Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

Philadelphia, PA

4.8
2,065 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Your Philadelphia Hyundai Dealer! Pacifico Hyundai is part of the Pacifico Auto Group which has been serving Philadelphia over 80 years! Pacifico Hyundai has been in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall since 1986. " All roads lead to Pacifico" Keep in touch with us: Facebook: www.facebook.com/pacificohyundai Twitter:@pachyundai
Contact Dealership

6715 Essington Ave

Philadelphia, PA

19153

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,066 reviews

May 11, 2021

"Your sales rep. Mr Freeman is second to none. He’s very..."

- Martin137

Your sales rep. Mr Freeman is second to none. He’s very knowledgeable in his field. I will recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"Service Advisor Amanda White was very polite and caring...."

- Lwhandymanjoe

Service Advisor Amanda White was very polite and caring. Took time to explain what’s going and explaining how it was going to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2021

"Thank you Pacifico Hyundai, we love our new Sonata. Thank..."

- TR

Thank you Pacifico Hyundai, we love our new Sonata. Thank you Brandon for making the process so easy and Thank you for explaining everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"Very professional and efficient. My car was completed in..."

- Harvey.rice

Very professional and efficient. My car was completed in a timely manner. Jackie Symond is very nice and courteous. The main reason I come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"In and out without any hassle. Worked with me about..."

- jdelo417

In and out without any hassle. Worked with me about getting a claim with my extemded warranty company. Jorge was a great help, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jorge caputo
April 01, 2021

"Brandon made the whole car buying process as smooth as..."

- Heather

Brandon made the whole car buying process as smooth as possible! He is super friendly and professional .. best car buying process I’ve ever been through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"It would be five stars, except for the Financial Advisor..."

- johnculhane19104

It would be five stars, except for the Financial Advisor (Mr. Bernick.) He spent most of the time spouting his right-wing politics, some of it quite racist. He didn't see why HE should have to do anything about the inequality facing Black Americans, because he didn't cause the problem. When I told him that I couldn't discuss that with him, he then BROUGHT UP THE SAME POINT A FEW MINUTES LATER. He also downplayed COVID, because he gotten the virus and it had been "like a cold." (Never mind the half-million plus in the US who have died from it, and the others who were hospitalized.) Everyone else was fine! But this dealership needs to given employees some diversity training, and to remind them to avoid getting into political conversations with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Bernick (see above)
March 31, 2021

"Dennis is always VERY attentive, friendly and helpful..."

- Sheenbean00

Dennis is always VERY attentive, friendly and helpful when I go into the dealership for service. I sent follow up messages regarding the need for an inspection as well, however, that was overlooked somehow, but Dennis made sure it was still taken care of. Susan is ALWAYS very pleasant and friendly as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2021

"First time I came and didn’t disappoint me between..."

- laihanto

First time I came and didn’t disappoint me between customer service to the car performance and after 2 months, came back again for oil change , everything generally awesome experience. From email to text , always make sure I have appointment for my oil change .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"very good service advisor dennis golden very good mech...."

- lerrojv

very good service advisor dennis golden very good mech. arthur hawkins work was well done good workers all of them.ill always deal with pacifico hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,066 results