About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parks Alfa Romeo Fiat of Wesley Chapel

5.0

65 Lifetime Reviews

28647 State Road 54, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33543 Directions
Sales: (866) 705-1817

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Parks Alfa Romeo Fiat of Wesley Chapel

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2018

"Great low pressure, professional. Knowledgeable"

- Poppa Deizal

They had plenty of time for us and didn't pressure us at all. Answered all our many questions and really new the roadster market, all the cars features, etc. You could tell they had been doing it for a long time. We love our new spider 124 roadster. It's a really cool and unique little sports car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amit Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 13, 2018 -

Parks Alfa Romeo Fiat of Wesley Chapel responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your New Spider! We appreciate your kind words. Thank you again for choosing Parks Alfa Romeo Fiat of Wesley Chapel! Best Regards, The Parks Ford Team

March 28, 2018

"Outstanding customer service, thoroughly professional"

- gene1948427

Spends enough time test driving vehicle, explaining features and answering all your questions. Not a high pressure sales pitch but a a thorough explanation of the vehicle you are interested in and comparisons to similar vehicles of another brand. Takes the time necessary and in a friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amit Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 13, 2018 -

Parks Alfa Romeo Fiat of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you choosing Parks Alfa Romeo Fiat of Wesley Chapel! Best Regards, The Parks Fiat Alfa Team

March 11, 2018

"Got the Perfect Car"

- MaryLaura

We went in looking for a car. We explained our situation to the saleman, Amit Sharma, and he showed us some cars. He suggested we drive a Fiat 500L because of our needs which we did. It was the right car for us. Lots of great feature that are standard. And also a good price for what we were getting. We drove the car home and are excited to take a trip in it soon. They worked on the financing so we would be able to afford the car. Looking forward to may years of driving this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amit Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 13, 2018 -

Parks Alfa Romeo Fiat of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your Fiat500L. We appreciate you choosing Parks Fiat! We are always here if you have questions or need additional assistance. Best Regards, The Parks Fiat Team

March 01, 2018

"Professional and efficient sales process from end to end. "

- Peter Diniaco

Amit was informative and professional. We worked out a deal to my satisfaction with one counteroffer. Straightforward and delivered on all promises. Highly recommended and low pressure environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 13, 2018 -

Parks Alfa Romeo Fiat of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you choosing Parks Alfa Romeo Fiat of Wesley Chapel. We are happy to hear Amit took great care of you! Best Regards, The Parks Ford Team

February 21, 2018

"Car shopping as it needs to be, no stress."

- tarassuran

Easy going team, no pressure, no stress. reasonable with price negotiations. Overall very pleasant experience . Amit was helpful with explaining Alfa's features and delivering a car. Jorge was very open about vehicle pricing and did not stall price negotiation. Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amit Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2018 -

Parks Alfa Romeo Fiat of Wesley Chapel responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Alfa Romeo We appreciate your kind words and choosing Parks Alfa Romeo. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Best Regards, The Parks Alfa Romeo Team

February 05, 2018

"Purchase of a new car"

- Richard V

Just stopped in to see a new Alfa Romeo Giulia, my wanted to JUST sit in one. The sales Person Amit Sharma was very helpful and courteous, and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amit Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Rodriguez Also excellent and helpful
Feb 13, 2018 -

Parks Alfa Romeo Fiat of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for stopping in to see us! Feel free to let us know if you have any more questions! Best Regards, The Parks Alfa Romeo Team

January 22, 2018

"finally pleasant to find a high class dealership"

- stresa02

usually car shopping is just more pleasant than wooden sticks placed under the fingernails but this dealer proved to be the exception. i negotiated strictly via email for purchase of a 2018 alfa romeo and when we all decided on price with trade in i appeared to take possession. my one-on-one experience primarily took place with amit sharma and i can say he is the most pleasant car salesman i have ever met in over 50 years of purchasing new vehicles which covers over 25 new purchases. the dealership is impeccably clean, personnel highly trained, and what i enjoyed most was the patience shown to explain this new vehicle from top to bottom. can't more highly suggest this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amit Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2018 -

Parks Alfa Romeo Fiat of Wesley Chapel responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your 2018 Alfa Romeo. We appreciate you choosing Parks Alfa Romeo of WC. We are happy to hear Jorge and Amit took great care of you. We are always here if you need us! Best Regards, The Parks Alfa Romeo Team

December 12, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- edmundshanks

Our salesperson Amit Sharma was extremely helpful in fulfilling our needs. His knowledge and expertise in regards to what he sells is excellent. He was very helpful in explaining how the entire process works, and was more than capable of answering any questions we had for him regarding the vehicle. The dealership definitely has great staff, and the Service Manager was willing to answer any questions we had for him. Overall, we highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a Fiat, or Alfa Romeo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vincent Ippolito
Jan 23, 2018 -

Parks Alfa Romeo Fiat of Wesley Chapel responded

Thanks for your kind words. We appreciate you choosing Parks Alfa Romeo Fiat of Wesley Chapel.

October 14, 2017

"Great New Car Purchase Experience!"

- higfly

Just bought a new 2017 Fiat 500 from Parks Fiat of Wesley Chapel. What an excellent experience! Best of my 50+ years of new car buying from a dealer. In fact, I visited another Fiat dealer in Brandon, FL the day before and the experience there could not have been more opposite. A shell game to determine price and out and out deception on the part of their representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amit Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2017

"Kathy makes dreams come true! "

- sam_wi17

My experience with Kathy Burke at Parks Fiat was amazing. She greeted me in our first chat with the warmest welcome. Through my entire process and unique situation she made each step smooth and easy. It is such a joy to drive my new Abarth everyday! Thank you again for providing excellence in customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results