Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pacifico Marple Ford Lincoln

3.5

182 Lifetime Reviews

3015 West Chester Pike, Broomall, Pennsylvania 19008 Directions
Sales: (610) 353-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

182 Reviews of Pacifico Marple Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2019

"Courteous Staff"

- FordFan27

My girlfriend is the market for a Ford Explorer. Shane Cahill showed us two Explorers and was very professional, courteous and informative. Sean Morris was also very helpful and informative. Though we were not able to come to an agreement we left Pacifico Marple Ford with a very positive opinion of their dealership. We recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle stop by Pacifico Marple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Cahill & Sean Morris
June 06, 2019

"very comforable and repectful"

- gene

very pleasant. the men understood what i needed. we work togerther that i droved out with a 2015 lincoln mks I am a happy man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Conway
5.0
Other Employees : nick deluca, the person that did all the paper work
June 06, 2019

"Amazing "

- Happy customer

Great service, they get you the deal you want no questions asked. They were really nice to work with did not take all day to check me out. They even washed the truck while I was waiting. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Chauhan
March 30, 2019

"So pleasant, so easy and so friendly."

- LisaEmm

I am so happy with my new Lincoln and the wonderful employees at Pacifico Marple Ford. From Kyle our Internet Manager who priced us through friendly and thoughtful emails, to Shane who did a fantastic job at finding extra rebates and sold us the car, to Anthony the Finance Manager, who did his job quickly and with grace and a smile. I am especially grateful. My many thanks to Mr. Pacifico himself, who spent his time chatting with us and making us feel extremely at home in his dealership. Everyone at this dealership knows the meaning of wonderful customer service. My best to all of you in the future, you absolutely stunned me with your professionalism and integrity. Cheers! Lisa M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Nestor
5.0
Michael Pacifico
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle Keehn, Shane Cahill
January 01, 2019

"WOMEN BEWARE OF SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

- Dekawood35

Service department scammers. PLEASE TAKE THIS REVIEW TO HEART THIS DEALERSHIP SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS NOT TO BE TRUSTED!!!! This is my first review for 2019 and I could not let the year start without reviewing this dealerships service department.I dealt with this dealerships many times after I purchased my car, the fixed the first issue I had with no problem than after about four months I noticed I had to go back to the dealership than it became a regular part of my life. Get some work done head back in three month. There favorite price is 300 per job. I'm honestly telling you DO NOT USE THERE SERVICE DEPARTMENT you will be dealing with snakes like Tony . One of the biggest snakes from the department Stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony the snake
November 12, 2018

"Non-Salesy, Good Experience. Honest."

- f150inPA

I bought a USED truck from these guys. Specifically Shane Cahill. 2015 off-lease F 150 XLT, certified, one owner, clean car fax. There was nothing pushy or salesy about these guys. I've owned plenty of cars and this is the first USED I've bought.... after finding the dealership via cars.com I made the call and from that first conversation it was a comfortable process. No "I have a real exciting offer" BS or "let's see what we can do for you can you be here within the hour"... they didn't push me. They simply provided me with the info I requested and in the end came very close to the number I wanted to hit on my trade in and on the used truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Siravo
5.0
Other Employees : Shane Cahill
October 10, 2018

"Be aware of their sales practice"

- JL

Be wary about their financial department. They will try to cheat you on the loans by adding spam plans. The day I bought the car and applied the loan, the financial guy added some ~$2000 amount to the loan, without evening telling me he did that, not to say what it is. When I noticed it and pointed it out, there was not even an apology. The guy told me he added that for my benefit. He simply shredded the loan paper and re-did the loan. For my benefits? What a joke!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Somebody from their finance department
January 17, 2018

"Joe Conway is the best guy to buy a new car from!"

- Emory Todd

Joe made the purchase of a new Lincoln Navigator (with an overwhelming amount of new technology) a smooth and pleasant experience for my wife and I (two of the least technologically adept individuals on the East Coast). It was a pleasure to deal with him and we were pleased with every aspect of the transaction. Additionally, Mike Pacifico, the GM, gave us great confidence and faith in the dealership and Anthony Nestor, their financial guy, sailed us through the paperwork jungle without a hiccup. Couldn't have been any better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Conway
5.0
January 15, 2018

"Dishonest and sleazy culture: Buyer beware "

- An Ethical Salesperson

It's been many years since I leased or purchased a new vehicle since I have a company car. I ignorantly bought the whole car buying experience has evolved and car sales people were honest which as my first mistake. I dealt with Matt Segal and he quoted me monthly lease numbers with 2k, 4k or 6k down. I explained several times that I did not want to put any money down and asked what the upfront was for. His reply, first months payment and tags and you don't want to roll that into the payment. Noone really does. I took that in face value which was my second mistake. That answer is a sleazy response and a complete lie. Tags only run a couple hundred bucks. Add in first month payment and your still less than 700. As it turns out, the additional 1300-1400 he was not addessing was called a cap reduction where i was prepaying down the sticker. My guess, probably goes right into his pocket. I ended up agreeing to the purchase based on this false information. The question is, why would a sales person behave with such a disregard for integrity? Because the dealership allows it which is why I am taking the time to help protect others similiar to myself. In short, Buyer beware. Disonest and underhanded tactics used. Do your research, dig in hard and don't let the we're nice guys bit get your guard down. The play hard ball here and will do anything they can to get your money including flat out lying by omission. Protect your family, friends and neighbors by recommending a dealership with integrity if you can find one. The manager was a part if the process btw and he was steadfast in standing by Matt's underhanded tactics. Herman showed the same lack of honor when I brought this to his attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Herman Rodriguez
1.0
Matt Segal
1.0
November 24, 2017

"Family tradition"

- Broken deals

I penned a deal with "bob" and was agreed by the service manager that they would remove a dent from a car we were purchasing. Aside from pulling a penned deal off the table because they couldn't honor their own commitment to add the agreed pinstripe in thier scheduled time frame, they never fixed the dent that they agreed to fix because the cost and actual work needed was "much more than they had originally agreed to". When I asked for car mats in replacement, they said the car mats were worth more than the dent repair... Really? Again, I will continue to post my disappointment in your hihanded dealings. I will continue to let everyone out there that you do not honor your agreements, even the ones written in pen. Please don't respond with your ineffectual reply...if you want me to stop writing the reviews, you know what the right thing to do is...if you don't, then make good on the deal or compensate accordingly. Seasons greetings bob and team! Instead of coal I hope you get 💩 In your stockings. Maybe it was the way I was dressed in my construction clothes, or maybe because I'm 6' 4", but bob gallop treated me with no respect, and if it wasn't for my wife fed up with the car shopping experience, I would have told bob and team to shove the Explorer where the sun don't shine. See you in a couple months...merry Christmas !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Gallop
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results