Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter

Rochester, NY

4.5
404 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4700 West Henrietta Rd

Rochester, NY

14467

Directions

404 Reviews of Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2010

"I recently purchased a new GMC Acadia from Patrick Buick..."

- kittyh

I recently purchased a new GMC Acadia from Patrick Buick GMC and was very satisfied with the experience. They gave us more than we we're hoping for on our trade and kept our new payments right within our budget. They took the time to go over every feature on the vehicle. They made the transition from the sales desk to the business office as smooth as possible. It was a great feeling knowing the GMC manager, Tony Coleman was actually involved in the transaction. This is our 5th purchase from Patrick. My experience with their service department has always been very positive. I couldn't be happier with their work and fair prices. Thank you Patrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Coleman
Other Employees : Tony Coleman
Nov 11, 2010 -

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Hi Kitty and Kevin! We've known each other for over 20 years and you've always been extremely professional and loyal. Thank you for your business! Mark Pennella VP

November 02, 2010

"Patrick makes everything very easy for the customer -..."

- hchiava1

Patrick makes everything very easy for the customer - from sales to service. Patrick actually cares about it's customers unlike some other dealers. Patrick was the best dealer that I have dealt with and there have been many. Unfortunately we have moved to Florida and will have to find a new dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Albertelli
John Tarplee
Jerry Kehoe
Tony Coleman
Other Employees : 5
Nov 11, 2010 -

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you for your kind words. It's refreshing to me that you took the time to write a very thoughtful review of us and good luck in Florida. Hopefully we will see you in the Summer months up here in Rochester. Mark Pennella VP

October 18, 2010

"The best dealer for service, sales, customer satisfaction..."

- knightwing

The best dealer for service, sales, customer satisfaction and value for your money. Wouldn't deal anywhere else. Al Mottshaw and his staff are very knowledgeable about all makes models whether it be new or used vehicles. Service department and body shop strive to make the customer number one and their work is above thr rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Mottshaw
Nov 11, 2010 -

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Wow! What a great statement. Thank you for commenting on an employee that has been with us for 21 years. I hope we can impress you for the next 21 years! Thanks again! Mark Pennella VP

October 21, 2009

"I bought a new 2009 Pontiac Vibe and 10 minutes after I..."

- pinzeneedlz

I bought a new 2009 Pontiac Vibe and 10 minutes after I left the lot the check engine light came on. I took it back immediatly and it took seventeen days to fix the oxygen sensors. Tony Coleman (sales mgr.) was rude and laughed at me when I asked him for help. He refused to let me talk to the genral mgr or the owner of the dealership. I tried calling Al Mottshaw (genreral sales mgr.) but he cut me off and wouldn't even talk to me and transfered me back to Tony Coleman. No one would help me or ever call me back. Eventually I was promised a GM buyback from John Tarplee (service manager), but they recinded that offer. They also had offered me a 100K warranty and recinded that as well. Don't buy a car from them. There were too many lies and too little customer service. I had bought cars there before, but now I will never go back. DO NOT GO TO PATRICK PONTIAC JEEP GMC BUICK. THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND KICK YOU TO THE CURB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tony coleman
Nov 19, 2010 -

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

We take great pride in customer satisfaction and are constantly rated extremely high based on surveys that our clients completed with General Motors along with over 100 testimonials on our website. With that said, I am extremely disappointed that we may of failed you, and would like to take this opportunity to resolve your concerns . The last corespondence we had was that you were going to send me notes based on your experience, so I can review them and hopefully be able to rectify the issue. At this point, I have not received them, although anxiously await so hopefully we can turn you into a happy client of ours again. With your approval, I am more than willing to spend as much time as you would like to work thru this and show you that we care!!!! Mark Pennella VP

Feb 01, 2011 -

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you for meeting with myself, Tony Coleman and John Tarplee on 1/13/2011. I'm glad you gave us the chance to sit down and listen to you. I believe you left feeling satisfied on how the meeting transpired and hopefully you feel as though we are sincerely attempting to mend all of your past concerns and earn your business back in the future. If you have any questions or future concerns, feel free to call us at your convenience. Thanks again! Mark Pennella VP

...
41
401 - 404 of 404 results