Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Park Ave Acura

Rochelle Park, NJ

4.9
2,318 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

171 Route 17

Rochelle Park, NJ

07662

Directions

2,318 Reviews of Park Ave Acura

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"I had to severe a 8 year relationship with this Dealer. I..."

- notahappycustomer

I had to severe a 8 year relationship with this Dealer. I went in with a check emission system and check AWD indicator on my dashboard. Alex (Service Advisor) was making up diagnoses without a mechanic checking out my vehicle or without me fully explaining how my vehicle was driving once the indicators came on. They had my vehicle in their possession from September2020 until January 2021 and first told me it was the spark plugs. Then Alex said its definitely a sensor within the Braking system. Then Alex said it was the fuel injector. Then the finale was it was a misfire in cylinder #2 and the cost will be $ 2,500. Trying to speak with Carlos Duarte the service Manager was useless. Nobody knew what to say or knew what they were doing even after my vehicle have been at this same Dealership for the past 8 years getting every service recommended. Worst place ever to get you vehicle Serviced. BEWARE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
carlos duarte
1.0
Other Employees : Alex
March 01, 2021

"Came here after searching multiple Acura dealers on the..."

- mhaldeman215

Came here after searching multiple Acura dealers on the 2022 Acura MDX .... curt was amazing and gave the best price by far of any dealer in a 100 mile radius! He went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
February 12, 2021

"I leased my first Acura in November 2020 and worked with..."

- behnke.sara

I leased my first Acura in November 2020 and worked with Curt. I have never had such a seamless experience when leasing a vehicle. I highly recommend working with Curt if you are considering a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Lewis
January 28, 2021

"This place sucks they break everything and then try to..."

- Dontworry

This place sucks they break everything and then try to sell work that’s not needed. I was recommend differential fluid change on a front wheel car. This place is a scam and everyone is rude there. Stay away from this dealer they will rob you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
carlos duarte
1.0
December 19, 2020

"We just picked up my 2021 RDX today. We dealt with Curt,..."

- baj315

We just picked up my 2021 RDX today. We dealt with Curt, we first met him 1n 2004 and have been getting our cars from him since. He is the most honest salesman I have ever dealt with. I will always recommend him and Park Ave Acura to everyone. Seamless, convenient and a pleasure to deal with...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Herrera
5.0
Curtis Lewis
5.0
November 30, 2020

"I just leased my MDX from Curtis and he was fantastic...."

- solsen25

I just leased my MDX from Curtis and he was fantastic. The process was seamless and I would recommend him with confidence. I will definitely use this dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
November 10, 2020

"Super easy, quick and convenient to lease a 2020 MDX..."

- vrittman

Super easy, quick and convenient to lease a 2020 MDX Sport Hybrid from Curt. He was also very nice and helpful and got us a better deal than we were paying on our former lease for the same make car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
November 07, 2020

"Super fast and convenient process thanks to Curt! It was..."

- Rosalinda

Super fast and convenient process thanks to Curt! It was a pleasure coming in to work with the team... they are all so friendly and accommodating during this time especially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lundy
5.0
Curtis Lewis
5.0
November 03, 2020

"Just leased a 2020 MDX after driving the same car for 15..."

- AndreaG

Just leased a 2020 MDX after driving the same car for 15 years. Curt was so great to deal with. He’s extremely knowledgeable, accommodating and so friendly. He made my experience as painless as possible. He even went above and beyond by personally delivering my new car to my job. I will definitively refer friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
October 21, 2020

"Bought my CPO car from Curt Lewis via the internet. Great..."

- bendilorenzo

Bought my CPO car from Curt Lewis via the internet. Great experience. The transaction was flawless and the service was fantastic. Their pricing was extremely competitive and made for an easy decision. I wholeheartedly recommend Curt and Park Avenue Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,318 results