Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

4.9

1,868 Lifetime Reviews

6715 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Call (215) 365-0300

1869 Reviews of Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Everything was perfect "

- Temprest30

This is my first car and I was so nervous. Mike answered all of my questions ans ensured I got the best available. Very patient, polite, and informative. Absolutely satisfied with the customer service and my choice 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"7500 mile maintenance"

- ray 567

the service was professional well done and everything was explained , the wait time was short and everything was checked for this maintenance. I am happy to deal with this service dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2019

"Smooth leasing experience!!!"

- DeeNice1

I went to Pacifico Hyundai to lease a vehicle after my 14 year old Chrysler became too expensive to maintain after numerous repairs. My sales representative A.C. was great. He got my husband and I in the SUV we wanted at the price with in our budget. I'm very happy with our car and would recommend them to anyone looking to lease or buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Helpful sales"

- mbar1211

Micheal D was very professional and helpful. I called him beforehand and he had numbers ready for me. He was patient and did try to get us out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2019

"Excellent customer service, and painless experience"

- mcoppola

JP helped make my experience buying a new car quick, easy, and enjoyable. I never felt pressure from him or other team members, and they were able to help me make it work financially. Thanks JP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2019

"Exceptional purchasing experience twice!"

- Luke A

Mike was an excellent person to work with. He was easy-going, very knowledgeable about the car, and just simply a really nice guy. I never felt pressured and always felt confident I got a great deal. The best sales person to work with for sure! Great guy! I love my 2019 CX-5 and totally recommend Pacifico Mazda and Mike Della Polla!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Oquendo
July 03, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Maya2015

My car was totaled in an accident and I saw a car I liked on the company's website. When I went to the dealership, Lamont Dean was the salesman that approached me in the lot. I showed him the car and he searched the lots until he find it. In my opinion, he provided the best consumer service ever. On top of that, I told him my budget and he was able to stay within that budget. Overall, the environment was also consumer friendly and the employees that I came across were polite and professional (the ladies at the payment windows. Dahlia, and the gentleman that took my call when I called in).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 21, 2019

"New Purchase "

- TimmyM

Great place to do business. Mike delivered Great customer service. Made purchasing a new car fast and easy. Will highly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2019 -

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

June 11, 2019

"Service auto"

- Mustang

Great place to go and great people to deal with which incluedes Dennis and casher and tech. Who work on my car I will always go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : All were great do not know there names.
Jun 12, 2019 -

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Pacifico! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

June 10, 2019

"Welcoming Dealership"

- EMar1130

I went to many dealerships before arriving at Pacifico. While all the dealerships were nice, I did not feel as comfortable as I did here. The entire staff was friendly and eager to help. I was helped by Michael Conachan and Michael Della Polla. They made sure that I stayed with in my price range (as many dealerships I went to did not) and were honest with me by making suggestions or asking questions to understand what I really needed. Even after the sale, they made sure to inform me that if I had any questions or concerns, I could reach out to them and just as promised they answered any question no matter how small! I really appreciate all the help! Thank you to Bryan Foley for convincing me to make the trip and to Jason Oquendo for making the financial part of the transaction easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019 -

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,869 results