Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Park Ave Acura

4.9

2,293 Lifetime Reviews

171 Route 17, Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662 Directions
Call (201) 587-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,293 Reviews of Park Ave Acura

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2020

"The entire process was made super easy and stress free by..."

- Anna Reyes

The entire process was made super easy and stress free by Curt the rep that helped us. He was super helpful and so nice! He managed to also get us the exact vehicle we wanted, I loved The overall experience and that we didn’t get to settle. He also reached out to check in with us afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
May 23, 2020

"Curtis was amazing to work with. He helped me get into a..."

- Alyssamoronta2

Curtis was amazing to work with. He helped me get into a beautiful vehicle after I dealt with a horrible dealership in new York that was trying to scam me. I drove all the way to Massachusetts to get this amazing vehicle. Curtis was very knowledgeable And friendly he was able to answer any questions that I had. It was a pleasure doing business with him! In the long term if I ever need a another car I will come see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
May 17, 2020

"Superior Service"

- vcikn

I worked with Curt Lewis who provided superior service from start to finish, Curt made the process a smooth transition. I would recommend Curt to anyone interested in purchasing a car. Curt is the best hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
May 14, 2020

"Curt was an excellent saleman!"

- dktoop2

Curt Lewis was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable . I've been a long time ACURA customer, this was a very smooth process from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
May 14, 2020

"I worked with Curtis Lewis and he exceeded my..."

- imalexgarden

I worked with Curtis Lewis and he exceeded my expectations with everything. I previously had a Dodge Charger and I always dreaded speaking with the management over there (dodge paramus). Curt is a very personable guy and a great person to work with who I would recommend to any and every person that I know. 10/10 service, very happy, and a great new car! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
May 12, 2020

"Second time purchasing our mdx from this dealership!..."

- andriana

Second time purchasing our mdx from this dealership! Curtis Lewis hands down was one of the best we have dealt with! Thank you curt! You made this purchase extremely easy in these rough times! Always available and very knowledgeable! Have a great price too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
May 05, 2020

"Curt Lewis was my guyIt’s obviously a tough time to get..."

- Gsa3562

Curt Lewis was my guy It’s obviously a tough time to get a car; he made it as seamless as possible Honest, patient, kind, efficient. He was terrific

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
May 05, 2020

"Curt was a very helpful and knowledgeable individual...."

- jharbottle

Curt was a very helpful and knowledgeable individual. Great communication with fast replies to any questions I had. Once I was at the dealership, he made the process of buying the vehicle quick and painless. The vehicle itself did not disappoint either! Overall excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
May 02, 2020

"Entire transaction was online and signing the docs took 5..."

- Sharontha

Entire transaction was online and signing the docs took 5 min. My second time buying a car with Curt and again a Super easy transaction with total transparency and zero preasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
April 29, 2020

"Thank You Curt! "

- Polakowski

Curtis was pleasant, kind and patient. In addition to all communications returned immediately, I felt Curtis had my best interest. I will definitely refer family and friend to him! Thanks Curtis!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,293 results