About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palmetto Ford Miami

3.7

28 Lifetime Reviews

7245 NW 36th St, Miami, Florida 33166 Directions
Sales: (305) 592-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Palmetto Ford Miami

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2018

"New Truck Purchase"

- jhroth3

I bought my first Ford truck from Palmetto Ford and David Yglesias in 1987. I would not consider buying a Ford truck anywhere else. I just picked up my 2018 F-250 and received exactly what I ordered along with excellent service from Austin (sales associate) and Maybel in finance has always been kind. I would highly recommend these folks for your next truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Yglesias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2018

"Terrible"

- Tracy

This place is the worst people should not buy here.they sold my husband a lemon truck and promised to fix it they had it 3 times in less than 30;days of his purchase never took care of the problem on patched things up to break down again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco Gonzalez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Robertson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2018

"Terrible experience "

- Jonathan Herman

I purchased a used truck from this dealership was given 30 days warranty it has been back 3 times since my purchase in under 2 weeks they damaged my door cylinder promised to fix exhaust leak and door mounting they rigged it but did not fix correctly lied to me then was disrespected by them upon receiving my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco Gonzalez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Robertson
August 24, 2017

"Depressssssssssssssss, "

- lUIS

Terrible experience !!!! (5) working day to get a diagnostic the worse FORD DEALER in the complete US. no concept of a working Vehicle ,no respect for customer need ,no common sense a all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerson service deparment
April 01, 2017

"I get a new Ford F-250 2017 "

- Nelson954

Good service I get. New Ford F-250 2017 under flowers by nelson and I am happy I recommend palmetto ford miami ask for mister Jose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2017

"Great Dealer"

- Ahki

It was a great, no pressure and pleasant experience. Just as the rating on the web. Viva did a great job. She listened to our wants and needs, answered all our questioned without fillers and no gimmicks. I highly recommend Palmetto Ford to anyone looking for a SUV, truck or commercial truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viviana Barrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2016

"Excellent"

- Luciano O Duque

Best dealership in Miami, no pressure to purchase, fast and excellent service. Alex got us a good deal. No problems. Highly recommended dealership. Thanks Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Pino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2016

"Great customer service "

- Johnson&johnson

I love my new truck. And my sales person Alex was great I would highly recommend this company to friends and family.. From day one Alex took care of me even down to the end.. I would definitely be coming back for a second work truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Pino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2016

"Epitome of customer service"

- Jerry

Marco Gonzalez and his team are extraordinary! They make the process of purchasing/leasing a vehicle an enjoyable experience (very rare in the industry). Amado Sisto is always very courteous and very thorough to ensure customer satisfaction. This is why I keep coming back to Palmetto Ford very time. This is my third leasing transaction at Palmetto Ford. Palmetto is the only dealer I deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mabel Machin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amado Sisto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2016 -

Palmetto Ford Miami responded

Thank you Jerry.

August 03, 2016

"Par Excellence Experience"

- Captain Nihal Perera

Mr. Carrera has an excellent personality and sales comes to him very naturally. He is extremely helpful with a natural aptitude and desire to do more for his clients. His professionalism and attention to detail is superior to others I've dealt with. He listened to my requirements for a brand new Ford Explorer XLT 2016 which I wanted to purchase as a surprise for my wife's birthday. He volunteered to drive the new car to my home in order to surprise my wife and drive back in the vehicle we were trading in. He has kept in touch with me to make sure that we are satisfied customers. Additionally, when Mr. Carrera had a family emergency one day I had the pleasure of working with Mr. James Robertson a U.S. Navy Veteran and another professional of excellent caliber. I would like to also recommend Mr. Robertson for his awesome personality and work ethic. The general Manager Mrs. Mabel Machin is extremely helpful and ever willing to work with her customers to their absolute satisfaction. I would recommend all three of them and this dealership to anyone who would like to purchase a vehicle. Iv'e had a wonderful experience dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mabel Machin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Robertson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Digno Carrera
1
1 - 10 of 28 results