Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Palmetto Ford Miami

Miami, FL

4.8
33 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7245 NW 36th St

Miami, FL

33166

Directions

33 Reviews of Palmetto Ford Miami

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2021

"Palmetto Ford in the person of Cristian Rodriguez did an..."

- apa

Palmetto Ford in the person of Cristian Rodriguez did an excellent job! Cristian answered all my questions and looked for what I needed. He quoted it and gave me an honest, clear, and direct offer. Frankly, I was amazed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Rodriguez
May 18, 2020

"RV reparation ("

- ngodmer

We are Canadian , and we had an engine problem with our vr, they had to change the engine, Carlos Alvarez was an angel for us, he was patient, and very helpful, they put us at ease, very good service from him, BRAVO CARLOS I give him 10 on 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Alvarez SERVICE
November 19, 2018

"Deceitful "

- Jerry123

This is a bad dealership that deceive their customers ! Sales and services will lie to you false repairs that take 10 times the planed time very unorganized giving them 1star was to much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco Gonzalez
1.0
James Robertson
1.0
Other Employees : Service manager
November 19, 2018

"Horrible dealership"

- Jonathan Herman

Purchased a truck this dealership with 30 days warranty my truck was there 3 times after 2 days of purchase they are the worst never fixed the problem it had beware of this dealership Marcus is the manager and service is the worst

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco Gonzalez
1.0
James Robertson
1.0
David Yglesias
1.0
September 18, 2018

"Second Lease / Great Experience"

- gizmo123

Just leased my 2nd car from Palmetto Truck Miami. My first was a Ford Edge, great car. That was my first Ford vehicle. I loved the car so when my lease was up, I called to see the new Edge or the Explorer. There was some great offers going on so, we ended the lease 1 month early (no penalty) and got into a new lease with great incentives that would have ended at the end of October. The whole process was smooth and quick. 3 hours i was in and out. My salesman James, who helped me with my first lease was able to help me this time as well. No fluff.... just honest and helpful to get you what you want.... no long waiting on managers / Finance either. I highly recommend them if your looking for a small personal type experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mabel Machin
5.0
James Robertson
5.0
March 15, 2018

"New Truck Purchase"

- jhroth3

I bought my first Ford truck from Palmetto Ford and David Yglesias in 1987. I would not consider buying a Ford truck anywhere else. I just picked up my 2018 F-250 and received exactly what I ordered along with excellent service from Austin (sales associate) and Maybel in finance has always been kind. I would highly recommend these folks for your next truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Yglesias
5.0
February 11, 2018

"Terrible"

- Tracy

This place is the worst people should not buy here.they sold my husband a lemon truck and promised to fix it they had it 3 times in less than 30;days of his purchase never took care of the problem on patched things up to break down again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco Gonzalez
1.0
James Robertson
1.0
February 11, 2018

"Terrible experience "

- Jonathan Herman

I purchased a used truck from this dealership was given 30 days warranty it has been back 3 times since my purchase in under 2 weeks they damaged my door cylinder promised to fix exhaust leak and door mounting they rigged it but did not fix correctly lied to me then was disrespected by them upon receiving my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco Gonzalez
1.0
James Robertson
August 24, 2017

"Depressssssssssssssss, "

- lUIS

Terrible experience !!!! (5) working day to get a diagnostic the worse FORD DEALER in the complete US. no concept of a working Vehicle ,no respect for customer need ,no common sense a all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerson service deparment
April 01, 2017

"I get a new Ford F-250 2017 "

- Nelson954

Good service I get. New Ford F-250 2017 under flowers by nelson and I am happy I recommend palmetto ford miami ask for mister Jose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Rodriguez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results