Back

PB's Auto Village

Hampton Falls, NH

not yet
rated
167 Reviews

126 Lafayette Road

Hampton Falls, NH

03844

Directions

167 Reviews of PB's Auto Village

Sort by
July 04, 2022

Attention to care. A simple phrase that described my experience. Replaced my brakes shortly after buying, without charge. Constantly offering to put more into the exper More

by TS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
February 21, 2022

Best car shopping experience. A car for my son, good on gas, AWD, one owner please. A 2016 Ford Fusion. Very nice car. The process was quick and painless, no pressure and we didn' More

by vivi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
September 07, 2021

In July 2021 I purchased a 2011 Chevrolet Express 2500 which has turned out to be a real piece of garbage. I have been trying for weeks to pass an emissions test with no luck, the OBD always indicates the More

by rockport2
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob
February 22, 2021

Most amazing car shopping experience ! The staff is incredibly helpful , knowledgeable and friendly. Prices are great! I will never look anywhere else for a car. More

by Deanna Ducey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
July 04, 2020

Rob and Brian could not have made buying my new car any easier. They are friendly efficient no pressure people. I was able to take the car for a ride with my son for as long as I wanted. Thank you both for More

by pattyaho
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Brian
June 12, 2020

I recently purchased a contractor van from PB's and I couldn't be more pleased. During these Covid-19 times they took every precaution to keep me safe. Having a compromised immune system in this was huge More

by gballam
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
June 12, 2020

Amazing experience!!! 10/10 Recommend I just bought my first car here and after watching my older struggle through the hoops and car salesmen pitches I was not looking forward to the actua More

by Jsanger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Brian
May 08, 2020

Love the guys here they are awesome ! They are always willing to helps out and I lovey new truck you guys are the best u deserve 10 stars More

by Juliadube
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Brian
August 18, 2019

Superior Experince at PB's Auto Village From the moment we stepped onto the lot, Rob's no pressure, friendly and respectful style made us feel immediately welcomed and comfortable!!! We we More

by EarthDogMom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Brian
August 16, 2019

Great family business Great service from Rob, they didn't put any pressure on me, I was looking at Toyota Corollas and ended up getting it $2k cheaper than what I was expec More

by eviespecter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results