Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Paradise Motors

Lansing, MI

3.3
27 Reviews

5520 S. Pennsylvania Ave

Lansing, MI

48911

Directions

Is this your dealership?

27 Reviews of Paradise Motors

Sort by
May 28, 2021

"Tried to find vehicle. Salesman Harvey tried to sell me..."

- Tammy M

Tried to find vehicle. Salesman Harvey tried to sell me clunker that wasn't the same brand as the vehicle I asked for in discovery. STAY AWAY...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harvey
April 16, 2021

"I never rate 5 stars. That being said"Joe was great. He..."

- mtroy

I never rate 5 stars. That being said"Joe was great. He bhelped me get a car with little fuss. I recommend Joe for your next car. He is Joethecarguy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joethecarguy
April 16, 2021

"This is the worst place to get a car they are only in it..."

- Michael

This is the worst place to get a car they are only in it for your money you ask for help when you hit hard times and they will just take it I tryed working with them and there is a lady that works there that is so mean to me everytime I called and I got behind because loss my job and also I have cancer and they just came a got the car so this is a joke and I'm not done with them yet so just to let you all now stay away or you will get xxxxed over my them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 23, 2021

"Hi i recently called to get a price on a vehicle on..."

- Jroper5253

Hi i recently called to get a price on a vehicle on website was told a outrageous number by sales perdon named joe then was told to get a life and hung up on i called back asked to speak to sales manager and was bounced from joe to another sales person thrn told the sales manager would not speak to me and hung up on again.horrible service would defently not recommend to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
February 22, 2021

"Had a minor issue with tire balance. Let me tell you..."

- Ramon

Had a minor issue with tire balance. Let me tell you these people were on top of it and it got resolved as fast as possible. They've held true to their word. This guy is one satisfied customer I tell ya that. Highly recommend.....very friendly staff and from what I've experienced quality vehicles as well...this is my vehicle dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Matt Owner
December 04, 2020

"Very good work and good service. My second time here and..."

- shadowtiger5269

Very good work and good service. My second time here and my second car. Good selection and friendly people. Had a easy time shopping here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe "the car guy"
August 13, 2020

"Paradise Motors is a top notch company that takes care of..."

- kurtz.antonio

Paradise Motors is a top notch company that takes care of their customers. Joe the car guy. Is that dude. Great customer service. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe the Car Guy
June 24, 2020

"Everyone is really nice at this company. However, from my..."

- bungar2006

Everyone is really nice at this company. However, from my personal experience the cars are not gone through and checked for basic safety before being sent to the lot. My vehicle immediately showed an engine light, 4 wheel drive doesn't work( the whole reason I picked this vehicle) air-conditioning went out first time I turned it on, starter replaced, ball joints and wheel bearings bad in the front end, rear defrost is disconnected, front tires down to the wear line when I bought it. Salesman told me I could have the vehicle repaired at the shop of my choice with the warranty I purchased if I paid 25%, as I found out this is not accurate. You have to bring the vehicle to their shop. Overall the experience was great and the people are nice, but the vehicle has been a nightmare after only 6 months and never got a return call about any repair assistance. My latest repair bill$316.24 for and ac clutch. I seriously doubt my 2008 will last another three years.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salea/warranty
June 15, 2020

"Great place!! Harvey helped us get into the truck we..."

- Manna7176

Great place!! Harvey helped us get into the truck we wanted!! Very great customer service!! 😊 Thanks so much! We love our new truck!!! Very good experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey
May 03, 2020

"Owner claims to be a "Christian" but doesn't act like..."

- Donttrustparadisemotors

Owner claims to be a "Christian" but doesn't act like one. A lot of people are out of work right now with the whole covid-19 thing and the few people who are working are barely working. My own apartment complex hasn't made me pay rent since this started and "Paradise" Motors just sent me a letter saying if i don't pay they will take my piece of xxxx car. I have also had non stop issues with my car since i got it, the first issue happened within the first week of getting the car the speedometer stopped working. Will definitely be getting my next car from someone else.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
This is a company review not employee
1
1 - 10 of 27 results