Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

Wichita Falls, TX

4.8
1,109 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Come in and be amazed at how easy it is to buy your next vehicle in the Truck Capitol of Texoma at our Wichita Falls, TX lot. At Patterson Ram Dodge Chrysler Jeep, we not only are the largest Volume dealer in the area but 1st in customer satisfaction as well.Join the thousands that have bought here in the past that have had a First Class experience. Here at Patterson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Kia, we offer more than just cars. Check out our specials and promotions, parts and service departments, financing options and more. We provide all of Texoma with all the tools you need to drive away your dream vehicle today! Interested in finding out more? Call our knowledgeable sales staff at 940-228-4448. They have all the answers to your questions and inquiries about anything automotive!

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy

Wichita Falls, TX

76302

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,110 reviews

October 20, 2016

"a positive experience."

- Kelly

I was very impressed with the Salesman. Chad Martz was very helpful and went out of his way to address my car buying needs. The professionalism and knowledge that Chad exemplified was above the call of duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Martz
October 02, 2016

"Very pleasant buying experience"

- Lbabyjenni

Stephen was very pleasant and helpful. He was not pushy at all, which most people hate about buying a car. He made sure I got the car I wanted! From all the staff I enteracted with to the cleanliness of the dealership it's self I had a great experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen and Chad, Tim helped test drive too :)
October 01, 2016

"Great buying experience"

- Philip

I had the pleasure of working with Henry Broadus while buying my new Ram. He was very professional and made my experience better than the last couple vehicles I've bought. It's too bad I'm moving away from the area in a couple months, because it's hard to find a dealership, like Patterson, who's employees clearly pride themselves on great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Broadus
September 26, 2016

"Wow great customer service!"

- Meme

After visiting other local dealerships and spending 5 hours at one and walking out not happy and without a car I was ready to give up. Boy did they do me a favor! Tim Howell at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep was so helpful, knowledgeable, kind, caring, and the list goes on. This is what a car buying experience should be like. Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep is very lucky to have Tim on their TEAM! Keep up the good work Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Howell
September 17, 2016

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE!"

- BK

Tim & sales/finance team were very courteous and helpful. They worked to try & give the best price. Enjoyed doing business with them and will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Mike & Finance
September 12, 2016

"Enjoyable experience"

- tammy Messimer

The salesman Ryan and finance guy Chad were just wonderful. There was a little wait to see Chad, but Ryan and everybody else there made it an enjoyable wait. This is the 2nd vehicle my wife and I have purchased from Ryan in the last 3 months and he has done everything in his power to make both experiences enjoyable. I would most definitely recommend Patterson Kia to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Chad
September 06, 2016

"Fun experience with Christine "

- Teresa Wilson

She did everything in and above her power for me. I went in knowing what I wanted and i felt she understood , thanks alot Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine
August 26, 2016

"salesman that actual listen"

- BOO1222

Tim listen to what I was looking for in a vehicle. he was very helpful in helping me find what I needed. I would send anyone that needed help finding a new vehicle I would send them to Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Howell
August 25, 2016

"Loving our new Dodge!!"

- Bruce&glenda

Tim & all the sales-finance team were friendly, knowledgeable & helpful! We are enjoying our new Dodge Ram! Will definitely return for future purchases. We feel like we came to the best dealership !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim,Mike & Cliff
August 25, 2016

"First time new car buyer"

- canderson

Michael Mason was very helpful and patient with us as senior citizens. He went out of his way to get us the best deal we could handle. He seemed to really care for our situation and was always gentleman. Patterson Auto Group should be proud to have a salesman of his caliber in thier fold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mason, and I think Allen for Finance help
1,041 - 1,050 of 1,110 results