Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Patterson Auto Center

Wichita Falls, TX

5.0
100 Reviews

315 Central Freeway E

Wichita Falls, TX

76301

Directions

100 Reviews of Patterson Auto Center

Sort by
August 02, 2021

"Great place to purchase a vehicle . Excellent service..."

- doublelfarms2

Great place to purchase a vehicle . Excellent service department , Brandon Hay in sales is as good to deal with as will find anywhere .Larry McAlister

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hay
June 20, 2021

"We have been with Patterson for 20 years and have always..."

- HHALPAIN0033

We have been with Patterson for 20 years and have always put our trust in Steve Garner's ✋ and he has not let us down.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garner
June 17, 2021

"Purchasing my new GMC Sierra from Patterson Auto Group..."

- John P.

Purchasing my new GMC Sierra from Patterson Auto Group was made simple and enjoyable by sales professional and friend Steve Garner. He took ample time out of his schedule to explain all the features on my new truck and even removed the license plate from my trade-in while I was being assisted with the financing paperwork by Jabin Smythe. I drove away extremely satisfied at having made a great deal on my new truck. I highly recommend Steve and Jabin for a great experience in buying a new GM vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garner
May 19, 2021

"Mark Havens at Patterson Auto Group is the best. The..."

- karrihansford

Mark Havens at Patterson Auto Group is the best. The best new car buying experience ever. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I highly recommend Mark at Patterson. Very accommodating and puts his customers first. Love my new car. 😊. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Havens
April 16, 2021

"The facilities were very clean and the salesman was very..."

- Solo5660

The facilities were very clean and the salesman was very professional. He was upfront about everything and made the buying process very easy. The entire process was easy from the start to the finish with the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Bianchi
April 14, 2021

"When I was ready for a new GMC, I contacted Steve Garner..."

- Truckseller

When I was ready for a new GMC, I contacted Steve Garner and told him what I wanted. He ordered the exact truck I specified, and I couldn’t be happier about it. I highly recommend Steve and the fine people at Patterson Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garner
March 26, 2021

"I highly recommend this dealership. I went there on..."

- Donna MH

I highly recommend this dealership. I went there on wednesday afternoon and was out in time to drive to church in Graham. I had made an appointment the night before and everyone worked with me to get everything I wanted. Nobody pressured me to add on anything I didn't want. If I ever need another car I will go back to Patterson. Hopefully Mark Havens will be there to help me. I am so very pleased. Mark you are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Havens
January 27, 2021

"When buying a car or truck, Steve Gardener is my "go to..."

- Roy

When buying a car or truck, Steve Gardener is my "go to guy". I know he will give me the best deal, the best care, the best service after the sale. Steve is one of the few people who goes way beyond just making a sale, he truly cares about you and treats you like you're a life time customer. What that says about him and the Patterson dealership is “Excellent Customer Service Before, Excellent Customer Service During, and Excellent Customer Service After” I highly recommend Steve Garner to any one thinking of purchasing a car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garner
December 17, 2020

"Brandon Day was a very friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- AnnPD

Brandon Day was a very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful salesman. My granddaughter and I found working with him was pleasant and professional. After the purchase he explained everything about the car. We were taken care of and it did not take all day. I appreciated all the help we received. If I Was to buy another car I would call Brandon to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Day
September 15, 2020

"When I think of buying a car, I think of Steve Gardener...."

- Pastorcav

When I think of buying a car, I think of Steve Gardener. I know he will give me the best deal, the best care, the best post service. What that says about him and the Patterson dealership is “Excellent Customer Service Before, Excellent Customer Service During, and Excellent Customer Service After” when it come to buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garner
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results