Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Parkway of Wilmington

Wilmington, NC

4.1
366 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5920 Market St

Wilmington, NC

28405

Directions

366 Reviews of Parkway of Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2019

"One of the best car purchase experiences I have ever had...."

- Max

One of the best car purchase experiences I have ever had. It was easy and straightforward without any hassles. I love my new Subaru Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layton Barefoot
September 11, 2019

"No pressure experience!"

- AmandaBeth

Contacted Parkway to request some info and a test drive for a 2019 Forester. Communicated with Brandon Greene via email and went in to try out the car with the understanding that I am considering a few different vehicles and wouldn’t be making a purchase at the time of the test drive. Every single email I sent to Brandon was replied to within an hour, he was knowledgeable about the vehicle, and very honest and transparent about the price Parkway was willing to negotiate. No pressure, no hard sell. Highly recommend Parkway and Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Greene
5.0
April 22, 2019

"caveat emptor"

- volvoowner

caveat emptor - will deceive - will take any advantage of you they can find - sales prep team could not miss accident damage but covered it well and used carfax to say no damage. watch out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Grocott
1.0
Apr 26, 2019 -

Parkway of Wilmington responded

Robert - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience. I'm sorry if the Volvo you purchased was anything less than you expected. Keep in mind you bought an 11 year old car with 125K+ miles. While I'm sure the car wasn't in like new condition, it does have a clean car fax with no accidents and our used car manager would not sell anything on the lot that he had any questions about.

December 24, 2017

"Thank you"

- bridgetbpalmer67

This was the most successful car buying experince i have ever had, where i walked away feeling like i had the best deal and nicest car and was not taken advantage of. Thank you so much for this experience Joanne, from start to finish, you simply made it my pleasure. I look forward to many returns and will definitely be referring customers your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Robinson
December 21, 2017

"Great experience ever buying the new Hyundai"

- cantwana57

Loved the sales people. Feel like we got a great car and a fair or better price. Services excellent. Had full attention of salespeople and no wasted time or any confusion. Very personal experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
other people there polite and helpful but do not remember any names., Brandie Rae Chapman, Joanne Robinson
December 19, 2017

"Happy Customers"

- pepper252001

Wendy and I thank all of you for helping us out with our situation. Your team was very respectful and knowledgeable on what we needed. Your time is very much appreciated! We definitely will be back for service and any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Wells
5.0
Other Employees : Brandie Rae Chapman
December 12, 2017

"New car"

- nursenansee

Every one was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions I recommended dealership to my daughter and she also purchased a new car from parkway Hyundai the same week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Berton
December 12, 2017

"Outstanding dealership and personnel"

- syates9449

We are thoroughly satisfied with the attention we received and the professionalism we encountered working with Ken Berton and Jimmy Todd. The owner took the time to introduce herself, thank us for taking the time to visit their dealership and ask if our needs were being met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Berton
5.0
Jimmy Todd
5.0
December 10, 2017

"Thanks Chris"

- stanleyw1979

Chris did an excellent job and was straightforward and courteous through the whole process. We never felt like he was putting on pressure and he fully understood and listened to our concerns and desires. Great working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grocott
5.0
December 09, 2017

"Buying My Sonata"

- johnserksnis

I was very impressed with how well we were treated, the overall experience and also how well we were taken care of. I have had bad experiences in the past with other dealers and had low expectations at the start, but by the end of it my opinion had changed. I got the car we wanted for a reasonable price, and Chris went out of his way to take care of us after we had bought the car. I would have no problem coming back there or recommending others to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grocott
1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results