Back

Parkway of Wilmington

Wilmington, NC

not yet
rated
367 Reviews

5920 Market St

Wilmington, NC

28405

Directions
Sort by

367 Reviews of Parkway of Wilmington

June 24, 2022

Do yourself a favor, BUY SOMEWHERE ELSE! Sales manager always undervalued your vehicle by omitting factory options! Not willing to deal while making you think they care!!! Owner doesn't care More

by Tom Schiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Todd, Glenn McIntyre, Bob Hart, Miles Coffin
October 08, 2019

One of the best car purchase experiences I have ever had. It was easy and straightforward without any hassles. I love my new Subaru Forester. More

by Max
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layton Barefoot
September 11, 2019

No pressure experience! Contacted Parkway to request some info and a test drive for a 2019 Forester. Communicated with Brandon Greene via email and went in to try out the car More

by AmandaBeth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Greene
April 22, 2019

caveat emptor - will deceive - will take any advantage of you they can find - sales prep team could not miss accident damage but covered it well and used carfax to More

by volvoowner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Grocott
Apr 26, 2019 -

Parkway of Wilmington responded

Robert - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience. I'm sorry if the Volvo you purchased was anything less than you expected. Keep in mind you bought an 11 year old car with 125K+ miles. While I'm sure the car wasn't in like new condition, it does have a clean car fax with no accidents and our used car manager would not sell anything on the lot that he had any questions about.

December 24, 2017

Thank you This was the most successful car buying experince i have ever had, where i walked away feeling like i had the best deal and nicest car and was not tak More

by bridgetbpalmer67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Robinson
December 21, 2017

Great experience ever buying the new Hyundai Loved the sales people. Feel like we got a great car and a fair or better price. Services excellent. Had full attention of salespeople and no wasted More

by cantwana57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
other people there polite and helpful but do not remember any names., Brandie Rae Chapman, Joanne Robinson
December 19, 2017

Happy Customers Wendy and I thank all of you for helping us out with our situation. Your team was very respectful and knowledgeable on what we needed. Your time is ve More

by pepper252001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandie Rae Chapman, Brent Wells
December 12, 2017

Outstanding dealership and personnel We are thoroughly satisfied with the attention we received and the professionalism we encountered working with Ken Berton and Jimmy Todd. The owner to More

by syates9449
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Berton, Jimmy Todd
December 12, 2017

New car Every one was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions I recommended dealership to my daughter and she also purchased a new car from parkway H More

by nursenansee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Berton
December 10, 2017

Thanks Chris Chris did an excellent job and was straightforward and courteous through the whole process. We never felt like he was putting on pressure and he fully More

by stanleyw1979
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grocott
1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results