About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parkway of Wilmington

4.9

363 Lifetime Reviews

5920 Market St, Wilmington, North Carolina 28405 Directions
Sales: (910) 392-4888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

363 Reviews of Parkway of Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2017

"Thank you"

- bridgetbpalmer67

This was the most successful car buying experince i have ever had, where i walked away feeling like i had the best deal and nicest car and was not taken advantage of. Thank you so much for this experience Joanne, from start to finish, you simply made it my pleasure. I look forward to many returns and will definitely be referring customers your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Robinson
December 21, 2017

"Great experience ever buying the new Hyundai"

- cantwana57

Loved the sales people. Feel like we got a great car and a fair or better price. Services excellent. Had full attention of salespeople and no wasted time or any confusion. Very personal experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandie Rae Chapman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : other people there polite and helpful but do not remember any names.
December 19, 2017

"Happy Customers"

- pepper252001

Wendy and I thank all of you for helping us out with our situation. Your team was very respectful and knowledgeable on what we needed. Your time is very much appreciated! We definitely will be back for service and any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandie Rae Chapman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"New car"

- nursenansee

Every one was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions I recommended dealership to my daughter and she also purchased a new car from parkway Hyundai the same week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Berton
December 12, 2017

"Outstanding dealership and personnel"

- syates9449

We are thoroughly satisfied with the attention we received and the professionalism we encountered working with Ken Berton and Jimmy Todd. The owner took the time to introduce herself, thank us for taking the time to visit their dealership and ask if our needs were being met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Berton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Todd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2017

"Thanks Chris"

- stanleyw1979

Chris did an excellent job and was straightforward and courteous through the whole process. We never felt like he was putting on pressure and he fully understood and listened to our concerns and desires. Great working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grocott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Buying My Sonata"

- johnserksnis

I was very impressed with how well we were treated, the overall experience and also how well we were taken care of. I have had bad experiences in the past with other dealers and had low expectations at the start, but by the end of it my opinion had changed. I got the car we wanted for a reasonable price, and Chris went out of his way to take care of us after we had bought the car. I would have no problem coming back there or recommending others to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grocott
December 05, 2017

"great job"

- carlacollier827

wonderful job at meeting our needs we got a great deal compare to other dealers in the area everyone was friendly and helpful it is a sweet little accent we love it and will recommend you guys to others keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Excellant reveiw"

- sbsquid58

thank you for your help in my purchase of my 2018 Hyundai elantra gt I like it. the dealership service department question was no because i'll be using another service department in MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Berton
Other Employees : Chris Dean
November 30, 2017

"LOVE MY HYUNDI TUCSON."

- mbantonik

Was looking for a CRV by Honda because I had mine for 3 yrs., and loved it. When Honda was unwilling to give me any type of deal on a new CRV, I decided to check out the Hyundai across the street. Drove out with my -White Hyundai Tucson with everything I wanted in my new car. THANK YOU AGAIN jOANN & STAFF.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Robinson
1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results