Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

PK Bimmerz, Inc.

Woodland Hills, CA

not yet
rated
20 Reviews

5328 Topanga Canyon Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA

91364

Directions

20 Reviews of PK Bimmerz, Inc.

Sort by
November 11, 2012

"First, the experience took only about two hours. Last..."

- Jerry Bastian

First, the experience took only about two hours. Last time I bought a car it took all day. We sailed through the tons of paperwork and got the price, registration, insurance, the loan and its terms, and the trade in done smoothly. David showed great patience as we worked out all of the intricacies of financing, until we reached an agreement that worked for both of us. I saw the car, decided to buy it, and drove out that day with the car in about two hours, saving me from inconveniences as I had a distance to return home and limited time. I appreciated their efficiency and patience, and I have a car that I am very happy to have. My registration arrived the other day, and I'm still happy about the deal and know I got the right car. I would recommend P.K. Bimmerz to anyone who is looking for a quality used car, and a happy buying experience. Thank you, Jerry Bastian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sev, David
August 18, 2012

"I purchased a 2005 BMW 33ci from David and have never..."

- droth

I purchased a 2005 BMW 33ci from David and have never been more pleased with a vehicle purchase - new or used! Many thanks PK Bimmerz! --David Roth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kohan
July 27, 2012

"Let me just start by saying that I NEVER right..."

- alfredo2020

Let me just start by saying that I NEVER right reviews/comments on anything/anyone; BUT, the experience i had with David/PK Bimmerz was so NICE that I made time to write this considering the used car business can be cruel. This is my second X5 I purchased from PK Bimmerz (David). I purchased my first BMW X5 in November 2007. Car was excellent, low mileage and price was GREAT. I still have this car too - it's owned by my girlfriend. Purchased my second X5 in March 2012 and once again, car has been running GREAT; no suprises, no issues; everything runs/works as advertise. Both time i dealt with David, which is very nice and friendly and he has the best prices (i look for months and ended up coming back to him both times). J. Alfredo Garcia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
July 22, 2012

"AT PK Bimmerz you get what you see! And that is a good..."

- rekstrand

AT PK Bimmerz you get what you see! And that is a good thing. No surprises! Great services, Great Cars and Great prices! I would definitely buy another car at PK Binners.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank and Dave
April 30, 2012

"What a joke. Talk about service at it's worst. They made..."

- BMW911

What a joke. Talk about service at it's worst. They made me jump through hoops to get the car, and in the end, I had significant problems within the first 3 months! What problems you ask? 1. Two of the tires FELL APART. 2. The engine coils and the spark plugs had to be replaced. All in all, thousands of dollars in repairs...what a joke! I will never, ever, deal with this place again. Classless people that I should have known right away, when they gave me the car with barely a gallon of gas in it. BEWARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
2
January 20, 2012

"I was skeptical about purchasing a vehicle from what I..."

- dspiller

I was skeptical about purchasing a vehicle from what I perceived to be a small dealership, but PK Bimmerz did nothing but deliver! The staff was very friendly, professional, and paid tremendous attention to detail. I purchased a used vehicle, but it looks and runs like new! I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from PK Bimmerz, and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Roobik
December 14, 2011

"Excellent price and willing to work with customers. I..."

- wprunckle

Excellent price and willing to work with customers. I have pending work with PK Bimmers and will update this review once the work is completed.

Read More
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david
August 08, 2011

"Being a girl at anything automotive is many times a..."

- SHAYESTE

Being a girl at anything automotive is many times a ruthless experience. I am VERY HAPPY to say that PK BIIMERS is a CLASS Act! I am not easily impressed, needless to say they exceeded above and beyond my expectations. I am so grateful to have found a used BMW dealer with a moral compass. After being so impressed with them, I asked them to find me my next 750i BMW. I am very happy to say that they did an Awesome Job, it is exactly what I wanted. Side Note: I found out a little later that a customer tried to buy the BMW they had found for me, and they refused to sell it, as they promised it to me. That is what I call a faithful company, and what a blessing to see that companies like this still exist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
July 23, 2011

"we bought 2009 328i, not only we enjoyed while we were..."

- obat

we bought 2009 328i, not only we enjoyed while we were there it was different experienced i ever had buying a car no pressure and very friendly. Thank you, God bless you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David/ Ray
January 24, 2011

"David who helped me dealership, said he is the finance..."

- nimitz 2000

David who helped me dealership, said he is the finance manager but later I found out that he is the owner. On PK BIMMERZ website I located 38 vehicles but when I got to the dealership, only 24 BMW were visible. A trick that some dealerships practice to bring the customer in. On some of their cars he was willing to reveal carfax report but when I insisted I want to see the carfax report for a specific car he kept changing the subject, GO FIGURE, and he bluntly said that every single vehicle is accident free and its a California car, SO WHERE IS THE DAMN CARFAX REPORT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
1
1 - 10 of 20 results