 Lafayette Road

Hampton Falls, NH

03844

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 163 reviews

July 04, 2020

"Rob and Brian could not have made buying my new car any..."

- pattyaho

Rob and Brian could not have made buying my new car any easier. They are friendly efficient no pressure people. I was able to take the car for a ride with my son for as long as I wanted. Thank you both for making my car buying experience so easy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Brian
June 12, 2020

"Amazing experience!!! 10/10 Recommend "

- Jsanger

I just bought my first car here and after watching my older struggle through the hoops and car salesmen pitches I was not looking forward to the actual buying part, but I am one lucky girl. PB's Auto Village is easily the friendliest, most welcoming car dealership I have ever been to. They really make sure you are taken care of in the long run. They never once pressured me into doing anything and never once ran me through your typical car dealership spiels. I am so so happy with my experience and would 100% recommend buying your car through PB's Auto Village.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Brian
June 12, 2020

"I recently purchased a contractor van from PB's and I..."

- gballam

I recently purchased a contractor van from PB's and I couldn't be more pleased. During these Covid-19 times they took every precaution to keep me safe. Having a compromised immune system in this was huge. I will certainly go back to them for my future vehicle needs. I would recommend them to everyone, this was one of the best vehicle purchasing experiences I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
May 08, 2020

"Love the guys here they are awesome ! They are always..."

- Juliadube

Love the guys here they are awesome ! They are always willing to helps out and I lovey new truck you guys are the best u deserve 10 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Brian
August 18, 2019

"Superior Experince at PB's Auto Village"

- EarthDogMom

From the moment we stepped onto the lot, Rob's no pressure, friendly and respectful style made us feel immediately welcomed and comfortable!!! We were actually there to look at an RV/Camper. Rob was upfront and honest and went out of his way to secure answers to our questions. Rob and the team at PB's made our buying experience seamless! I can honestly say that this has been, hands down, the best vehicle purchasing experience I've ever had, and I'm not young!! :-) Thank you, again, Rob and know you have a lifetime reference from us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Brian
August 16, 2019

"Great family business"

- eviespecter

Great service from Rob, they didn't put any pressure on me, I was looking at Toyota Corollas and ended up getting it $2k cheaper than what I was expecting to pay. Hidden gem of a family business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
June 16, 2019

"I buy car you buy one too"

- Somal12

Mr. PB is great man, he works hard to give you car for price you can afford. My name is Somal and I find it hard to find people I can trust but PB is one of the best. The car runs great, faster than camel, slower than cheetah, not bad. You buy car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PB
June 11, 2019

"Amazing!!"

- Tay1030

The people that work here took the time to know me and figure out what I was looking for in a car. They chose the car that was right for me. I don't know a lot about cars and I told them that and they made it so I knew what they were talking about. Will definitely come here for more cars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Rob
May 30, 2019

"Super experience at PBs"

- jordan.clarke

Started looking for a car after my old one started to die but I didnt have much money to spend on a new one. I went to PBs one weekend after looking evverywhere and they really do have the best prices around. Ended up with a 2011 Nissan Altima that I really dig. The salesmen know their stuff and have a shop on site to confirm that every car sold is in great working order. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
September 19, 2018

"My New Ram"

- Ram Dude

Bought a Dodge Ram Here, Was very clean, no rust and my score was 620ish and I got a great interest rate since they said they have access to over 20 banks and credit unions and it doesnt hurt my credit. And now I service my truck there and they give me a loaner :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Joe and Jay
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results