About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palace Auto Sales

3.7

8 Lifetime Reviews

4104 N. Tryon St., Charlotte, North Carolina 28206 Directions
Sales: (704) 921-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Palace Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"bad customer service!!"

- Knoxjames

About one month ago my son and I were searching for a vehicle for him. We looked and found a couple cars at this dealer and decided to drive there and try the cars out. Upon arriving, we walked around the lot and looked at the vehicles. We had been searching for months and looked at several cars. We walked around the lot for quite sometime and finally went inside to speak to someone. We waited as the guy at the desk finish his text messages, ignoring the fact that we had EVEN entered the building. I asked to speak to someone about the vehicles and he let me know he was our only option. I like being treated as a valued customer, I have been at two others dealers, both were fantastic with the level of attention they give to customers, it is ultimately what made people want to buy a car. BAD CUSTOMER ATTENTION!!! I can only imagine how these people work. of course we did not buy any vehicle from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not provided.
November 19, 2016

"Amazing"

- Chachi12

I've been with this dealership for more than 6 I always wait for me if I have any issues at work with me if I have anything I need to find it for me I have no problem this is a dealership I recommend to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fathima
November 03, 2016

"Great Integrity, honesty, patience! "

- Ossama Bianouni

When shopping for a car, you want experience, honesty, and a well educated person about cars and things to look out for. I'm happy to have bought a few vehicles from Izzat with Palace Auto Sales. His integrity goes a long ways. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Izzat Saymeh
October 27, 2016

"Dealer Painted over and masked severe problems with car"

- Tom M

Palace Auto Sales displays all the worst stereotypes of used car dealers. I purchased a Toyota Highlander about a month ago . I noticed the power steering fluid was leaking about an ounce a day. I contacted Palace within a week about having that repaired under their 30 day warranty and was told no, they would not cover it. Now I know why, I just received an $2000 estimate to replace the entire steering system that Palace had masked over with gallons of black paint. In addition the mechanic found that Palace had also masked over severe corrosion on the underbody, and drivetrain, so I can expect those parts to begin failing soon also. My "gently used " Highlander is going to cost me an additional $5000 worth of repairs to get it into decent shape. What a bunch of crooks, I cannot warn you enough to not do business with them, you will regret it. On the bright side, they offer free copies of the Koran to everyone who enters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
??
May 10, 2016

"Best Dealership Experience!"

- LeBlueBijou

Wonderful team! Best & fastest experience we've ever had at a dealership. Ellen was very helpful & prepared. Thrilled with our Honda Odyssey & the price! Very worth the drive from Columbia after work! We'll look to Palace Auto Sales for our next truck. Thank you PAS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3, but mostly Ellen
December 11, 2014

"Extraordinary Service!"

- geebee Ventura

Ellen and the guys were awesome, Debbie was really nice too! Excellent customer service! This is my husbands and my third car we purchase from them, we love our viechles and haven't had any issues with them. We are considering a fourth and when we're ready we will be going to Palace Auto Sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellen
February 17, 2014

"Cars are not worth the price!!! Salesman tried to..."

- JellyBean135

Cars are not worth the price!!! Salesman tried to convince me that the vehicle I viewed was in perfect condition but it clearly was making noise. Car painted over to hide defects. Do not waste your money!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seymeh
February 22, 2013

"I paid cash for an AWD car from them in January. I had to..."

- CRVshe

I paid cash for an AWD car from them in January. I had to put down $100 to hold the car while I waited for the DMV to send a duplicate title for my old totaled car so I could pay the balance. I got what I thought was a good price from one salesman, but the owner seemed very impatient and rude about finalizing the sale, with a "bring the cash or else" attitude, even though I had a bill of sale. I almost walked away, but really wanted this car. It had an open recall listed in the Car Fax, which I insisted they get fixed before the purchase. It supposedly passed inspection. Within six weeks, my driver's side rear brake made a terrible scraping noise. When I took it in for repair, the shop told me that I would need new rotors and brakes all around, and that someone had apparently bent or broken the brake wear indicators so that the brakes would not squeal, even though the pads were all worn down. We had to spend over $500 on repairs. I was also told that the car was making a whining noise while being driven because of the tires: Even though they still had lots of tread, they all had broken belts inside. The car would also need an alignment. The keyless remote also didn't work; they told me it just needed a new battery, but that didn't fix the problem. There were also other issues with the engine light coming on and going off about a week after I bought the car. They checked the codes, but told me that none of these repairs were under the 90-day warranty. They offered help me find a cheaper repair shop (other than the usual guy they refer people to), but they never called me back. Someone had obviously tampered with this car to make it seem better than it was and let it pass inspection without really checking it. If you do go to this place, have the car thoroughly checked out by a place you trust before buying anything from these people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Izaat
1
1 - 8 of 8 results