Back

Palm Springs Kia

Cathedral City, CA

4.6
733 Reviews

68130 Kyle Road

Cathedral City, CA

92234

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

733 Reviews of Palm Springs Kia

September 04, 2022

Everyone at Kia was so friendly! Sergio helped me find the perfect car within my budget! It was a fast and easy car buying experience! Thanks guys!! More

by Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
September 03, 2022

They do not offer a shuttle service to take you to and from home when your car is being serviced. Other than that the service department was fine. More

by whkuhn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
September 03, 2022

Service Department was disappointing. Had 2 warranty issues on a brand new car. I booked an appointment in advance and after 5.5 hours at the dealership I was told the technician/speciali More

by dnel411
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Leonard but I’m disappointed with the person who “worked” on the car
September 03, 2022

I gave your dealership five stars! My experience was very good! Staff was helpful. Service was great. More

by bgw128@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
They were all.very helpful in the service department.
Sep 04, 2022 -

bgw128@gmail.com responded

My overall experience was very pleasant. Staff was efficient and caring! I was in and out in a timely manner!

September 03, 2022

Great service! !! I really appreciate how easy the process of buying my car was. Thank you!! More

by Liliav.tax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Flores
September 02, 2022

I was assisted by Oscar he was very responsive by phone and even offered to accommodate our arrival to the dealer as we are about an hour away. It was worth the drive we came home in a new car and it wasn More

by laura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
September 02, 2022

I had needed some accessories installed & the service dept. was immediately helping customers and greeting us (informing us while in line) - kindly letting us know that we/customers were there. More

by PO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Peters helped assist me, but I did not take note of the kind gentleman’s name.
September 02, 2022

Assistance was great,the vehicle was clean and would go back for a second car More

by Taliban
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio,
August 29, 2022

A great place to buy a car. Fast and affordable with friendly staff! We love our new car! More

by Petunia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres
August 28, 2022

Palm Springs Kia has thee best service department I have ever seen! Lisa was my advisor again and she is awesome!!! Talk about great customer service. WOW and I totally love the service video. They washed m More

by ksimplyfine39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, and service receptionist. (Forgot name)
2
...