Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pacifico Marple Ford Lincoln

Broomall, PA

4.9
186 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3015 West Chester Pike

Broomall, PA

19008

Directions

186 Reviews of Pacifico Marple Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2021

"Bought a Certified Preowned Explorer and, after a bumpy..."

- tedstraub

Bought a Certified Preowned Explorer and, after a bumpy start, received a call from Sale Manager Domenic Siravo intent on "making things right". Domenic followed up and coordinated with new Service Manager Steve Wingate to ensure my vehicle was sorted out, at no charge, to my satisfaction. The only reason the overall rating isn't also five stars is the rocky start I did not expect from a Ford CPO inspection, but Pacifico Marple stood behind their product and service, and won my confidence back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Siravo
5.0
November 09, 2020

"The car buying process was smooth with no high pressure...."

- TLT

The car buying process was smooth with no high pressure. Matt Segal was very easy to work with and I recommend him. Very pleased with the new Corsair so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Segal
5.0
October 06, 2020

"This is the 3rd Lincoln purchased from the dealer. We..."

- Glofo

This is the 3rd Lincoln purchased from the dealer. We trust them which makes the entire transaction pleasurable. Service is always good. And I Love my new Nautilus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Segal
October 03, 2020

"Pacifico Marple Ford was very helpful in finding the..."

- Jmcl301

Pacifico Marple Ford was very helpful in finding the vehicle that I purchased. Great people all the way through the process.I would highly recommend them for the purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Williams
July 13, 2019

"Courteous Staff"

- FordFan27

My girlfriend is the market for a Ford Explorer. Shane Cahill showed us two Explorers and was very professional, courteous and informative. Sean Morris was also very helpful and informative. Though we were not able to come to an agreement we left Pacifico Marple Ford with a very positive opinion of their dealership. We recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle stop by Pacifico Marple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Cahill & Sean Morris
June 06, 2019

"very comforable and repectful"

- gene

very pleasant. the men understood what i needed. we work togerther that i droved out with a 2015 lincoln mks I am a happy man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Conway
5.0
Other Employees : nick deluca, the person that did all the paper work
June 06, 2019

"Amazing "

- Happy customer

Great service, they get you the deal you want no questions asked. They were really nice to work with did not take all day to check me out. They even washed the truck while I was waiting. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Chauhan
March 30, 2019

"So pleasant, so easy and so friendly."

- LisaEmm

I am so happy with my new Lincoln and the wonderful employees at Pacifico Marple Ford. From Kyle our Internet Manager who priced us through friendly and thoughtful emails, to Shane who did a fantastic job at finding extra rebates and sold us the car, to Anthony the Finance Manager, who did his job quickly and with grace and a smile. I am especially grateful. My many thanks to Mr. Pacifico himself, who spent his time chatting with us and making us feel extremely at home in his dealership. Everyone at this dealership knows the meaning of wonderful customer service. My best to all of you in the future, you absolutely stunned me with your professionalism and integrity. Cheers! Lisa M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Nestor
5.0
Michael Pacifico
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle Keehn, Shane Cahill
January 01, 2019

"WOMEN BEWARE OF SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

- Dekawood35

Service department scammers. PLEASE TAKE THIS REVIEW TO HEART THIS DEALERSHIP SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS NOT TO BE TRUSTED!!!! This is my first review for 2019 and I could not let the year start without reviewing this dealerships service department.I dealt with this dealerships many times after I purchased my car, the fixed the first issue I had with no problem than after about four months I noticed I had to go back to the dealership than it became a regular part of my life. Get some work done head back in three month. There favorite price is 300 per job. I'm honestly telling you DO NOT USE THERE SERVICE DEPARTMENT you will be dealing with snakes like Tony . One of the biggest snakes from the department Stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony the snake
November 12, 2018

"Non-Salesy, Good Experience. Honest."

- f150inPA

I bought a USED truck from these guys. Specifically Shane Cahill. 2015 off-lease F 150 XLT, certified, one owner, clean car fax. There was nothing pushy or salesy about these guys. I've owned plenty of cars and this is the first USED I've bought.... after finding the dealership via cars.com I made the call and from that first conversation it was a comfortable process. No "I have a real exciting offer" BS or "let's see what we can do for you can you be here within the hour"... they didn't push me. They simply provided me with the info I requested and in the end came very close to the number I wanted to hit on my trade in and on the used truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Siravo
5.0
Other Employees : Shane Cahill
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results